Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time at this location I've stayed here three times now and it is a nice hotel! August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a welcoming place to stay When you go to a hotel you expect the staff to be courteous and helpful, the place to be welcoming and any complaints to be heard and perhaps solved. Not a chance. It all started with a difference of opinion about the rate I had negotiated and my inability to prove it, since I had no access to wifi during my stay The front desk personnel made no effort to hear my complaint or make any adjustments -- not even for the absence of the promised but nonexistent wifi. The "free" breakfast is a bad joke. It's all machine-made, not touched by human hands much, and pretty awful overall -- while the coffee was undrinkably bitter. To put it mildly, I won't be back. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place and lovely people working at it! This has become my favorite Holiday Inn Express to stay at in the San Francisco area. I love the helpful friendly staff (Joanne and Ina) and the bike check out is fantastic amenity. Have not gone out to the evening smores pit but it looks fun. I will be coming back again before the end of the year for sure! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking Forward to Returning The Mill Valley Holiday Inn was a very pleasant experience for our family. From the moment we arrived the staff, especially Joanne, were very gracious and did all they could to make us comfortable. The property is in a beautiful location with nice added amenities that our family truly enjoyed such as the free bikes to cruise around the area, nightly s'mores by the fire pit, heated pool with private cabanas, and free internet. The rooms were spacious and the beds were the most comfortable we've had (and we stay in quite a few hotels). Our family can't wait to go back! August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to California Great Beds...very comfortable. Best sleep we had on this trip! August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff; nice room w/comfortable bed; great and convenient location. This was my first stay at this hotel, and I completely enjoyed it. The location is excellent. Very convenient as you only have to walk across the street to take the Ferry to San Francisco and I was able to get around the area by car with no problem. You also get a nice complimentary breakfast each morning. The staff went out of their way to make my stay a wonderful experience. I especially want to thank "JOANNE". She truly made my stay a memorable one!! I would highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We were there on vacation and had an excellent stay. A very nice facility and near all we wanted to do and see. It was a very enjoyable stay. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting This hotel is perfectly located between Muir Woods and downtown San Fransisco. The setting was idyllic. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:45:53.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>