Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Thank you all for all the support given and the personalized attendance. Congratulations for Laura B. (Front Desk) always giving a solution and transforming my stay experience. Milena also congratulations for the support. Thanks. April 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If You are not Satisfy we Neither I have the oppportunity to pick up hotels and I will hardly will stay in one of your hotels in the future. Your huge lack of information regarding IHG Points of your reward program really broke my patience as a client. Please be kind enough to review my telephone calls to your call center. Despite the politeness of youir staff and supervisors they were not able to solve my request. Company rules can always be broken if they are to help and assist a loyal customer. Bottom line you were not able to give me a solution. As a customer I feel frustrated!!!! April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicacion el hotel es bueno, solo que hay aspectos a mejorar April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medellin Holiday Inn Express Well located in the Poblado area, comfortable and great personnel. For business purposes is very convenient, good internet and rooms have enough space to work, if needed ;-) April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Ubicacion muy comodo Hotel muy bien ubicado con todos los servicios en la habitacion cama comoda, plancha, cocineta nevera aire acondicionado moderno y espacioso. No se escuha ruido , buen descanso April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aire acondicionado de la era prehistorica Mi único comentario negativo del hotel, es que el aire acondicionado de la habitacion era de la era pehistóica, sonaba todo el tiempo, motivo por el cual no hacia uso de él si queria escuchar television y no molestar a los huspedes de las habitaciones continuas April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bom hotel porem com cheiro desagradavel Forte cheiro de umidade no quarto alem do ar condicionado com um barulho muito alto. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comodo,bonito buena zona de ubicacion un hotel muy cómodo bien ubicado para los planes de visita en medellin, en familia. solo recomiendo mas variedad diaria de los desayunos, se pueden hacer novedades que no se vuelvan repetitivos cuando uno esta por varios días y se vuelven para el huésped una novedad divertida y rica de saber que va degustar cada día. April 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:02:15.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDEEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>