Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience the only complaint I had was the cigarette smoke smell in my room when I arrived however it aired out easily. the staff was great and shuttle service was very helpful and accommodating to my needs 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and clean nice accommodations, clean, stylish, comfortable... 22 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Experience Hotel didn't feel Clean. Since I am a platinum member they upgraded me to a suite but the room felt dirty. The room also had a funny Smell. No parking in the parking lot for the amount of Cars in the lot. when checking out a receipt wasn't left under the door. That morning I made my way downstairs to get a receipt but waited for almost 20 minutes. The front desk agent was talking with a customer about the airport shuttle, The shuttle driver was late to work or something and he didn't know what to tell the man that kept going on and on about how he was going to miss his flight. i've been on hold for 6:33 so far to try and get a receipt emailed to me. No such Luck so far. 22 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resful Stay Easy access, quiet, and comfortable. The personnel were very attentive to my needs, and recognized my HIG membership. 21 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Too Bad It was obvious that this was an older hotel with new furnishings. It definitely isn't one of Holiday Inn Express' finest! I guess what I've come to expect with most newly constructed Holiday Inn Express hotels has made this review what it is, because this surely wasn't one of them. However, the staff were really nice and the grounds were kept really nice too. It was really close to where I needed to be for business, so I can't complain. 20 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price Staffs were kind Room charge is reasonable Free breakfast and free internet Nice to have a free ride to/from the airport Able to park our car for 14 days at the hotel for free of charge 15 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff comfortable room I'd recommend this to anyone staying in the area. clean, quiet rooms. very friendly staff. everything worked and had no problems at all. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The staff at your hotel were great! The hotel was packed with people and they worked hard to get our rooms ready ASAP as we had a family wedding at 3pm in south Miami. We have stayed at your hotel before for a family event and we will stay there again in the future. Thank you! 13 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>