Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena estancia Personal agradable, sonreiente. Desayuno mucho mejor que en otros Holidays Inn Express. Super ubicacion. Excelente hotel 31 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended for the business traveler As the prior reviewer indicates the hotel heating was entirely non-functional for my entire stay of 5-days. The room ranged from 16-19C. Thank goodness there was a wool blanket in the closet. The heating issue seems to have been hotel-wide as my colleague and other guests had the same problem. Insufficient heat was also evident in the breakfast hall. All that would be necessary is a letter placed under the guest's door to acknowledge staff were working to correct the problem. Instead there was nothing. The frayed towels shown in the photo of another reviewer have not been corrected. Every towel is well worn and in need of immediate replacement. There was no ironing board in my closet. Although an ironing board was provided, it should not have been necessary to make a call to have one delivered. Upon check-in I was not greeted as a Gold Reward level member. A well run hotel would recognize guests who have attained that status from frequent stays. I cannot recommend this hotel. It seems poorly managed. The cleaning staff did an excellent job, but the management seems substandard. 30 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pesima condicion Es un hotel con el peor sistema de aire acondicionado que conozco, dudo que tengan un sistema de calefaccion. Pedi un calentador y la respuesta fue, no tenemos. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location.....excellent value This hotel is in a perfect location next to the new Reforma 222 shopping mall and just a short walk from the Zona Rosa; it's also an easy walk to Chapultepec Park. There are lots of restaurants near by. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and the staff are efficient. There was a slight issue over housekeeping but this did not seriously affect the stay. I would certainly stay here again when visiting Mexico City. The hotel is excellent value. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and comfortable, clean, nice. Overall I was happy, excellent service, nice and comfortbale rooms, cleanliness good service even I was checkout and came later for support 25 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean enough I stayed at this hotel twice in a week; I have no bad comments about the first night I stayed in the Holiday Inn Reforma, however, the second time I arrived, later in the same week, I found used soaps with hairs adhered in in the bathroom and an used shoes polisher opened in the middle of the room. Room 903. This is the first time I found a Hotel room in this poor condition. 23 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement The first room we were in had no TV, the temperature was so cold that we were shivering, there was no soap or toiletries, and the closet was "out of order". We were given a new room and this one was also cold and so portable heaters were brought in. The sofa bed had no linen and the mattress had a stain. The sheets where eventually brought but that pillow case had a blood stain!! An extra pillow was requested, and that never appeared. When asked about restaurant suggestion from the front desk, they did not have any. The location of the hotel is superb, and overall the rooms are kept clean, the staff was friendly but our experience there was disappointing. 19 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a so so experience After I check-in, they gave me a room in 3rd floor, which is quite low. Usually they should provide a high-floor room to platinum guest. I requested to change and they did. The second issue is that the room has no heating, not sure whether it is special case for my room or same for all. It makes my sleep bad because of coldness. In the morning I can see the window is full of water condensed. Good bathroom, very spacy and clean. Breakfast, soso quality. Provide gym, good for HIX because usually HIX dont provide gym. Good location, next to Reforma 222 and zona rosa. 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Choice - a few negatives Room apparently had no heating, and no directions that I could locate on temperature control operation. Choices were cold, colder, or really cold. Desk staff was very good. However, experienced over 15 minute delay upon check-out at 0730 on Friday. Only one staff member, and 5 - 10 minutes per person checking out. A significant line had formed. Great location. Could use improved fitness center, or gym visit option. 09 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM CLEANLINESS OLDEST BATH TOWELS AIR EXTRACTOR WITH FAILURE AND NOISE 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Service. Confortably, and plasent weekend, I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN SOON 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation Every month I travel to Mexico City for work and gave me a morning off to run in the Paseo de la Reforma. 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay but windows insulation to be reviewed Insulation problem because I noticed condensation issues creating water leaking from the windows. Continental breakfast only, no big choice Good staff Free wifi 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and well located This hotel is very well located in Mexico City, near some sightseeings and also close to several ways of transportation. All Staff is very friendly and didn't measure efforts in order to assist me. The room is very comfortable, quiet and clean, the only aspect I think that should be improved is the range of Wi-fi access, which was a little poor in the room I stayed, but that didn't interfere in the overall experience and I definetely recommend this hotel. 17 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No tv cable Only National channels availa le in my room. The service ifor check in and check out was really poor and so slow, it takes forever... 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VISITA DE FIN DE SEMANA VISITA TRABAJO Y DE FIN DE SEMANA. AL LLEGAR SOLICITAMOS HABITACION CON VISTA A LA AVENIDA REFORMA, DONDE EL PERSONAL QUE NOS ATENDIO, NOS OFRECIO VARIAS OPCIONES Y LA ASIGNACION FUE MAGNIFICA. LA LIMPIEZA, ORDEN Y CALIDAD DE LA HABILACION EXCELENTE. EL DESAYUNO CON VARIEDAD RICA DE FRUTAS, JUGOS, CAFES Y ALIMENTACION REGIONAL MIXTA, EXCELENTE. EL PERSONAL, NOS AYUDO CON VARIOS TIPS DE LUGARES CERCANOS A VISITAR, ASI COMO MEDIDAS DE CUIDADO Y SEGURIDAD PARA ESTAS RUTAS DE RECORIDO. EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA PARA EL FIN DE SEMANA, DONDE LA AVENIDA REFORMA ES CERRADA Y DEDICADA A LA CONVIVENCIA DE AMIGOS, FAMILIARES Y MASCOTAS, DISFRUTANDO RECORRIDOS EN ECOBICILETAS U A PIE. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Our Business Needs I travel a lot for business and I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels pretty often. This property was very pleasant. My room was very nicely decorated, quiet, and comfortable with excellent views of the city. The high speed Internet was world class with a nice big desk to work on. This made it easy for me to conduct my mobile business needs. Although we only ate at a nearby restaurant once there are dozens of restaurants within comfortable walking distance. We did not need it, but the USA Embassy is a 5 minute walk. I would gladly recommend this hotel to other business or tourist travelers. 26 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell on corridors and common areas Corridors are closed spaces that smell like cheap deodorant almost like central bus station, very uncomfortable 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Option Excelent Option for a business trip to Mexico City, staff is great, room big and clean, breakfast can be little better, but overall a great stay. 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality in towels towels in very bad shape, dirty carpet, floor in the badthroom 04 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needed a room service even it is delivery from out-side Finally I could receive the room service (?) but in the reception. I should go to the reception floor to receive the denner. The Guide shows me that we can receive directly at the room but it was not true. And Air conditioning was not working properly. But the Hotel location is excellent. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and bathroom, good staf working The international standard hotel where you can take a good rest in comfortable rooms, good bathroom and a good gym room. Special attention for the personnel. Hotel is indicated for people who is in Mexico City for working purposes and want to stay on a good neighborhood. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful people, great location Stayed during end August 2013 and would definitely go back to the same hotel again during my next visit. Good, helpful people at the reception, good breakfast and great location with restaurants at walking distance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Reforma Great location, staff and service .... however, the traffic around this site is horrible !! 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Comfortable rooms. The location next to a mall with a movie theater makes the hotel as a good choice. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only a problem with de Air Conditioned The people who make de cleaned in the room, left the Air Conditioned, always ON, and the room was cooled and the energy used with people 25 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a mess Nothing works there, its probably the tenth time I'm in thehotel and everytime become worst. I asked to have the air conditioner fixed for five times and mo way in have the turbine, yes sound like a turbine, fixed. I delivery laundry on a wednesday evening and got back it friday evening? Everytime I asked about is a new history, nobody cares. I asked to talk with the manager, was informed that he was out....in the last day a hotel employe told that they don't have a manager!! Same week I was in San Luis Potosi and Plaza Dali Holiday Inn...what a difference. I guess that the only solution for the Reforma is as the name means a BIG renewal starting with the staff. 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Located, a little bit expensive for its facilities, but Ok Well Located, a little bit expensive but Ok. The hotel is almost in the middle of Mexico DF, close to the “Zona Rosa” and next to the mall Reforma 222 with a lot of choices for shopping and restaurants. The Room is Ok, good size and not too much noise if you stay in a high floor. An improvement in TV, Cable service and clock radio will be desired. The service definitively is not the best considering Mexico standard (Very good). Some times the speed to answer is low and they can´t get rid of the manual of procedures. However is not bad and I will stay again. 20 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible service i'm currently a platinum member and I always try to stay at an IHG hotel. I ways have a pleasant stay anywhere I stay but this was my first time in reforma holiday inn. from the moment I stepped in the front desk was very rude and zero personality. once I checked in I left my headphones on top of the bed along with my passport. once I returned I was headed to the gym only to find out my head phones were stolen out of my room. I went to the front desk on 3 different days and they basicallyfused to help me, by the way I spent $250.00 for the head phones. in the bathroom they offer a complementary bottle of water. the only prob was that the bottle was already open, god know how long that's been there. over all from someone who travels 20 days per month, I would never recommend this place to anybody. 11 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size The facility has a great location, close to almost everything, the problem is when there is a rally at Paseo de la Reforma street. The hotel staff is not friendly, seems that they do not have a commitment for their jobs and for the company they work for. 09 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>