Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Comfort Excellent location on Reforma, great service, next door to a Stabucks and a mall. Breakfast leaves more to be desired in terms of food options. Recommended for a 2-3 day business stay. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Staff was friendly and I was recognized as a Priority Club member, since the room was available they check me in before 3PM. Again, good value, great location with lobby, rooms, dinning area very well kept. 18 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Holiday Inn Reforma Bien ubicado al lado del mall Reforma 222 y en plena Av Reforma donde se puede caminar excelente. El GYM es basico. Buen desayuno, no hay restaurant pero en los alrededores hay buenos restaurantes. 16 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location was good, breakfast was below average... I would have given this hotel a higher rating had I not stayed in Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca 2 weeks prior to our stay here. The breakfast here was sub par. The eggs seemed microwaved - they had that green shade to them. The pozole was plain... The fruit, meh... The coffee was NASTY. The bacon was way too soft, chopped up in tiny little pieces. The chilaquiles were decent, but they are pretty hard to screw up. (I compare this to our stay in Oaxaca which had excellent eggs, no pozole but who cares, large pieces of bacon, yummy fruit, GOOD coffee and good chilaquiles). Our room did not come with an iron or ironing board for some reason (the other room we also paid for did). The light inside the shower was out, so every time I turned on the light in the bathroom the fan turned on as well.. Since I only stayed one night, I didn't really feel like asking them to repair it or bring up an iron. The room was clean, but the floor seemed a little moist... The walls a bit thin, the room next to use seemed to have a ton of kids staying there, which were making a ruckus (this is due more to parents not shutting up their kids - I had 2 kids with me but I made sure they didn't yell). As for the wifi, only one person at a time could use it, had to call the front desk for another passcode. Ah, and they only gave us one room key. Had to ask for a second one. Given the option I probably would not stay here again unless they could discount the cost of breakfast so I could eat elsewhere. Luckily next door there are a lot of shops, restaurants, coffee shops, etc... And like I said, the location was excellent, just down the street from "El Ángel de la Independencia"... 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Excellent value when booking in advance. Location is great for business and there is plenty of dining choices around as well as attractions. 05 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent respite before a plane to the U.S. For a brief respite after a busy week elsewhere and before catching an early morning plane home, I returned to the Holiday Inn Express Reforma, which was my regular abode when working in Mexico City, 2007-2010. My 7th floor room was spotless, high enough above the trees to block the sound of Avenida Reforma and low enough to enjoy the trees and purple blossoms of jacaranda tat line that street.. The bed was comfortable, the bedding not too heavy and the visit a pleasure. Though it has no dining other than breakfast buffet, the hotel is convenient to restaurants, stores and cinema (in the adjacent mall) and to the French Cordon Bleu cooking school that serves excellent French food at reasonable prices. I will stop there again when going through Mexico City. 25 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Although we made a reservation with plenty of time, and requested a non-smoker room, we get a smoker's one. Hotel was booked 100% at that time and we were not able to get a different room, all we get was an aromatized mixed with cigarrette smell atmosphere. 07 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful surprise I picked this hotel on a recent business trip and expected only convenience. It was much better than that! Wonderful location, terrific views from my upper floor room. Brand new, and part of the Reforma 222 complex so lots to explore within easy reach. It's at the intersection of Reforma and Insurgentes, so hard to beat for location. The staff was helpful and courteous. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will probably make this my hotel of choice for future visits to Mexico City. 24 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff that makes the diference At the check in I was not happy at all with the person at the front desk (Enrique), following day after a conversation with the manager in charge all things change and from there on the whole week was very pleasant and it's one more proof that when the employee it's "willing" to help everything change. We will go back, thanks Gaby for your assistance. 07 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all good I love this hotel and always find it modern and comfy , however this time I have a bad experience in the bathroom due to a smell in the sink that was there since I arrive. But all the installations are great. 27 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed a little hard to rest, I recommend to review the beds as they are a little hard to rest, also to check on the smells of the room when you get there. 06 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and professional service. Excelent location, fair pricing and seamless service and accommodations . 22 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room below par This is a fantastic location when visiting Mexico City, Reforma, is a main artery with easy access to most of the city. 15 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful service Front desk people was rude and did not have a service attitude. They cut the power for a whole afternoon on a saturday! And on friday, saturday and sunday somebody entered my room @ 8 am arguing they were checking the room, which I dont believe is exceptable, For being a holiday inn express i thinkmthe price is high. i stayed 7 days and the breakfast was always the same 27 October 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not as friendly as in the past This time around, the staff seem more into their selves. A few times, I had to approach the empty counter to ask for a hotel Taxi. In the past, when I arrived from the Airport. They will offer to help with the lodge. This time around, the guy at the front door, just gave me a look and looked away as if he didn't see me coming in. Too busy doing nothing to help. The only people that were nice were the ladies cleaning the rooms. They always greeted me as well as call the elevator for me. Even thought, I didn't asked them too. They were just very nice. I have stayed several times at this location in the past two months and maybe the staff wants me to move on. I have no problem taking my business elsewhere. Not happy at all. 17 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at this hotel are its greatest asset! I stayed for 3-4 days, for my first visit to Mexico City. On arrival in my room, I noticed that the bedsheets on one bed were stained and had holes, and a piece of plastic flew up when I pulled up the covers of the other bed. I reported it, and this was was remedied over the next couple of hours while I was out of the hotel. What I really would like to share though, is that the staff went above and beyond to assist with my every question and need, and their manner was professional and caring. Whether it was at the front desk or in the business center, everyone was committed to offering the best that they could. I salute them for this! 20 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for a business traveler and for others as well I stayed at this hotel for 8 nights during a business trip. Almost everything was perfect . I liked the location, near many museums and other touristic attractions as well as to the Reforma 222 mall; the room was very comfortable, clean and well furnished; the gym though basic was well equipped and maintained and the breakfast was very good. I suffered from a slow internet connection (Skype calls were very bad). 