Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dog friendly Very nice room--easy access to outside and beautiful bike path for walking. 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Nice room, free bicycles to use, out door fireplace and an awesome Italian restaurant next door. Great spot if you need to be in Mill Valley, Sausalito or San Rafael. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, comfortable and quaint I almost didn't stay here because of some unfavorable reviews but I'm glad I did. There were complaints about the smell which concerned me but I didn't find any problem. The carpet in the hallways is old and should probably be replaced with tile but it was not a problem. The hotel is older so expect the bath fixtures to represent their age but again, not a problem. The overall atmosphere was pleasant and remiss of a chalet, with indoor and out door fireplaces, brick and tile. I thought the price was reasonable and the staff kind and courteous. The Italian restaurant attached to the hotel was incredible and we ate there twice. Overall, this is an excellent place to stay and I wouldn't hesitate to choose it again in the future. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service I stayed for 4 nights and had a late flight departure on the fifth day . Reception desk was very accommodating and followed through on my late checkout request. These days the personal touch and follow through is lost but here I found it is still alife. I would definitely recommend the hotels to my friends. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXEEDS expectations! From the front desk to the housekeeping staff, they took EXCELLENT care of us! We were able to relax and rest well, even though we had a hectic business schedule. No detail was missed. This hotel is a GREAT choice for the Mill Valley/Sausilito areas. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A unique place to stay in Marin Our stay at the Mill Valley HI Express was pleasant from the time we walked in until the time we left. Yes, all the standard things were there you expected - clean rooms, friendly staff and good complimentary breakfast. What made the visit special was extra amenities. Outdoor seating, a fire pit, supplies to make Samoes over the fire pit, and complimentary bikes - with a path to trails going into Mill Valley and Sausilto. Not your boring average hotel room 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Handy for San Francisco at very reasonable prices. Beds comfortable 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express I have stayed at Spent one night here on business. Greeted with smiles and a thank you for being a platinum member. Really well appointed rooms, very high standard for the Express Brand. Dined at the on site Italian restaurant which had great atmosphere and food. Slept well in super comfortable bed. Express start breakfast was great, again all smiles from the staff. Local area is great for walking and cycling, and tourism options are endless. A delight. 26 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>