Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Location Location Location

By

11 July 2016

club

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel que debe estar fuera de servicio

By

11 July 2016

club

Durante el proceso de remodelacion se debe programar estos procesos para evitar inconformidades a nosotros sus cliente e informar durante el proceso de reserva y toma del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Estimado Willington, Queremos agradecerle el tiempo que ha empleado para hacernos llegar su opinión. Lamentamos enormemente el desafortunado incidente que nos comenta se produjo durante su estadia. No es habitual que eso se produzca y queremos entender que fue un error de comunicacion. Con respecto a las mejoras en nuestras instalaciones hemos realizado varias reformas para mejorar y poder ofrecer un servicio de mejor calidad a nuestros clientes, como la instalación en las habitaciones. Ante todo, agradecerle la fidelidad a este hotel y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Nos ponemos a su disposición para aclararle cualquier inquietud que pudiese tener. Un saludo, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

NF Review

By

02 July 2016

club

Great Service, the staff went out of their way to ensure that our needs were taken care of. Unfortunately we could not use the fitness or business centers because of construction.

Read More
Read Less

Entrada Hotel

By

22 June 2016

La mala impresión que me dio el hotel durante mi llegada. No había ninguna indicación que la entrada estaba por la parte trasera del hotel. Falta de señaléticas.
Pensé que el hotel estaba cerrado y ya me iba a ir a otro hotel.
La reserva me la tomo mi empresa y no tome notas sobre lo que decía en el portal que estaban realizando trabajos y se excusaban.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hola Gracias por su comentario esperamos que aparte la entrada todo estuvo bien con su estadia. Le comentamos que la entrada principal ya esta abierto pero todavia siguen trabajando en la entrada. Gracias por estar con nosotros al mismo tiempo que mejoramos nuestro hotel. Esperamos que regresen pronto otravez.
Read More
Read Less

Regular, no arreglaron la habitación

By

17 June 2016

No arreglarno la habitación, cuando hice el raclamo no me dieron solucion

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Estimado manric, Gracias por su estancia y por ser socia de IHG Rewards Club Gold. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a que el servicio de habitaciones no cumplió sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in this IHG Property

By

16 June 2016

We have stayed at several IHG properties, and we were very disappointed to find out that this has been under IHG since 2008, and its condition was the way that it was. IT WAS NOT GOOD.

We may have missed it, but were not aware of the full renovations that were occurring. We only saw it when we arrived at the property, then saw it on their main page website as we logged in to their wifi. The property seemed to be very old and dated, ie carpets, décor, etc. The room was a king suite, which was large in comparison to the price we paid.

We understand that sometimes renovations just have to happen, but to know that IHG has had this property since 2008 concerns us. The overall standards of this property are sub-par from that of the IHG brand that we have seen over the years. We only stay at IHG properties when we travel. This one is concerning. Mold rings around toilet and mold patches in the bathtub are a housekeeping issue, not a construction issue. Another issue was the stagnant, moldy type smell of the room. it hits you each time you walk in. How does housekeeping not notice that? That is either the carpets needing cleaned, the ac filter need to be cleaned, or there is mold somewhere.

Oh, then we begin hearing hammering directly above our room at 8:25pm. We called and asked when that banging was going to stop. She said right away. And it did. The 2nd night there, we come in from dinner and are winding down for the evening, and at 8:55pm the very same thing occurred.

Now, wouldn't someone make someone aware NOT to work in an occupied room above??

Now, our Guest Services Rep who checked us in was nice, friendly, fun and helpful. We asked a manager named Albert if it would be possible to skim the pool due to the need for it. He said maintenance had gone home. Really?? Within 30 minutes, he was in fact out there skimming. Thank you.

We don't recommend this property until at least after full renovations are complete. We will probably not return to this location, but are cautiously optimistic about the next IHG property we stay in.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello We thank you for your overall feedback on our hotel so that we may get better. Unfortunately we apologize for the bad experience you had while at our hotel. Yes we are undergoing full renovations which is expected to be completed mid september. Now for the construction there should not be any work done after 630pm. Our staff never made management aware of this situation or something could have been done for you before your departure. We hope once renovations is completed you give our hotel a second chance to make it right.
Read More
Read Less

Damp moldy room

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

The management/ownership has spent a fair amount on the exterior, grounds overall 'curb appeal'. The interior is however not where the focus is on this property. Bathroom pieces (i.e. soap holder) were cheap plastic non branded, towels worn, patchy paint job in room, and the loud humming wall unit AC struggled to maintain temperature in room plus when I removed the panel it was covered in dust and mold. Not at all what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Plenty other options in the area. Please consider.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Hello We would like to thank you on your feedback for your recent stay with us. Although we apologize for the bad experience you have experienced in the room we are currently undergoing our renovations for this summer. We are expected to have the full property completly renovated by September and we hope you return to give us a second chance. Again we do thank you for your honest feedback as we try to improve our hotel this summer.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Doral!!

By

30 May 2016

Great Atmosphere!! The location was nice. They let me check in right away.!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Hello We would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. Our staff number one goal is for you to have the best experience. We look forward to having you again in the near future visits to Miami.
Read More
Read Less

Didn't enjoy stay at all

By

14 May 2016

Checked in the first room and the TV turned on to a completely black screen not working. The front desk girl Jennifer offered to change my room and bring up the key to the new room. I waited almost 45 minutes and finally went down to get the key of the new room myself and she was just talking to a co-worker and totally forgot about me. Then, the 2nd room I was given had two lights not working or bulb burned out then the toilet handle was broke so water running constantly unless you remember to pull the handle back up. Their was also construction going on on my floor with torn carpet. The swimming pool was filthy and had dirt all on the bottom of the swimming pool. I went down at 6am to get coffee and the front desk clerk was literally sleeping in a chair at the front desk for all the guest to see. I went to pour coffee and the coffee was cold from the night before. The girl didn't come out to bring fresh HOT coffee until 6:15am even though the breakfast starts at 6am. What a waste of money this stay was for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 May 2016
First off would like to start by saying thank you for being an IHG rewards loyalty member. I fully apologize for the inconvenience you had and appreciate your honesty so we can make sure this does not happen again. We are currently going to begin our renovation at the hotel and once completed we would like for you to give us another chance again. Your feedback has given us the chance to talk with our staff to better serve and always double check on requests. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

12 May 2016

platinumelite

Because our flight was cancelled, we had to find a hotel to stay and need a shuttle to the airport next day. When we check in, it was almost midnight and the hotel scheduled shuttle service for the earlier morning was booked. I requested the front desk to order a cap for me. Next morning, this gentleman arrange the extra shuttle service and send us personal to the airport. He did have to do that, but he did. That is service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Hello We would like to thank you for your feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay with us thank you. We will let our staff know that our front desk person that day left a great impression on you. We look forward to having you stay with us in your future Miami visits. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

NAO RETORNO

By

02 May 2016

platinumelite

Ja foi escrita anteriormente, nao quero escrever tudo novamente, mas é um hotel que nao recomendo e nao retorno

Posted byHotelStaff
05 May 2016
Obrigado por escrever um comentário sobre a sua estadia recente. Parece que houve alguns problemas e gostaria de informar que já observei a sua preocupação quanto aos problemas encontrados. Permita-me desculpas por qualquer inconveniente estas questões possa ter causado. O feedback que recebemos de nossos clientes avaliados, como você, nos permite alvejar áreas problemáticas. Congratulamo-nos com qualquer oportunidade de melhorar. Eu valorizo lo como nosso convidado e espero que você vai continuar a escolher IHG para as suas futuras necessidades de viagem. Atenciosamente, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

OK for a quick stay

By

18 April 2016

Comfortable choice for a quick stay in Doral area. Main problem was an unpleasant smell in the aisles.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
We would like to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that your stay with us was comfortable for you. We do apologize for the unpleasant smell as you mention which is being handle by our maintenance team due to a sprinkler incident at our hotel first week of April. We do hope you will give us another chance if you are ever in the area. Thank you for staying with us. Management Team
Read More
Read Less