•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like the breakfast, always a good place to stay Easy on-off to interstate, quiet just a good place to stay, We're there twice a year and plan on returning 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Everything was wonderful.The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good also.Nice place to stay 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice little hotel I stopped at this hotel twice over spring break....while headed toward knoxville and again on the return. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful!! Couldn't quite give the breakfast a 5 star, but i'd eat it again. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Personal was friendly 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good. The only two issues I had was that some of the rooms in the hotel allow for smoking and you can smell it on the first floor when they are smoking. I will learn to check that in the future. 2nd issue was the ease in which I could hear the people above me walking. Made for a rough nights sleep. Aside from those two issues, the hotel was acceptable. I won't stay there again due to the smoking rooms they allow. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, with good breakfast We found our room to be very clean and comfortable, and enjoyed a nice hot breakfast the next morning. We would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking safe lodging in the area. 26 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Refresh! This must be one of the older Holiday Inn Expresses. Wear and tear on the room was showing. Front Desk staff was friendly. 24 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by avoid the floors with smoking rooms Mostly this HI Express is typical. Service was friendly and quite good (including lending me an umbrella in the morning to get my car in the rain). My main complaint was the stench of smoke in the hallway where my non-smoking room was located. The management had clearly placed some kind of air freshener / fan in the hall to try to alleviate it. But I still felt like holding my breath for the walk from elevator to my room. 22 March 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:07:46.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTRIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>