Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good experience The Hotel was Overall fine but I had asked for a quiet room Prior Arrival and reveived a very noisy room. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure Hotel staff is very accommodating, friendly and caring. I always feel the home away from home feeling when i come to the area to visit my niece. If my experience and review will make a difference in what hotel you choose to stay at i strongly encourage this location. I would like to especially thank Meghan who works at the front desk for all her help. She is a great part of your team. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The lobby was going through some rennovations when i arrived but i didnt see this as negative because they were doing it in such a way that it caused little disturbance. Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn fare but cooked better than most. Pillows were a bit lumpy. Staff was very friendly and attentive. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Convenient Location Overall great hotel. Breakfast area has limited seating. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Even though there was construction to the front lobby, it was well marked where to go. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch Out for Hidden Charges Other than a few minor inconveniences in the room layout and furnishings, and the difficulty getting an elevator that was not in use by cleaning staff, this was a nice enough hotel. The rate was reasonable. The breakfast is excellent! HOWEVER: Read your bill carefully at check-in.. An unexpected and previously unmentioned $25 dollar fee was tacked onto our bill at check in. No mention of this fee was made in my online confirmation for my non-refundable rate. It was removed when my husband complained. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable Very enjoyable stay. As good as any HolidayInn Express that I have stayed in. Staff was courteous and attentive. Very clean, great breakfast. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby Excellent place to stay for anyone looking to visit the Foxborough area. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:56:58.241-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMMMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>