Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and bathroom, good staf working The international standard hotel where you can take a good rest in comfortable rooms, good bathroom and a good gym room. Special attention for the personnel. Hotel is indicated for people who is in Mexico City for working purposes and want to stay on a good neighborhood. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful people, great location Stayed during end August 2013 and would definitely go back to the same hotel again during my next visit. Good, helpful people at the reception, good breakfast and great location with restaurants at walking distance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Reforma Great location, staff and service .... however, the traffic around this site is horrible !! 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Comfortable rooms. The location next to a mall with a movie theater makes the hotel as a good choice. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only a problem with de Air Conditioned The people who make de cleaned in the room, left the Air Conditioned, always ON, and the room was cooled and the energy used with people 25 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a mess Nothing works there, its probably the tenth time I'm in thehotel and everytime become worst. I asked to have the air conditioner fixed for five times and mo way in have the turbine, yes sound like a turbine, fixed. I delivery laundry on a wednesday evening and got back it friday evening? Everytime I asked about is a new history, nobody cares. I asked to talk with the manager, was informed that he was out....in the last day a hotel employe told that they don't have a manager!! Same week I was in San Luis Potosi and Plaza Dali Holiday Inn...what a difference. I guess that the only solution for the Reforma is as the name means a BIG renewal starting with the staff. 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Located, a little bit expensive for its facilities, but Ok Well Located, a little bit expensive but Ok. The hotel is almost in the middle of Mexico DF, close to the “Zona Rosa” and next to the mall Reforma 222 with a lot of choices for shopping and restaurants. The Room is Ok, good size and not too much noise if you stay in a high floor. An improvement in TV, Cable service and clock radio will be desired. The service definitively is not the best considering Mexico standard (Very good). Some times the speed to answer is low and they can´t get rid of the manual of procedures. However is not bad and I will stay again. 20 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible service i'm currently a platinum member and I always try to stay at an IHG hotel. I ways have a pleasant stay anywhere I stay but this was my first time in reforma holiday inn. from the moment I stepped in the front desk was very rude and zero personality. once I checked in I left my headphones on top of the bed along with my passport. once I returned I was headed to the gym only to find out my head phones were stolen out of my room. I went to the front desk on 3 different days and they basicallyfused to help me, by the way I spent $250.00 for the head phones. in the bathroom they offer a complementary bottle of water. the only prob was that the bottle was already open, god know how long that's been there. over all from someone who travels 20 days per month, I would never recommend this place to anybody. 11 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size The facility has a great location, close to almost everything, the problem is when there is a rally at Paseo de la Reforma street. The hotel staff is not friendly, seems that they do not have a commitment for their jobs and for the company they work for. 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous experience If you are planning to spend some time at Mexico City, do not miss the opportunity to stay in one of the most convenient hotels in the city: Holiday Inn Express Reforma. It has beautiful and comfortable rooms, big enough to hold a family of five. Clean, well equipped and a wonderful view of Reforma Avenue. Furthermore, it is in the middle of a prestigious mall. I highly recommend you to take advantage of the touristic bus that stops by. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did. 08 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer staff is expected Most of the staff is very nice, except for the valet. The person in charge of parking the cars was very rude. If I'm paying for a service I expect people to be nice otherwise I wouldn't be paying for it. The two experiences I had with this person weren't satisfying at all, first the night I arrived, then the morning I left. You have a huge improvement area right there. 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Good Location This is my second stay at this property. I stayed 2 nights. Booked a standard room and was upgraded to a suite (had to ask) for being a platinum member . Front desk staff spoke decent English and were friendly. Suites are on 1st floor. Room had plenty of space, 2 bathrooms, bedroom, living room, balcony. Decor was average. Yes, the beds are hard, but I slept well. Shower had very low water pressure. Received breakfast vouchers and had an ok breakfast. Not too many choices, cereal, eggs, bacon, beans, chips, salsa, fruit, yogurt. More than the average Holiday Inn Express. If you want good coffee, there is a Starbucks just out the front to the left in the shopping area. Speaking of which, the hotel is right next to a large multi-level shopping area with a few restaurants. No worries about safety here, safe to walk around all day and evening. If you want a good meal (breakfast, lunch, or late dinner) then go out the front door to the right a couple of blocks to VIPS. It's like a US Denny's but better. If you need to get to the airport, ask the front desk for a taxi. It should cost $25 and takes about 20 min. without traffic. I would stay here again. 