Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Y DALE CON LA FACTURA EXCELENTE UBICACION, EFICIENCIA EN EL CHECK INN. TODO UN ROLLO PÉDIR MI FACTURA,8 DIAS PARA ENVIAR MI FACTURA, CLARO DESPUES DE MUCHOS INTENTOS Y ERRORES, Y FUE DADA GRACIAS A QUE REGRESE A HOSPEDARME. LA HABITACION MMMMM, DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR... MOBILIARIO MALTRATADON, LIMPIEZA MUY REGULARCITA. SALUDOS. 08 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Es un hotel que utilizo frecuentemente, y resalto en esta visita la actitud de personal de limpieza y de bell boy 06 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atención Lo mejor de este hotel es la amabilidad del personal, sobre todo del personal en el desayuno. Las opciones de desayunos son muy buenas, siempre hay algo típico mexicano que es muy agradable para un extranjero, resalto además el sabor y frescura de los panes variados que ofrecen. El hotel está rodeado de buenos restaurantes. Recomendaría aumentar la oferta de canales de TV ya que es muy básica. La habitación no me agrado mucho, los muebles se veían un poco viejos. El lavamanos estaba fuera del baño, al lado de la cama, y el agua se salía del lavamanos y se mojaba todo sobre la mesa. El aseo en la habitación no fue el mejor, encontré algunos detalles que no me agradaron. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comentario en general muy bien, comodo, centrico buenas camas y almohadas 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Welcoming staff. Very helpful and recognized I was an IHG member 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia H I Express Se me olvido comentarles que dejamos olvidada una bolsa, al día siguiente hable y todos con los que hable, incluida Nalley, me ayudaron a localizar la bolsa. A la semana siguiente pase a recojerla y fue grato darme cuenta que tenian muy presente el incidente, de inmediato y sin mencionarlo, me llamaron por mi nombre, eso me da a entender que tienen presente a sus clientes!! 21 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of supervision No supervision of the different areas of the hotel: with a minimum actitives the issue with broken awning, loud TV set in the gym overnight and lack of water in the room could be identified and addressed. 20 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by me ralaje bien, pero no resuelven lo de la facturacion la atención muy buena, las habitaciones pequeñas pero funcional, el desayuno lo pueden mejorar. lo que estoy teniendo problemas y no me lo han resuelto, es la cuestión de la factura. ya tengo la factura desde mi salida; pero al comprobarla ante el SAT me dice que no existe. Ya he hablado dos veces y no se ha resuelto este asunto desde el 1 de febrero y ya llevamos casi 3 semanas sin resolver. y es por eso que toda la labor que hace el personal por dar un buen servicio, se pierde con estos detalles. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandes hoteles que los huespedes aman No cabe duda de que los hoteles de la cadena IHG son hoteles de excelente calidad y no decepcionan a sus huespedes y un excelte ejemplo es HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WTC. 18 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL HOLIDAY HABITACION UN POCO PEQUEÑA. NO HABIA CAJA DE SEGURIDAD. EL PRECIO ME PARECIO ALTO PARA LO QUE HE RECIBIDO EN OTROS HOTELES DE LA MISMA CADENA. 17 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LA MEJOR OPCION SI EXPONES EN WTC MEXICO SI VAS POR NEGOCIO O ERES EXPOSITOR ES LA OPCION MAS CERCANA CON UN DESAYUNO REGULAR, HABITACIONES MUY RUIDOSAS 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio e instalaciones Excelente atención, habitaciones funcionales y sencillas, únicamente recomendaría colocar un cobertor adicional ya que no acostumbro utilizar calefacción. Por lo demás excelente. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Good Location Clean and comfortable. Helpful and courteous staff, especially in the breakfast room. Great location. Saw previous reviews about poor internet wireless performance but they must have fixed it. Had no issues with access or speed. Modern, minimalist design. The sink design is not practical, splashes water and does not drain well. There are no drawers for your clothes. The cabinet under the TV for clothes storage is too low and inconvenient for most people. The A/C controls are somewhat confusing and could not tell if it was running on A/C, Heat or Fan only. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good hotel with friendly, polite and helpful staff. Nice neighborhood central to restaurants. Would recommend this hotel. 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything went well in my stay with you at Holiday Inn WTC except for the lack of honesty from someone in the staff, My sleeping mask was not recover when I return to the hotel to ask for it. Unfortunatly I had to check out in a rush and very early due to a meeting and that item was forgoten by me. I went back to the hotel the next day, and the people in the front desk informed me that nothing was reported from room 2728 where I stayed from Jan 24 to Jan 25. This incident by the way is the first time that happens to me. I hope this does not happen again. Thak you. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aire acondicionado puse el aire acondicionado a 24 grados y nunca subio de 14 grados porlo que tuve que apagarlo 28 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mala relación Valor / Precio, buena atención Habitación OK, pero descuidados los muebles y el baño. Limpieza regular. El costo alto para el tipo y nivel de lugar. Atención buena y rápida. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lavabo es común que e agua se salga al lavarse las manos, mal diseño. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para reuniones o negocios. Un hotel ideal para trabajar en torno al WTC - Ciudad de México y su zona de influencia. Muy recomendable, sobre todo por su eficiencia. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Realmente estoy sorprendido por la actitud de servicio de todo el personal de este Holiday Inn Express lo tratan muy bien desde que uno llega el personal de recepción muy amable, en el desayuno, las camaristas felicito al Gerente General por la estupenda labor de todo su equipo. Gracias! 02 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed experience Room with the curtains at the sofa, Poor communication and capability to fix issues right away from the staff 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excele comodidad en las habitaciones Habitaciones amplias, con buena iluminación, un ambiente confortable y excelente ubicación. 28 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations for the $ We stayed at this location for 11 nights and found the hotel to be clean, with a friendly and courteous staff. The only complaints I have is I had to ask for towels several times. It seemed one night I would have 3 bath towels, but no floor mat or hand towels. The next night I would have a hand towel but only one bath towel. It night it was a different story. Secondly, three times we came back after 10 p.m. and could not get into our room. So we had to go back to the front desk and have our keys checked, Other than that, we were very satisfied with our room and the staff. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice at DF A very comfortable and clean Hotel, thanks you for your kidness. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Great place to stay, nice facilities and service. However internet is not stable. This is not something to worry about. Enjoyed to much. Will stay there next time in Mexico City 16 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "HOTEL OF CONTRASTS" POSITIVE ASPECTS: The breakfast service staff was the friendliest that I have met in my experience in hotels. My gratitude to them and the maids for their kindness and their desire to serve. The breakfasts were delicious. The comfort of the beds and pillows was excellent. In our room we had no problems with noise from other guests. Its location to the World Trade Center is excellent and highly recommendable. NEGATIVE ASPECTS: The reception staff was not pleasant. Most of them behave like robots, doing the minimum to be kind. Not a single smile. There were some guys in suits at the entrance with an attitude of guards at a concentration camp. All personnel at the reception area should have a course in courtesy and kindness given from the breakfast service staff and the maids. Our room had many flaws, which were unresolved during the three days of our stay. Don't they have staff to check on lights, coffee machines, curtains, clogged sinks etc.? In short, it is a hotel of contrasts that can definitely overcome it's problems with more attention from the managers. 11 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelente cuando se va de trabajo Tiene todo lo que se requiere en una visita de negocios a un buen precio 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy room Big noise from emergency stirway allday. Hotel staff running up & down. Needs to use more quietly. 14 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Rug The room has dirty rug, all other things are average. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Will be coming back. The location regarding the World Trace Center is the best. 27 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>