• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral Area

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals Allowed; other pets are not permitted.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Doral Golf and Spa
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Coconut Grove
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Miami Childrens Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Port of Miami
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:103
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:45
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:37
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

You'll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express located in the great city of Doral, which is well known for shopping and golf. Guests are glad to know that our hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to and from the Miami International Airport (MIA) (available from 6am-11:30pm only. Guest must call the hotel from the airport upon arrival for pick up at 305-592-4799).

The central location of the Holiday
View More

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

You'll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express located in the great city of Doral, which is well known for shopping and golf. Guests are glad to know that our hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to and from the Miami International Airport (MIA) (available from 6am-11:30pm only. Guest must call the hotel from the airport upon arrival for pick up at 305-592-4799).

The central location of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Airport Doral Area makes it convenient for leisure and business travelers to interact with both attractions and businesses in Miami, Florida. For business travelers our hotel offers 24-hour business center with fax, copy, e-mail and print services. We also offer free high-speed wireless Internet access throughout the hotel, making it easy for you to catch up on work.

Leisure guests will admire staying at our hotels because of easy access to famous local attractions including the white sands of South Beach, the Doral Golf Resort and Spa, Miami International Mall, and University of Miami when attending a football game or other sporting events. Additionally, we are in short distance to the Port of Miami.

Other hotel near the Miami International Airport cannot compete with the list of amenities we offer. Start your extraordinary day off by stopping by our Express Start breakfast bar. Stay Smart when you stay with us!

