Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything Milledgeville Holiday Inn Express and Suites was close to everything. The hotel staff was attentive and the accommodations met expectations. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I was very skeptical when my employer informed me I would be staying at a holiday inn during my business trip. Once I arrived at the hotel, my opinion immediately changed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility itself was clean, the room was clean and current and comfortable, the breakfast the next morning was excellent! I have not stayed in a holiday inn in years but will be looking at this as an option going forward for family vacations. I will definitely be staying at this location when I am in town. Thank you for your great service! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything was in order and my experience was great January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort, Affordable Stay This location provided high quality rest and sleep at a very affordable rate. