Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value

By

20 July 2016

Good stay, nice buffet, comfortable room and dog friendly. Recommend for folks on the go as we were, or if your staying a while.

Read More
Read Less

Good free breakfast

By

18 July 2016

Enjoyed the variety of food choices and morning newspaper

Read More
Read Less

Only One Night but....

By

17 July 2016

club

a great hotel and professional staff. Location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 July 2016

Very clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful with nearby dining options (delivery, which came straight to our room), near helpful shopiing options for travelers. Lots of open parking, which easily accomodated our camper trailer. Great value for the room. We'll likely book a stay here again next time we travel this direction.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle-Free Stay!

By

07 July 2016

club

Our trip was to attend a family funeral so having the professional service that we were provided made our stay hassle free and allowed us to visit with our family during this sad time.

We were able to book at the last minute, were permitted to check in an hour early and found everything we needed was there without having to ask.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to provide comfortable and hassle-free accommodations during your family's difficult time. The in-room amenities including a Keurig coffee maker and extra amenities available at the desk make traveling a little easier. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday inn in Massachusetts. Period.

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

This location went through some renovations and it just looks amazing now. Love the pool, the lobby and the room is impecable. Front desk staff very polite and attentive to my requests. My third time here already and i wont stop coming. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. The lobby provides a great space to relax with your family and friends, offering three flat-screen televisions, couches, and several types of tables and chairs. It works great to have everyone meet and enjoy some take-out dinner or watch the your favorite show. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

28 June 2016

It was a very good experience. It was just the hotel room temp was very hot so we had to change rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Each guest room has a thermostat to monitor and adjust the temperature to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible, but occasionally they do malfunction. We are glad we were able to move you to a room that was a more comfortable temperature. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 June 2016

club

meet expectations for the purpose of my business trip.
No issues or concerns with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We offer complimentary WiFi which is great for our business travelers who need to finish up work after hours. The complimentary breakfast buffet also helps you start the day off right to keep you energized. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel outside of the boston area

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

staff was very nice! We came to the Boston area to see a Dr. in Mass General hospital. the Shuttle to the nearby train station was very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for the review! We are located conveniently off of I-495, and also only fifteen minutes from the MBTA commuter rail, so there are different options if you are visiting Boston. Don't forget to check the brochures located in the lobby for area attractions, or ask our front desk staff. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

26 June 2016

club

Modern design. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great atmosphere. Super friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast are a must! The staff will be happy to hear your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, pillows, liked that pillows were labeled soft or firm, cl

By

23 June 2016

Highlly recommend to others for a relaxing stay, clean rooms, saft and firm pillows labelled, pool facility, workout facility well maintained and cool enough for workout, variety of health foods for breakfast selections, staff was very kind and welcoming, excellent location to main highways, express van service if needed, well maintained facility

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for the review. The staff works diligently to provide a clean and welcoming environment for our guests, and it is always great to hear positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Milford MA! Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

21 June 2016

I found this hotel very attentive to my needs and the needs of all my guests while we stayed here. I stayed here before the night of my wedding, on the night of my wedding and the night after so I had a lot of things that needed to be stored before and after the wedding such as my wedding dress and my wedding favors. They were great at giving my parents a large suite to store everything my husband and I a suite the night of our wedding/night after to hold our gifts after. We also used their meeting room for the after wedding party and they allowed us to have food and drinks till 3am. This hotel was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for the review! We are delighted we were able to help make your wedding an event to remember. If available, the meeting room is a great area for the night owls who are not quite ready for bed yet after the reception is over. The executive rooms are beneficial if you need some extra space to get ready or store your belongings. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Read More
Read Less