Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente opción para hospedarse en Mérida, muy buena ubicación a solo unos minutos del paseo montejo y del centro de la ciudad, el hotel limpio y el desayuno básico pero aceptable. El personal muy atento y muy buen servicio. Felicidades 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio y atención excelente Recomiendo éste hotel pues he pasado muy ricos descansos, en ésta y en anteriores ocasiones. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel has everything you need to relax and work, located near to Gran Plaza, restaurants, shuttle service and excellent staff. The rooms are very spacious. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREATB SERVICE VERY GOOD, THE QUALITY THAT I EXPECTED. AS YOU KNOW I AM A FREQUENT CUSTOMER AND A PRIORITY CLUB MEMEBER. FROM MERIDA WE WENT TO PLAYA DEL CARMEN AND STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS FOR 3 DAYS,FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT I AM AN AMPUTEE, I REQUIRED A HANDICAP ROOM. THEY PUT ME IN A NEW PART OF THE HOTEL, FIRST OF ALL THE ROOM THAT THEY ASSIGNED ME WAS TOO FAR FROM THE LOOBY AND RESTAURANT, WAS SMALLER THAN WHAT I AM USED TO, TO GET TO THE ROOM THERE IS A RAMP THAT I, HAVING 76 YEARS OF AGE, COULD NOT GO UP OR DOWN BY MYSELF, IT WAS TOO STEEP, EVEN MY WIFE COULD NOT PUSH MY CHAIR WITH EASE. IN THE RESTAURANT I COULD NOT GET TO THE BREAKFAST BAR BECAUSE THERE WAS NOT A WAY TO GET TO IT, THERE WERE SO MANY TABLES, THAT I COULD NOT MOVE WITHOUT BOTHERING OTHER GUESTS,I NEED IT TO PRINT A DOCUMENT, I WENT TO THE BUSSINEES CENTER,AFTER EXPENDING MORE THAN AN HOUR WITHOUT AIR CONDITIONING, COULD NOT PRINT THE DOCUMENT, THE MACHINES ARE SO OLD THAT THE OPERATING SYSTEM IS STILL WINDOWS XP, DEFENITLY THAT IS NOT THE QUALITY THAT I AM USED TO FROM A HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, THE AEREA OF THE MEXICAN CARIBEAN IS ONE THAT IS VISITED BY PEOPLE FROM ALL THE WORLD, IT NIS A SHAME THAT THE FACILITIES DO NOT MEET THE QUALITY EXPECTED. I HAVE ALWAYS GIVEN THE HOLIDAY INN HOTELS AN EXCELLENT RATING, BUT THE ONE IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN, I CAN NOT GIVE EVEN A MEDIUM RATING. I HOPE THIS COMENTS ARE OF USE TO YOU TO BRING THIS HOTEL TO THE QUALITY THAT IS EXPECTED. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor valor y servicio por lo que se paga Este hotel tiene un servicio y personal de primera. Sus instalaciones son excelentes, la comida es justo lo necesario que necesita un viajero para empezar el día. La habitación es cómoda y relajante. El internet funcionó de maravilla. No tuve ningún contratiempo durante mi estancia. Felicidades a todo el equipo que hace esto posible para que los cleintes quieran volver. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Necesitan mejorar!!! El reloj despertador de la habitación no servia, lo cual ocasiono que la primera mañana yo llegara tarde a una reunión. Ofrecen servicios de alimentos por la noche según varios menús en la habitación, pero ninguno de ellos era funcional, unos atienden hasta la 6 PM y otros sencillamente me indicaron que ya no contaban con servicio de entrega, les recomendaría actualizar esa información para que sus huéspedes puedan solicitar alimentos. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disponibilidad de transporte Hotel nuevo. El transporte del hotel da una gran ventaja para traslados relativamente cortos en la ciudad. Practicidad eficiente en los diferentes servicios del hotel. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ME GUSTÓ EL PRECIO , LA ATENCIÓN, SERVICIO Y CONFORT ES EL ADECUADO A MIS NECESIDADES DE ESTADÍA EN LA CD. DE MÉRIDA. VIAJO POR CARRETERA DESDE UNA CIUDAD A 350 KM. Y LA RAPIDEZ CON QUE SE ME ATIENDE Y PUEDO DESCANSAR ES MAGNÍFICA. SALUDOS. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Realmente estrategico!! El Hotel Holiday Inn Express Mérida, tiene una localización única, cerca de las mejores plazas, centros de negocios, centro de convenciones. Los principales centros turisticos de playa como Progreso, Tel-Chac puerto, Celestum se sitúan a unos minutos. Una experiencia muy agradable, ya que puedes relajarte en un ambiente de descanso. El personal te brinda un servicio amable y profesional, te hacen sentir en casa. El servicio de buffet, de primera, brindando una gran calidad en los alimentos, solo pediria una mayor variedad de estos. En resumen "Un servicio de gran valor y calidad". 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CAMA COMODA Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE ME GUSTO MUCHO EL HOTEL PORQUE ESTA MUY COMODO Y PARA DESCANSAR Y OLVIDARSE DE TODOS LOS PROBLEMAS QUE TENEMOS , MUY LIMPIO Y TRANQUILO Y COMODO . SI REGRESO A ESTE HOTEL YA QUE ME GUSTO . MI ESPOSA TAMBIEN LE GUSTO Y LO PASAMOS MUY BIEN . 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Good service and centric, mall is a block away. Very friendly staff and food is ok. