Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a happy find! We spent 5 nights here. Home location to wine country, San Francisco and Muir Woods and Beach. We used the FREE bikes and tooled down to Sausalito. Hotel is adjacent to bike/walking path, Biked another day into Mill Valley proper. Drove the coast road south to Stinson beach, then north 1 day to Big Sur area. Perfect location, clean fresh rooms and heated pool. Highly recommend, good spot for all. October 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Have stayed here several times for family connections. The hotel is convenient for Sausalito and Mill Valley needs. Would stay again. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Express Mill Valley Hotel Staff were above and beyond the call in professionalism, courtesy, efficiency and made the experience of staying at IHG Express Mill Valley an outstanding one September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice, comfortable, homey hotel,with good amenities. What a grand stay. And for the price in this SF market, it was a good buy on our part. Liked everything about the quality of the facility and the fellow travelers. I would definitely book other Holiday Express hotels after this experience. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I am a hot sleeper and this location doesn't seem to have the "cheapskate" thermostats that some other hotels have. I was able to get the room nice and cool and keep the fan running constantly to drown out any noise that crept in from the hallway. Unfortunately, this hotel, along with most others in the bay area, was booked last week due to a huge event in town. They only had a room available for the first night of my week, so I had to book a stay at a competing hotel in the Berkeley Marina for the remaining nights. My fault for not booking sooner. Let me just say I was missing this Holiday Inn! I have status with another hotel chain, but am going to start favoring Holiday Inn locations based on my experience here. The free breakfast is a great value-add that some others do not offer. The front desk staff members were very friendly. Cons-No elevator. Price inflation during peak demand. Variable nightly rates complicate expense reporting. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I was very satisfied with good service by good hotel staffs September 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice views Nice location, inviting views, breakfast is so so. Impacted by so called Dreamforce activity in SFO, hotel are all hard to be booked, and the price are twice or triple than usual. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0��by Friendly Service, Nice Stay, Tough Left Turn Traveling for our 4th anniversary, my wife and I enjoyed our experience and hope to return for another trip. Specifically, an employee named Joanne really went out of her way to help us. She treated us with extra attention and friendliness. In fact, the primary reason we wanted to submit this review was to recognize our gratefulness of her efforts on our behalf. We had lots of laughs during check-in, she was always there when we had questions, and she provided us with the inside scoop on the hotel, activities, eating locations, etc. The overall scenery was nice, with a waterfront bike trail (the hotel provides the bikes) and attached restaurant (our evening meal was good, but not so much the afternoon meal). On the negative side, there is only one way out of the hotel parking lot, and if traffic is bad (as it was during our stay), making that left turn out of the hotel parking lot can be an event in itself. September 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:31:58.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>