Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location in proximity to airport This property is not as nice as other HI Express properties I have stayed at. I didn't like the fact that there was no pool on the property. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Todo bien, excepto la conexión Internet y la variedad de alimentos Estuve alojado en el Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs durante 2 semanas. Todo me pareció bueno, aceptable y acorde al precio, excepto por las siguientes 4 cosas: 1. En el lobby siempre había un olor raro que no era agradable. 2. La conexión a Internet Wifi es muy inestable, tenia que mantenerme cerca de la puerta de entrada a la habitación para mantener vídeo conferencias por Skype en mi computadora. 3. Si es cierto que sirven desayuno bufé, pero es el mismo menú todos los días, no hay variedad en los alimentos y el espacio del comedor es pequeño. 4. El aire acondicionado de la habitación hacia mucho ruido. Esas son mis observaciones, por todo lo demás el hotel es una buena opción. 18 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle service was prompt and the driver was courteous. The staff was nice, caring and attentive. During my stay the hotel was undergoing some renovations which were adequately communicated. The only big issue that I had was the water pressure in the shower. It was very low. This may have been due to the renovations....but it was still a little aggravating. Regardless of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced, nice place to stay in the area 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price good location The location and price stand out most to me the staff was very friendly and engaging , at this location you have know less than 10 eateries within walking distance and Sams and Walmart are less than 5 miles away! 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention from Staff Great location to local areas. Breakfast bar needs fresh food. 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place I stayed at this hotel both before and after a cruise between 4-11 October. I read the reviews before booking and a big issue in these reviews seemed to be internet service. The reviews were correct as the internet service left a lot to be desired. When it worked, it worked fine. However, you would be cut off for no reason. If I was a business traveler needing a reliable internet connection in my hotel, this issue would have me staying somewhere else. I was on vacation so it was just frustrating. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and very on par for a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle service was great, really, really great. To and from the airport was free, easy to find and convenient. They offered a separate company to shuttle me to/from my cruise port for $10 each way. This sure was convenient. Lastly, during my stay after my cruise I met a front desk manager named Trisha. She was so helpful, kind and courteous that I would have hired her on the spot if I was a rich hotel owner ( I am not). She displayed everything one would ever hope for a worker at the front desk of a hotel. (The owner of this hotel should give this woman a raise.) 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We arrived late and left early next day.. we found the holiday inn express a great hotel for this reason... I can not say enough about the staff who made our stay a pleasure.... we will definitely stay next time we are in transit... 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitivamente mi mejor opción en Miami para ir de compras Como lo he dicho en anteriores reseñas, este hotel es y será siempre mi mejor opción en Miami, sobre todo porque siempre viajo a Miami por motivo de compras y este hotel es perfecto para ello. Traslado garantizado del aeropuerto al hotel y viceversa, desayuno incluido con varias opciones para escoger, habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, y por el hotel pasa el transporte que ofrece los traslados hasta el Dolphin Mall (ida y retorno) pagando sólo 10 dólares. Todo lo que necesito cuando viajo a Miami se resume en este hotel. Y por supuesto, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente atención en recepción. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>