Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Merida

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MERIDA
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Only certified guide dogs.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Merida en Domingo
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces44
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our outdoor parking area is specially designed for the safety of your vehicle and an easy access of our installations; it is free for our guests. We have 44 spaces and 4 of them are handicap accesible.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:125
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:38
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:117
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Modern Merida Hotel with Beautiful Outdoor Pool

The Holiday Inn Express® Merida Hotel welcomes visitors to Yucatán’s capital city with legendary hospitality. Whether you're here to explore our captivating Mayan heritage or you're immersed in a business trip, the Holiday Inn Express is the ideal place to stay. Our location places you within walking distance of Siglo XXI Convention Center and near different businesses such as PricewaterhouseCoppers.

This business-class
View More

Modern Merida Hotel with Beautiful Outdoor Pool

The Holiday Inn Express® Merida Hotel welcomes visitors to Yucatán’s capital city with legendary hospitality. Whether you're here to explore our captivating Mayan heritage or you're immersed in a business trip, the Holiday Inn Express is the ideal place to stay. Our location places you within walking distance of Siglo XXI Convention Center and near different businesses such as PricewaterhouseCoppers.

This business-class hotel helps you stay productive throughout your trip. We offer complimentary Internet access in all our facilities, a 24-hour Business Center and different event spaces.

Enjoy your trip to the fullest by combing business with pleasure. From the hotel, all of Yucatán’s main attractions are easily accessible due to our nearness to Mexico-261 and Mexico-281 Highways. Stay within the city and spend an afternoon visiting the major historic destinations around Plaza Mayor in downtown Merida or strolling through Paseo Montejo.

The hotel is specially designed to maximize your comfort. Our modern spaces include a relaxing guest patio with a sparkling outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center. Start each day with a hearty, free hot and cold breakfast; and later, end the day in a minimalist styled comfortable room with 37-inch plasma TV.

View Less
Features
This modern Mérida Hotel is the only one within walking distance of Siglo XXI and is convenient to access major businesses. We are also convenient to explore the region and enjoy the city’s main attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Personal no de Recepción Muy Amable El hotel tiene un deficiente sistema administrativo desde los recepcionistas hasta el Gerente o Supervisor, por cuestiones imprevistas en mi viaje, llegue tarde a mi reserva, hablamos por télefono, al comentar los inconvenientes me dijeron que no me preocupara, que si arribabamos antes de las 2.30 del día siguiente a la reserva no iba a haber ningún cargo, cual es mi sorpresa que al hacer mi check-out estaba el cargo no show, explique está situación y con la misma me mandaron a volar, y como miembro de IHG esperaba si a lo mejor una penalización pero no la noche completa. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación confortable Instalaciones confortables, agradable para el descanso August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excelente atencion Las personas del hotel nos atendieron muy bien, el desayuno muy rico le agradezco a Ricardo de recepcion por darnos informacion de lugares turisticos y tambien al sr. Cesar . En general a todos los de esa ciudad que con gusto visitaria de nuevo. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:04:44.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIDSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Book four or more nights and save up to 25% at participating hotels.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading