Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay even filled my special requests Front desk was friendly, I enjoyed the breakfast. My requests for early check in and late check out were accepted. Room was comfy and had a mini fridge and microwave without request February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice and Clean Hotel. Good location with easy on and off the interstate. I would stay here again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A superb location along I-65!!! From the greeting by the staff in the lobby to the quality room, this is a place to stop and refresh. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heating/Air Conditioner unit did not work right We arrived kind of late so we wanted to pretty much go right to bed. When we walked into the room it was warm so we turned the unit down and went to bed. The bed was not very comfortable but it was late. We were able to sleep fitfully but the room did not cool off (in January!). I tried the air conditioner but it didn't work and there was no vent option on the unit. By this time it was the middle of the night so who wants to call and complain or change rooms when your in your pajamas? The unit was not spacious but adequate, the bathroom was small with little counter space. My overall impression was that the building was dated. We had no complaints about the cleanliness. The whole experience was less pleasant than what I expected from the Holiday Inn Express's I have stayed at in the past. I paid more than other motels in the area because I expected it to be superior but I'm not sure it was. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road We were traveling and wanted to find somewhere close to I-65 in Indiana. This was a great location,with very easy on-off access. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Friendly staff, but a few things made the hotel feel a little dated - bathroom door wouldn't stay latched/closed, breakfast was a little "worn out" by the time we ate, etc. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Point visit Great staff and hotel this was a visit to evaluate the area - Ask for Mary - she's awesome January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room I would love to stat here again, the room was to my liking, and the pillows were just right. the staff was so nice January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:14:19.722-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_MVLLE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>