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Supera expectativas. Personal de primera, habitación poco mas grande que lo normal con camas excelentemente cómodas, la TV fallo por culpa del proveedor pero el Wifi perfecto así que no me importo, buen desayuno, buen descanso. La ubicación puede ser buena o mala según el motivo de la visita, muy lejos de consulado USA pero los taxis son baratos. Gym muy malo, seria mi único pero. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!!! Hotel is newly, quiet and the best for rest, if you take a break or doing business, this is an excellent option. The breakfast is included and the attention is really good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hospedaje Las instalaciones del hotel que utilice fueon satisfactorias lo que me hace recomendar esta hotel 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excelente todo bien , habitación limpia, el aire y agua excelente la gente de recepción amable 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super customer service The staff personnel recommended a local pizza place that brought service to the hotel. One of the best pizza's I've tried, and my family was very pleased. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Location Hotel. The hotel is located next to the convention center and the beds are so confortable and so clean. I stay in the 2 nd Floor and no noise at all we where able to relax and enjoy the Town. Taxi services are available 24 hrs, a day. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visitaa Holidayinn express graciasp or su nivel de servicio cuando uno llega a la cadena holidayinn se siente en casa y se hace mas facil el trabajo y cuadno vas de vacaciones se disfruta mas las instalaciones 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honestidad Quiero agradecer a todo el personal del hotel Holiday Inn Express Mérida, por olvido deje dinero en la caja fuerte del cuarto, me di cuenta unas horas después de mi salida, llame y tenían el dinero en resguardo. Agradezco la honestidad de todos sus trabajadores. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Agua corriente del hotel En lo personal detecté mucho cloro en el agua que sale en lavabo y regadera, es sabido que usan suavizadores, pero su filtro de carbon activado para eliminar cloro, esta fallando 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio y limpieza Buen hotel para viajes de negocios en los que sólo visitas el gimnasio y llegas a dormir por la noche. Excelente servicio de shuttle a varios km a la redonda. Fuera del hotel la vista y estado de la calle no es el mejor, al igual que las instalaciones públicas, como por ejemplo; la alberca y centro de negocios. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and friendly service Staff of the hotel was friendly and helpful, service was good, kids loved the swimming pool. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recepción Prácticamente es llegar y entrar como en su casa , excelente y muy rápida, la salida no menos importante también excelente. Continuen así Gracias 27 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by PERDIDA DE OBJETOS PERSONALES EN MI ESTANCIA MAS RECIENTE A SU HOTEL SE ME EXTRAVIARON EN LA HABITACION UNA LAPICERO MARCA SHEAFFER PLATEADO Y MI TALCO DESODORANTE PARA PIES, LO REPORTE EN EL AREA DE RECEPCION Y ME INDICARON REVISARIAN CON LA AMA DE LLAVES Y LA RESPUESTA FUE QUE NO SACARON NADA. LA PREGUNTA ES, QUIEN LAS SACO ENTONCES? LES COMENTO QUE ESTE DESTINO YA NO ES RECOMENDABLE PARA MI DEBIDO A LAS SITUACIONES ANTES MENCIONADAS, ESTO DEBIDO A QUE PERTENEZCO A IHG REWARDS CLUB Y SIEMPRE EN TODOS LOS DESTINOS BUSCO HOTELES DE LA MISMA CADENA Y NUNCA HABÍA TENIDO ESTE TIPO DE INCIDENTES. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO HOT WATER WE USE 2 ROOMS AND ONE ROOM WAS WITH HOT WATER THE FIST DAY. NO ONE OFFER A DISCOUT OR AN APOLOGY I AM A MEMBER OF IHG, HOPE YOU CAN DO SOMETHING REGARDIGN THIS. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena estancia Estancia muy buena y toso el servicio en general, lo único no muy bueno es que la diversidad de alimentos en desayuno es muy pobre 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small problem My only concern It's to keep breakfast on time If you are there working 6:30 isn't 7:10. Please try to keep up with schedule. Thanks. 27 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good details and unconformity Pleasant stay, good food, modern and beautiful facilities, kind staff. The only unconformity is the quality of television image of some channels, it is not good. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place I'm impress with the quietness, is a great place to rest. 28 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and close to Convention Center and Mayan Museum The hotel was quite nice and the staff was very good. The hotel is close to a shopping mall, the convention center, and the mayan world museum. I would definitely stay here again. 03 October 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>