20 September 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still not so good This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and I wonder why I stay here... Most of the front desk act like they could care less. I had problems for the 2nd time with the hotel air conditioning and lack of solving the problem. I'm tired of being told I can move to another room. Book me in a room that has working ac in the first place. The breakfast is poor, the internet is average, the tv is good, the rooms are very clean - thanks to a good housekeeping staff, the rooms are quiet and the rate is ok. Considering the amount of business I'm giving them, and could be giving them in the future, I'm disapointed in the management and front desk staff. A few at the desk actually seem to try to help, while others could care less... I'm thinking of moving as I'm in my 4th stay here and I need a good business hotel for 45 days for 3 people, 25 days for 2 more people. 19 September 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express Experience I stay in Holiday Inn Express Hotels worldwide where available. This hotel is niether great nor poor. Only average. The general staff is somewhat arrogant and unhelpfull. The rooms, in some cases do not have any working AC. Either full cooling or no cooling. We complained to the fron staff, and finally the manager. Nobody really seemed to care. I have booked rooms for 3 employees for many weeks, with 4 employees up to 7 weeks planned for the future... I think we are going to move due to lack of professional support from this management and front staff. Otherwise the rooms are very clean, the cleaning staff is great and attentive. The TV is the best I've found for English speaking travelers. The area around the hotel is also safe and generally clean. The breakfast is poor. The rooms are generally quite. 19 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room The room was nice and good size. However the bathroom was too simple for a suite. Still, not having a restaurant is a negative for a business traveler. I know the mall is just next door, but there is nothing like room service at the end of long business day. Just CAN’T BEAT THAT. That is why I am not marking the excellent level. However, I will be staying at the Holiday Inn on all my travels. Thank you. 12 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 business travel very confortable, nice, clean, friendly people, ship. 07 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and professional service. Right on the Heart of Reforma Avenue with quick access to public transportation and also fair priced taxis at the hotel. Nearby dinning and night life is an extra. The personnel is professional and helpful. 05 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente hotel excelente ubicacion reforma e insurgentes, acceso a taxis, metrobus, metro y muy cerca del centro historico donde podras admirar la ciudad desde el mirador de la torre latino o visitar bellas artes. 01 August 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Baños y restaurante falta mantenimiento al baño restaurante deberia tener un poco de mayor variedad en alimentos 15 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia Me gusto el hotel porque no hay ruido, también la comodidad de sus camas 14 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy bien Todo muy bien, excelente ubicación y servicio, comodidad y desayuno buenos.. 14 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Visita al df Siempre me siento como en casa y más después de 3años de quedarme en sus confortables hoteles, gracias 14 July 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by La peor experiencia que he tenido en un Holiday Inn Desde la recepción las personas nos ignoraron. Después el valet se tarda años en recibir y traer tu auto, aún cuando hay dos valet, sólo uno va y viene y el otro con una actitud despota, sólo mira lo que ocurre a su alrededor, ni siquiera se ofreció a ayudar a una mujer con sus maletas!!!! Lo peor para mí fue que las camas están durísimas y no pude descansar, al contrario, amanecí torcido!!!!. Para cerrar con broche de oro, al hacer Check out, se me ocurrió comentarle a la mujer de la recepción que no pudimos descansar por la dureza de las camas y de una manera muy fuera de lugar me contestó, "pues todas están igual!!!!!!".... INCREÍBLE!!!!!! ni una disculpa o algún comentario para al menos hacerme creer que van a tomar cartas en el asunto, NADA!!!!. Le pregunté que si no iban a hacer nada al respecto y me contestó que no, entonces le dije que iba a reportarla con el gerente por su falta de actitud de servicio y pésima forma de contestar, y me dijo "si, haga lo que quiera!". En fin, no se si escribir esta reseña sirva de algo, pero al menos espero que lo lean y sepan que así como yo hay personas que no estamos dispuestas a tolerar este mal servicio y que NUNCA VOY A REGRESAR A ESE HOTEL. Les doy mi palabra!. 14 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plus a la experiencia de dormir en HOLIDAY INN Todos sabemos que el servicio y las instalaciones del HOLIDAY INN a nivel mundial son estandarizadas y la experiencia de este hotel en México sobre la Av. Reforma no es la excepción tiene estacionamiento, aunque no allí mismo pero se llevan tu coche un valet parking en la entrada y de la misma manera te lo regresa cuando lo pides a la puerta del hotel, las habitaciones son cómodas y practicas, el área de desayunos que son incluidos en su tarifa me parece adecuada y muy conveniente pues están en una área muy agradable y el buffete esta bien servido desde fruta, cereales, huevos, frijoles, pan tostado, carnita en salsa roja, jugos, yoghurt, etc. El gran plus aparte del servicio al estilo HOLIDAY INN para mi es que tiene un centro comercial a un costado, pegado al hotel, sobre la misma banqueta, por lo que sales de la puerta y caminas unos 10 pasos por la acera y ya estas en el centro comercial, esto me parece sensacional para viajar de placer o de negocios pues en este centro comercial encuentras desde un samborns, chilis, Zara home, Apple store, tiendas de ropa, suhitto(este tiene servicio a la habitación del HOLIDAY INN). Por eso y muchas cosas mas, mi hospedaje preferido en la ciudad de México por precio, ubicación, servicio y mas.... Es HOLIDAY INN express reforma, saludos amigos viajeros y verán que si lo visitan comprobaran lo que les digo, saludos..... 14 July 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by El hotel esta muy bien ubicado Fue una buena elección el hotel Holliday Inn Reforma 13 July 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>