Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst holiday inn ever Too noisy, people clean carpets saturday at 7:00 am, room key diactivates daily, i had to come down to the front desk at least twice a day to reactivate the room key, people at the front desk are not well educated. bad idea to have the lavatory inside the room, unconfortable. would not stay there again, and would not recommend this hotel. 04 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Muy buena ubicación, personal muy atento y amable, la limpieza y comodidad es perfecto. 30 September 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience trying to get my invioce When I did my check out, the lady in the front desk wrote my data in a piece of paper and she told me that they will send my invoice by email, I waited for 2 days, finally I called them and another lady asked me again for my data and she had me over the phone for 30 minutes and at the end nothing about my invoice, then I called the manager but again he asked me my data and I hung up the phone. Finally the next day I sent an email asking what was the problem, finally someone send me my invoice. This is the first time that this happens to me in a hotel of this brand, really bad experience, I will never recommend this hotel to someone. 21 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room My wife and I had a very good sataying in the room with everything we needed including a frigobar 16 September 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HIE WTC experience was not good Cons: - Wireless Internet signal weak in some rooms, so I had to move to another room. - But room was smelling very bad, without ventilation. - Furniture is not funcional, no drawer to place your cloths - Shower height was to low - it was at the height of my shoulder - Courtains were old and did not protected properly against outside light. - No safe in the room. - Was not recognized as a priority club Platinum member upon arrival. 09 August 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice congress/tours hotel Nice stay and celan rooms! Nice staff, great location, secare stay, Parkin avaliable. 23 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicacion!! La ubicación es excelente para viajar por negocios o placer, es uno de mis hoteles preferidos por esto en DF 21 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent services all over all great staying, the location is very good. very clean.services was very good 17 July 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express WTC Una buena opción de precio y ubicación para una visita a Mexico DF por negocios. 16 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hecho a mi Medida Asisto con frecuencia a Congresos Medicos al DF y en elHoliday encuentro comodidad y descanso. La comodidad por encontrarme a unos metros del WTC Cd. De Mexico lugar en el que se desarrollan las platicas a las que asisto ,tiene tambien a unos pasos restaurantses de todo tipo y precios, bancos, negocios y avenidas principales todo en una Zona tranquila y segura. El descanso me lo da el contar lo mismo que en mi casa tengo como es una buena cama, una habitacion espaciosa, TV, AC. En unas palabras esta Hecho a mi Medida. 15 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicación. Conveniente. Lo que busca una persona viajando de negocios. Limpio, seguro, bien ubicado, moderno, bien equipado. Tamaño de habitaciones adecuado. Estancia cómoda. Requiere mayores opciones de alimentos. La cafetería es pequeña y suelen agotarse las mesas a ciertas horas. Buen estacionamiento. 15 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MI VIAJE TODO BIEN PERO LOS DESAYUNOS SON ESCASOS Y SIN CAMBIOS EN LOS ALIMENTOS 13 July 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Soberbia A mi llegada al hotel lo primero que recibí como cliente priority En la recepción fue una pésima atención avise cuando reserve que llegaría por la mañana con motivo de participar en un congreso Como era cambio de turno ninguna de las dos ferrosas de recepción me daban habitación dure toda una mañana perdiendo mi tiempo cuando salí del hotel lo mismo los empleados del hotel únicamente se dedican a estar platicando sin importarles la atención a los huéspedes/ saludos y gracias por su hospitalidad ...... 13 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance I stayed there only for one night and really enjoyed it. It was book with the use of PC points which made my stay even better ;) 10 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic Holiday Inn Excellent stay as per usual with Holiday Inn. See you there next time!! 10 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Busines Location Great for business visitors, greats location right next to the WTC 10 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom problems In Room 606, the water control is not able, there is some problem with the faucet, please review, it is impossible to take a normal shower. the problem is with the hot water control, is very unstable. Everything else, excellent, the staff is very gentle. 10 July 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6