• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: MILLVALLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are available in select rooms, please note as special request when making reservations. A non refundable cleaning fee of 75.00 per stay will be charged; 2 pets max per room; if pets are over 60 lbs please call hotel direct.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Alcatraz Cruise
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site self parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Located in Marin County, the Holiday Inn Express - Mill Valley San Francisco Area offers a picturesque location near the base of Mount Tamalpais, overlooking majestic mountains, peaceful wetlands and bike paths, yet minutes from the vibrant city of San Francisco and all the city has to offer.

Experience exceptional service, thoughtful amenities, and luxurious accommodations featuring a welcome refreshment, high-speed wireless Internet, 24-hour Business Center, plush new
View More

Located in Marin County, the Holiday Inn Express - Mill Valley San Francisco Area offers a picturesque location near the base of Mount Tamalpais, overlooking majestic mountains, peaceful wetlands and bike paths, yet minutes from the vibrant city of San Francisco and all the city has to offer.

Experience exceptional service, thoughtful amenities, and luxurious accommodations featuring a welcome refreshment, high-speed wireless Internet, 24-hour Business Center, plush new bedding, refrigerators, in-room DVD players, DVD library, Stay Smart shower heads and ergonomic work desk. Enjoy the outdoor pool under a private cabana, Fitness Center, s’mores by the fire pit, hot breakfast buffet, bike rentals and flexible meeting space (accommodating up to 100 people) including a private boardroom.

Our exceptional location places you within a short distance of Muir Woods National Park, Marin Headlands National Park, Angel Island, Sausalito, Tiburon, the National Seashore, Fort Mason, Ghirardelli Square, the Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, Presidio, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pier 39 and the Embarcadero, Union Square, China Town, Financial District, Alcatraz, Civic Center, Moscone Center, Coit Tower, Napa Valley wine country, Sonoma Raceway, and Discovery Kingdom.

Nearby businesses are BioMarin, Fireman’s Fund, Chevron, Marin General Hospital, AutoDesk, Anat Baniel Method, Accenture, Lucas Films and Guide Dogs for the Blind.

View Less
Features
Our boutique feel hotel is warm, from the roaring fireplace in the lobby, to our wonderful staff and the s'mores roasting by the outdoor fire pit. We go above and beyond in providing complimentary hotel amenities in the area from bike rentals and DVD rentals to our wonderful morning breakfast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mill Valley HIE - Very Good Stay Great value for the accommodation considering the area. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We spent a week here for a family visit celebrating our granddaughters' birthdays. The reception staff is very welcoming and helpful; the housekeeping staff is very thorough & efficient; and the breakfast staff keeps the food supply well stocked and tables cleaned. It's located convenient to the highway and near many of the local sites, with easy access to Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco & Sausalito, And parking is free! 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable business hotel I stayed for business - my office is less than 5 minutes away. It is a comfortable hotel - comfortable beds, nice location, all you need for a business stay. The GM was especially helpful to me in a couple of ways - he changed out my shower curtain when I said it smelled, he helped me with a question when I first checked in - he basically went out of his way to help and time I asked - very impressive. And, the rest of the staff was very friendly. 20 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:27:14.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - Mill Valley San Francisco Area
Holiday Inn Express - Mill Valley San Francisco Area
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - Mill Valley San Francisco Area Beautiful views of Mount Tamalpais and Richardson Bay. Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Check Availability
Loading