Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We, couple, spent one night at the holiday inn in Kendall. Everything was good. However,tThere could be a bigger variety at the breakfast buffet. Verena from Germany 25 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Aside for the fire alarm went off at 4:00 am waking us up, everything was great. 03 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay We found our stay at this hotel completely enjoyable. We perfer the Holiday Inn Express chain, and this stay was among the best experiences we've had with the chain. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and large. Parking was very close, meaning we did not haul luggage far. Internet connection was good. Breakfast was the standard chain fare, but that's OK and expected. We had some cleaning done here - it was done well. Restaurants close by include some featured in the "Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives" TV show. We found this location close to the Everglades, Biscayne, and the Keys via the Florida turnpike, one block west. The price was less than other chain locations closer to those venues. We stayed at Miama Beach after this stop, and this hotel beat our stay at the pricey resort hands down. If we return to southern Floriday, we would definitely stay here again. 24 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed worst I ever tried to sleep in not a good location to get into or out of , very noisy you can hear everybody on your floor going and coming in their rooms. 14 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I agree with the good reviews, but not the others. I was completely satisfied with our stay with one exception: at about 10PM a group entered the room next door and a began very loud party with whoops and screams and laughs. I called the front desk to ask them to ask the group to tone it down a bit. The front desk person (Ariel) said "Well they're paying guests." 28 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay My husband and I had a very nice stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfasts because the breakfast lady was so kind and friendly. The only thing that I think could be improved is relatively small. I didn't pack lotion because I assumed that all Holiday Inns stocked the rooms with lotion along with shampoo and conditioner. They do not. Holiday Inn Kendall East....don't be cheap with the lotion. Also, I was not recognized as a priority club member. Otherwise we had an excellent stay. 22 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel/thin walls/dirty carpets The hotel was nice, but I would probably not stay here again. The carpet in my roon was badly stained. The bathroom (in the suit) was so small you had to maneuver between the toilet and the door to get the door shut. The breakfast was the same ole breakfast that is at every HI propery I have been too, not bad but nothing great. I had to shut off the AC unit because everytime it came on it was so loud I could not hear the tv. The bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was friendly. 12 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad hotel to stay on Kendall Drive in Miami In short term if you are going there for vacation don't stay in this hotel, there is wired kind of smell you feel in there rooms, i have few other person like my colleagues they stay there and find the same issue. Room interior is really old and may be last updated in 1890... because it was in really bad shape. I just like the effort of the breakfast lady she is the only person i like as her customer service was good and the cleaning lady for our floor, as its hard to clean a smelly property... thats all i can say .. if there is no other choice you can made then yes stay there but if you have a choice don't even bother for staying there 09 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff! I was very pleased with the room, good size, liked the mini table to eat dinner at, the comfortable chair to read in. Overall I was very happy with my stay. Very close to great restaurants and easy to find off the highway. 28 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No business center It does not have a business center nor the staff offered me some help with two pages I needed to print and one to scan. They just said I should go to kinkos or office deopt. 27 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but poor comfort for value The staff is very profesional, friendly and very helpful. The rooms is not in good shape, walls are dirty, AC is very noisy, the carpet is stain. 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worth The Stay -- Stayed 3 nites in a lovely suite. Comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfasts were ideal. Constant care taken to keep the breakfast area clean and stocked. We found the staff to be courteous and helpful at all times. Zoo Miami is just 5 miles away. The Red Lobster next door is a plus - the best dinner we had on 7 day trip believe it or not. We picked this hotel after a Trip Advisor review which proved to be right on the mark. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Miami I stayed here for the first time-was in Miami on business and this was close to where I needed to go. Have been to Miami several times (I am there monthly) and had been staying in a different hotel which was 'ok' so thought I'd try a different one. This has a GREAT location- easy on and off the freeway, several restaurants and good shopping right nearby. Can walk to the mall and a few restaurants. Nice break after you've been sitting in meetings all day. Felt Safe for a woman traveling alone. Free parking, breakfast (the woman that does the breakfast is so friendly and kind !) Very clean hotel, microwave and refrig in room, attentive pleasant helpful staff. I booked my next stay while I was there. I absolutely plan on staying there again when I am in Miami and would 100% recommend to others. 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great great Hotel! Excellent experience, loved it! Very clean, good location, nice breakfast, fantastic staff. I would have given a 5 star overall experience, except for the mattresses: they are old and bumpy, can give you backpain. The rest is just great! 14 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Needs to change or add additional breakfast menu. Pancake machine was out of order, the same thing when i visited back in Sept, i am starting to think its there only for show. 09 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concern over bed linens Not sure that the sheets had been changed before our stay. Bed linens were discolored and very wrinkled. You really had to manuever to get into the bathroom -- very small. 29 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service, but no sausage gravy for breakfast, awful bacon. A great place to stay. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Most of the usual HIExpress breakfast fare, but no sausage gravy! I have stayed at this Express several times, but never any sausage gravy. Also, the bacon consists of hard, thin, skinny strips with little taste. The remainder of breakfast items are good...no complaints. Everything else with the facility is great and I plan on staying there again. Gary from Orlando. 04 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, and Lovely Staff Excellent location, restaurants near by, Turnpike few hundreds feet away. 27 October 2012
<<prev 2 3