01 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I travel to Mexico about 8 - 9 times a year. I always stay at the same hotel but this time the hotel I stay at was fully booked. Due to my IHG membership I booked this hotel without much expectations. If you are going to Mexico in Business, the hotel is perfectly located for easy access to all points in Mexico City. If you are there on vacation the central avenue of Pase de la Reforma is right there. From the hotel you can go to the main museums in Mexico, visit the antique markets of Zona Rosa, etc. For the value it is one of the best. 31 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Cloth Hangers This hotel probably has the oldes hangers in the world, almost impossible to properly hang pants. AC is a bit noisy and gym not good. Also water in the shower all of a sudden comes out boiling making it very uncomfortable. Overall I think is overpriced for what you get. 31 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great ubication! Excelent ubication! the room was comfortable, and it feels the atmosphere very quiet and safe. 31 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HARD BEDS Four nights of sleeping on super hard beds. I was very disappointed. The layout of our room was very tight no place to set 4 mid-size suite cases. There were too many tables that were useless. The food was good but there was not a variety. The location was perfect and felt very safe. 30 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need more attention for the parking service to much time for the parking services, from 20 to 30 minutes... too expensive (12 USD daily) 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and very comfortable bed and good value. Almost perfect, but... the staff was unable to leave regular coffee in the room, it was always decaffeinated (I was there for 3 nights). The last night, after I requested it, I was told that regular coffee was on the way it never arrived. Is it that hard to leave a pouch of coffee each one? 24 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness I'm retorning several times during moorning and The room has not been clean until I was advising front desk 24 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The personal has exelent service acttitude and supported me solve a problem with my reservation. ;) 23 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Baños un poco sucios El Hotel cuenta con salón para desayunos, no existe room service. La ubicación le ayuda mucho al tener un centro comercial a un lado con todo tipo de restaurantes y tiendas. El único detalle que tuve fue el sanitario, que presentaba suciedad en el exterior. Hay que pulirse un poco más. Excelente ubicación. 23 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service Excelent service, nice place and relax an peaceful site 15 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review The Holiday Inn's personnal need to be more freindly 11 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room comfort It is a shame that having a room with a fantastic view to the Reforma avenue, I can not enjoyed it, as I needed to close the window drapes, to have it almost blind, the sun that was shining makes the rrom uncomfortable, I am not complaining about the amount of ligthing, the problem is that the heat that the window let in was too much to be handled by te AC. 11 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel? Tourist Hotel yes This is a fantastic hotel, great location, rooms are excellent - the food at breakfaste could be hotter, many times the eggs etc were cold, no real bacon just bacon pieces you would normally put on your salads. The only real negative is that unlike many of the HI Expresses I stay at for business, this property does allow you to bill hotel car service to your room and you have to make sure you carry lots of cash to get from business appoint,ent to business appointment. There are two or three companies that offer car services at the hotel but you need to have cash. Even the standard holiday in allows you to bill the taxi at TH hotel to your room. Marks 100% for being a great property 25% for business friendly compared to other hotels. 22 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Comfort Excellent location on Reforma, great service, next door to a Stabucks and a mall. Breakfast leaves more to be desired in terms of food options. Recommended for a 2-3 day business stay. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Staff was friendly and I was recognized as a Priority Club member, since the room was available they check me in before 3PM. Again, good value, great location with lobby, rooms, dinning area very well kept. 18 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Holiday Inn Reforma Bien ubicado al lado del mall Reforma 222 y en plena Av Reforma donde se puede caminar excelente. El GYM es basico. Buen desayuno, no hay restaurant pero en los alrededores hay buenos restaurantes. 16 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location was good, breakfast was below average... I would have given this hotel a higher rating had I not stayed in Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca 2 weeks prior to our stay here. The breakfast here was sub par. The eggs seemed microwaved - they had that green shade to them. The pozole was plain... The fruit, meh... The coffee was NASTY. The bacon was way too soft, chopped up in tiny little pieces. The chilaquiles were decent, but they are pretty hard to screw up. (I compare this to our stay in Oaxaca which had excellent eggs, no pozole but who cares, large pieces of bacon, yummy fruit, GOOD coffee and good chilaquiles). Our room did not come with an iron or ironing board for some reason (the other room we also paid for did). The light inside the shower was out, so every time I turned on the light in the bathroom the fan turned on as well.. Since I only stayed one night, I didn't really feel like asking them to repair it or bring up an iron. The room was clean, but the floor seemed a little moist... The walls a bit thin, the room next to use seemed to have a ton of kids staying there, which were making a ruckus (this is due more to parents not shutting up their kids - I had 2 kids with me but I made sure they didn't yell). As for the wifi, only one person at a time could use it, had to call the front desk for another passcode. Ah, and they only gave us one room key. Had to ask for a second one. Given the option I probably would not stay here again unless they could discount the cost of breakfast so I could eat elsewhere. Luckily next door there are a lot of shops, restaurants, coffee shops, etc... And like I said, the location was excellent, just down the street from "El Ángel de la Independencia"... 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Excellent value when booking in advance. Location is great for business and there is plenty of dining choices around as well as attractions. 05 May 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>