Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed with valid paperwork, please contact hotel in advance, thank you.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:6.3MI
Attraction:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces65
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL. Welcome to sunny Miami where we sizzle to a tropical beat!!! Our hotel offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations near Miami International Airport (MIA) set in a lovely residential area of Miami Springs with the friendliest staff in town just waiting to meet you and make your stay a memorable one! We offer free, 24-hour shuttle service to and from Miami International Airport available upon request so we can pick you up and
View More

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL. Welcome to sunny Miami where we sizzle to a tropical beat!!! Our hotel offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations near Miami International Airport (MIA) set in a lovely residential area of Miami Springs with the friendliest staff in town just waiting to meet you and make your stay a memorable one! We offer free, 24-hour shuttle service to and from Miami International Airport available upon request so we can pick you up and bring you back at any time of day!

Now who is ready for a cruise as we are in Cruise Season and are the perfect pre & post hotel for your cruise vacation! Our port shuttle service with Doral Transportation & Tours can easily bring your party to the nearby Port of Miami and also pick you up when the ship arrives and bring your party directly to the airport or back to our hotel for a small fee of $10.00 per person each way. Just easily sign up at our reception desk and we will take care of the rest, our goal is to make your cruise vacation as easy and relaxing as possible!!!

You will stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet access. We also offer a 24-hour Business Center with print, fax and copy services and a computer. In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport and we can bring you to and from your simulator training 24-hour a day, then grab a bite to eat at IHOP right next door.

View Less
Features
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service to Miami Airport and the port of Miami? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small $10.00 fee for our local shuttle takes you to the nearby Port of Miami, even round trip can be set up, just easily sign up at our friendly front desk reception area. Bon Voyage, we wish you a wonderful cruise vacation!!!!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Holiday Inn Express MIA The hotel offers good value for money. Staff is very courteous and friendly and the hotel shuttle is very effective. The appearance of the hotel needs some upgrading, as the lobbies look quite old-fashioned and the doors do not give great confidence. It is very well located if you are flying early in the morning, as the ride to the Airport does not take more than one quarter of an hour. In all, a good experience. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We stayed the night before a cruise, everything was great. Breakfast was very good and there is a bar and grill next door that had great wings and cold beer. Nice beds and pillows, good internet. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel by airport Loved the super friendly and helpful staff, as well as the complimentary shuttle. Breakfast was excellent, and room comfortable. Only thing I didn't like about this hotel: the designer who choose mustard and Tiffany blue paint for the hallways needs to be shot. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:15:50.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
Select to close.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport. Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance to Free Parking Lot Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Entrance & Van Holiday Inn Express Outdoor Seating Patio Courtyard Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Patio Outdoor Seating Area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport entrance Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance near Miami Airport
Select to close.
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Check Availability
Loading