Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff Very adequate accommodations for the price, I had a great night's sleep, bed was very comfortable & the Sports Pub next door had great food with wonderful bar service & good prices. My TWO complaints: Getting the shuttle from the Miami airport proved difficult. The van driver drove right past us THREE TIMES in an hour without stopping despite my repeated phone calls to the front desk. I had to literally WALK OUT INTO BUSY BUS & TAXI TRAFFIC WAVING MY ARMS like a crazy person AND SCREAM AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS AT THE DRIVER to get him to finally stop. When he did, he did not say a single word to us, just looked mad that I flagged him down. I was exhausted and ready for my hotel, catching the shuttle should not have been such a burden on ME, he should have been looking for us! I called the front desk NUMEROUS times & each time had to clarify to the person on the phone that YES, I WAS AT THE AIRPORT. NOW. READY TO BE PICKED UP. The other thing I did not like was the smell getting off the elevator on the second floor. It was an old, musty, unpleasant smell reminiscent of Nursing Home. Thankfully, our room did not smell, but definitely was not as contemporary as the photos would lead one to believe. Walls were a weird mustard color, not bright. Everything was clean & comfortable however and it was nice to be able to control the air conditioning so as to not be too hot or cold. Everyone at front desk we dealt with was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was enough to hold my son over for awhile (I have dietary restrictions so could not partake). Other patrons, however, were rather pushy & rude, but I cannot say anything but great attitude from staff.... EXCLUDING VAN DRIVER who should be replaced with someone who cares about his job. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente staff The staff is Excellente !!!! Thanks to Esie and Dave for there help....cooming back soon!!!!! Boricuas Will be back!!!!! 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great location to airport. Good staff . No gym :-( Would stay there again prior to flying at Miami 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAY!!!!! I thought the hotel was one of the best kept gems in Miami. Clean and quiet! Great front desk staff. 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff First the woman who was taking care of the breakfast service was well and beyond the usual employee. She was friendly, helpful, cheerful and totally efficient. The front desk personnel were very helpful and the shuttle service was excellent. We were stranded due to the recent storm in the northeast and had to shuttle back and forth to the airport, trying for standby seats and the staff made this process as painless as possible. 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good palace for few nights The hotel is good, a little small reception and breakfast environment but the rooms are clean and with a sufficient space and good TV, refrigerator and microwave. Need to improve the front desk employees (some of them) but they are nice in terms of attitude. The hotel should have an area for luggage also when the a guest need to leave it for some and short time and a larger parking 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were key!!! The Holiday Inn Express in Miami Springs has a great front desk staff and manager. I think if you looking for a quite place by the Miami Airport this place is a winner. 06 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Shuttle bus drivers: Very friendly. Front Desk gentleman at check-in: The shorter gentleman was very pleasant. Room: Clean and comfortable. Dining room: Good hot breakfast. Place was clean. Dining room staff: Needs to be more attentive to empty trays on the buffet. Internet connection/wif-fi: Free but a bit slow. Check-out staff: Unfriendly tall guy.Looked annoyed when asked questions. Location: Very near the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. IHOP in front of hotel was also very convenient. Overall rating: Good value for money. Will return when in a stop-over in Miami. Will recommend to friends and relatives. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed here the night before our cruise and I can't say enough about how kind and helpful the staff was. Upon arriving and checking in the Front Desk ensured to thank us for being Platinum Members and gave us the welcome gifts. Also put us on the quietest floor so we could rest but gave us the option to pick another floor if we preferred it. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I guess the only downfall for me would be the fact that there were only 2 luggage carts in the lobby so we ended up having to wait a while for someone to bring one back but not a big deal. Also if you are looking for a pool then the pool they have access to is actually at another hotel. I will definitely stay at the hotel if we take another cruise out of the Port of Miami again. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Everyone are friendly. I'm feel like home!! Every time I came here I had great experience. 24 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great service, clean, poor breakfast The staff and the service is excellent, the rooms are very clean, but the breakfast is like an snack, like an airplane food, could be better. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport and comfortable Very pleased with our choice of overnight stay. Shuttle to Dolphin mall and to airport was convenient and free. Good, free WiFi. Breakfast included in price was basic, but adequate. Seating at breakfast a bit limited, but we were able to sit at an outside table. Appreciated the shampoo AND conditioner, when often it is just a combined body wash/conditioning shampoo in a dispenser. Appreciated the nice sized soaps and also being able to remove the coat hangers for convenience. I know theft is an issue with hotels, but it is often annoying not being able to remover the hangers from the rails. Restaurants for our evening meal were only a two minute or less walk away. Also appreciated recognition of our Priority rewards membership. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente hotel como todos de la cadena muy bueno, excelente hotel ya hice otra reserva para el proximo año 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent establishment! I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The customer service was doting. The room was immaculate. The shuttle service was wonderful. I would recommend this property to anyone. 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vers confortable bed and great service. We spend one night in this hotel very well situated. We appreciate also the non stop shuttle from and to the MIA airport. Very abundant breakfast. We will return next time. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, Nice easy stay. Staff was very helpful and use of the airport shuttle to pick up the rest of my party after I had checked in was appreciated. Thanks. Location next to the airport is helpful, but not very scenic or nice. 01 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clase to Airport and comfortable People was kind and good service. Is a nice place to stay over night for a flight when traveling for business. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money. I was very satisfied with my stay here. My only issue was traffic noise. I stayed in room 300 which faced a main through fare. It was quite noisy until about 8:00 PM after that it was minimal. 28 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Changes for new oportunities 1 - Do not offer what you have inside the hotel : 1.1 - Fitness Center 1.2 - Swimming We have never felt like a fool when we made a choice of something that is not true, especially in the last eight years we have choosen Holiday Inn. When we were making our reservations at IHG site - Priority Club, we refined our choice, considering the gym and / or pool (as you can verify our choices made in Washington, DC , last week to this immediately or even in our choice made in Cartagena Colombia in the month of May 2013). 2 - You should consider that sometimes, when a customer is complaining about a very specific technical issue, maybe he/she are in the right, because maybe he/she have the technical knowledge on the subject. We experienced an internet connection failure in recent days 12, 13 and 14 October. When we decided to get more information on this fact, the front desk attendant tried to convince us that nothing was wrong, since the system was running on your computer. Ok, but all other areas of the hotel and all guests were without internet connection. Do you think it could be worse? Yes! Instead he takes the initiative to call the company responsible for it, he just gave us a paper on which was written the phone number of the responsible company and finished his talk, advising us that if we were having a problem to connect to the internet we should call for the company up. Very upset with the answer and thinking that maybe if I called someone could be more sensitive to the fact, I made this call on my personal cell (of our country; so international call) and the person who answered confirmed that should be going wrong and asked me why I, as a guest, was making an international call to notify them instead of hotel employee ? ( Personally, I'm a MD,PhD on Telemedicine and Telehealth in our country, and I feel strongly possess skills to basics telecommunication). So, thank you for OPPORTUNITY . And maybe we can work things bad and / or wrong otherwise . 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Outside seemed old, but room was clean & comfortable. Staff was very welcoming. 23 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel with semi up dates and standard service The under ground parking was nice when weather was in climate. The rooms were standard rooms semi upgrade in bathrooms. Only two plugs in the room for use. Wifi worked great. Rooms are dark. No extra light. The desk is not a workstation. Killed two roaches during the stay. Breakfast area is a greasy kitchen feel. The BUISNESS center is a computer on a desk in the lobby. Very small lobby and everything else. Will not be staying here again. 23 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception This is just an average property, which is just adjacent to the airport, in what I would consider a not too great part of town. The rooms are average, and there is no fitness center or pool on the property. They have signs saying that they have a pool at a sister property down the street and can get you access to a fitness center upon request, but both such that you'd want to take their shuttle to get there. But what made up for all of that, was their reception when we arrived. I wish I remembered her name, but she was the most helpful and kind clerk that I've ever had at any IHG property. I'm a platinum member and stay at these properties all over the country, and she was the kindest and most helpful that I've ever run into. She even let me into their back office to print out boarding passes when the old guy at the computer had been there for over three hours straight. But she didn't have the heart to ask him to leave. It was worth the stay, just seeing her bright smiling face and genuine concern for our well being. 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and helpful staff Room and bed very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay made possible by staff Cannot say enough about friendly staff. Other than a small inconvience with the room key at checkin, nice stay. Dave especially goes with mention as he went out of his way to accomodate. Thanks Dave! 01 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for close to airport we stayed one night before early next day flight. room was good and service great. only problem is nothing other than IHOP close for dinner. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good hotel for people who like to live near to the airport. 24/7 airport shuttle is great. No hotel gym :( Hotel rooms are smaller than usual for Holiday inn. I can only compare with Holiday Inn Washington d.c and San Francisco. No hotel restaurant but in the near a lot of restaurants or delivery services. So it was no problem for me. Parking opportunitys at and near the hotel :). And a lot of gas stations when you must refueling your car after hard day near the hotel. Toothbrush and -Paste always in stock for the case you forgot it at home like me ;) 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great location, and the staff that makes the difference! 25 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service I was disappointed in the front desk customer service, the young man, Wiii, failed to greet me as a returning gold member and didn't offer refreshments upon my arrival. I had to ask for it. I was put in a room next to the street and was up most of the night listening to traffic passing by. The lamps on the night stands didn't work. Will said he would come check it out and never did. I was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn and definitely won't be back! 23 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Humidity in Both Rooms (Room 620 and 617) The Humidity Level and Mildew Smell was overwhelming... My Family was not able to sleep and I had a long night trying to cold out the rooms in order to dissipate the Mildew smell 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Airport Breakfast staff was excellent. The Cuban madam was very gentle and able to help in everything. 09 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>