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent interpersonal guest experience I stayed at the Hialeah Holiday Inn Express for a Month with my family while we were in our moving transition, and I can tell you that we had the best service ever... All the staff treated me as if I was part of the Holiday Inn Family.. Room way always clean and there breakfast was delicious.. Laundry facility was always available and Pool was very relaxing at all times.. Ill miss them all and look forward to to staying there again . A great place to stay away from home.. 31 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with comfortable bed! The hotel was clean, both public and private areas. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The pool and spa were clean, in working order, and had towels available. The bed was comfortable and adequate pillows and blankets. The breakfast was hot, delicious, and had nice variety. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Thank you to the staff. We were traveling in for a wedding and after driving 6 1/2 hours straight, we were able to check in early to change. Kudos for that!!! We were able to rest up well for the drive back. The only complaint that I have is the lady in housekeeping knocking on our door at 10am when check out is at 12. We tried to tell her that we would be leaving then, but she understood no English. Then she came back and knocked again. Should have put the do no disturb sign on the door!! Would definitely stay there again. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stay at this Holiday Inn frequently during the year and have always enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and courteous and check in and out is always quick and easy. I would highly recommend this hotel. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE VERRY FRIENDLY STAFF FROM FROUNT DESK TO THE COURT YARD. I INJOY THE STAY, RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS TRAVELLING IN THE AREA. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Night Sleep The hotel easily exceeded my expectations. The room was of good quality and breakfast had the largest number of choices I had experienced in a while including greek yogurt. Way to go holiday inn. 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Once Again This location once again met my expectations, will stay there again for business or pleasure !! 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay whenever I'm in Miami lakes area on business I try to stay at this hotel. rates are generally reasonable, it's clean. the staff are attentive and courteous. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service The rooms and toilets are clean. Customer service is great. Breakfast quality is good. Internet speed was far better than the other hotels that I stayed at. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable rooms Went to Miami for business and some vacation and found the hotel to be a very good choice. It is close to shopping, ATM's, food, major highways and is easy to find. Room was comfortable, good temperature controls. Ammenities such as gym and pool were adequate for the stay. I will definitely be back. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance Great property, clean,staff super great.over all a great stay property 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I live in the Cayman Islands and work for our local airline. we just wanted to get some rest and relax after working long shifts and doubles due to some staff shortage. this was the ideal place to go to as we just wanted to relax and not shop or anything. the staff was very friendly as we arrived in the front door and was the same as we departed 3 days after. the room was very comfortable and clean and had a lot of options to choose from on the T.V. 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable, nice bathrooms, the overall experience in the hotel was pleasant 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite Front Desk Staff The Inn and Suites on a whole was very nice. I could not ask for anything else even if I wanted to. Please make sure if you stay at the Hialeah area that you do brush up on your Spanish for room service purposes. But other than that, it was awesome. Plenty of peace and quiet if you wanted it. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! As a fellow traveler from the Bahamas I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. My stay was very comfortable, my sleep perfect and the variety of choices from the breakfast table was unbelievable. I certainly would come again. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Hotel looked nice, plenty of parking, pool needed attention-floating leaves, twigs. Carpet was damp, had to wear slippers while walking. Exercise room was basic, but no weights to work out with. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Friendly staff, safe parking lot (not always a given in South Florida) clean rooms, had complimentary razor and shaving cream (for those of us who haven't learned how to pack). A/C in the room could have been a little cooler, but was not terrible. Workout area was a little devoid of equipment. You could add a rack of dumbbells, 5's through 50's, for minimal cost and it would make this property even more of a business trip destination. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. RICHARDSON THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS GREAT HAD A PEACEFUL NIGHT SLEEP THIS HOTEL IS ON TOP OF MY LIST FOR REST GREAT JOB........................ 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sufficient Service Everything was ok except for the elevator that was down. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and incredible room!! We spent our "Honeymoon" here. It was our 10th anniversary and we never had a honeymoon when we were first married. I could not have asked for a better week. Every single employee was delightful. The breakfast was delicious everyday and there was never a time that hot coffee was not available in the lobby. We went out almost everyday and by the time we came back our room had been cleaned, our bed made, and fresh towels were in the bathroom. It was truly an awesome experience all the way around!! 05 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An okay stay!! It was an okay stay and the price was very reasonable. There were a few repairs that needed to be done but the guest services/front desk were very helpful. The air-condition and safe need to be serviced regularly. The breakfast was good and the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I wish they offered more channels on the television but you do get the Movie option. The internet service was great. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms comfortable beds courteous staff it was a business trip working in Miami I look forward to staying with you again 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dusty and no service This hotel was a great disappointment to our family. When we went to the room we found it dusty. I went down to front desk to let them know and all they said was that we will let housekeeping know. Well, the next day when we got back to hotel nothing had changed. Additionally, the linen for the sleeper coach where our children slept was damp and mildew smelling. We again went to the front desk to ask for fresh linen but according to them they do not keep extra at night, so we could not get fresh blankets. They did have one sheet and one pillow( I have two children- we just made do)!. There were only two towels in the bathroom with two wash cloths, again no extras. The carpet needs to be cleaned, we were too afraid to put our feet on the floor. The breakfast was ok but since there is no real supervision and wait staff in that area it was totally messy. On checkout I again mentioned my frustrations but not one time were we asked how they can make it up to us, so we just assumed your establishment doesn't care. They again just told us they will let housekeeping know. I made sure that fresh linen will be put in that room( I hope) for the next occupant by throwing all the linen on the floor in the suite, this place is definitely not worth the money we spent. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE STAY Staff was friendly and attentive. Complimentary breakfast was a plus. When required assistance there was no delay. Room was comfortable. Check in and check out was quick. 28 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by damp the bedroom and bed were damp and musty. no fun sleeping there 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable The hotel is nice and clean and the beds are very comfortable. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for vacations with your family... We spent 4 nights at this Hotel and it is an excellent place near all what we expect to find while vacationing in Miami, near malls and beaches. Nice and sufficient breakfast before going to have fun!!! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BENEFIT FOR IHG MEMBERS I'M A NEW IHG MEMBER AND THIS WAS MY FIRST HOTEL STAY. I TRULY ENJOYED IT AND FEEL THAT MY MEMBERSHIP IS A GREAT INVESTMENT. I'VE BEEN A TIMESHARE OWNER SINCE 1995. BEING AN IHG MEMBER ALLOWS ME TO BROADEN MY OPPORTUNITIES FOR TRAVEL AND LODGING. 15 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff lazy Room was good but the desk help was lazy. During check out they tried telling me I could not get a receipt that had a zero balance. When they cleaned my room they did not replace the towels 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was top-notch. The staff were friendly and quick to accommodate any request. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and well attended. The exercise room was clean. However, it did not seem to be air conditioned. While I am not sure what the temp was in the room, it was markedly warmer. There was an incomplete set of dumbbells, but everything else was in good condition and clean. 23 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
South Beach Miami short drive from hotel!
South Beach Miami short drive from hotel!
Select to close.
South Beach Miami short drive from hotel! Front Desk Miami-Doral Country Golf Club! Short Distance to Port of Miami! Holiday Inn Express Exterior Our property is located in Airport and Shopping Area Miami Doral Hotel Lobby Innovated Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading