Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable,clean, good staff This is a comfortable clean hotel and very good staff. The noise level was quite noisy at night and woke us up a few times during the night. The service was very good. Would stay there again if we could get a quieter room. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice For A Park, Stay and Fly Miami We chose this hotel in order to do a Park, Stay and Fly out of Miami Airport. We were able to do that easily. If anyone wants to do the same, this would be a good hotel to chose. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent location This is a beautiful hotel in a very nice location. Lots of places to shop and eat nearby. The only issue is parking. It's not a big enough lot for the number of travelers it can accommodate. But no other complaints! Very nice front desk clerk, lovely room, and great complimentary breakfast! February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of street noise, Limited parking There was a lot of street noise from NW 36th street from my room facing the front . Parking very limited , had to park on the grass. Staff very helpful, rooms clean. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bad representation of the IHG brand I would not recommend staying at this property for the following reasons: 1. Shuttle service from the airport is horrible (I should have read some reviews prior to booking). Multiple patrons have shared their issues and nothing has seemed to change. We waited an hour, after being told the shuttle was on the way (at a specific time, in 10 minutes and in 25 minutes). We would have been fine waiting an hour but we were lied to each time we called and the final straw was watching the shuttle drive past us. 2. Experiences with the staff in the afternoon of check in were subpar and there seemed to be an overall lack of customer focus and empathy. 3. Our room smelled "moist" and there were visible stains on the sitting chair. Overall the room didn't give you the sense of being clean. 4. Channels listed on the printed channel guide in the room were not available. February 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor I normally stay at the Miami Airport Hotel which is VERY convenient. Instead, i decided to be loyal to the IHG brand - big mistake in this case. I waited for 45 minutes for a shuttle that never came - on calling the hotel I was told that the shuttle finished at 10p and I should have seen this on the website. It then cost a $35 cab ride to get there. There was no-one at the desk - the security guard had to hunt the guy out of a back office. The room smelt of smoke and was very average. If you want to advertise as an airport hotel, you need to have a decent shuttle and checkin service that is around the clock. I stayed in IHG properties all week and was impressed with all of them except this one. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival-did not feel welcome For the first time I was unhappy with the service staff. I reached after midnight, due to a cancelled and re-routed flight. I was told in harsh words that there was no shuttle. And in order to make the staff talk to my taxi driver, I had to call 4 times. Staff even doubted that I had a reservation at all. Upon arrival, no kind word. -- Room was clean, however, I did not like the separate washing and bathing/shower rooms, Bed and sleep were good. -- Anyway, this hotel remains my second choice in the Miami airport area. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff! I expect a comfortable bed, high speed wireless, and a good breakfast, but the hotel staff was especially friendly and professional. I usually enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express, but the staff at this one seemed to enjoy assisting me. They definitely made me feel welcome. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:45:19.676-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>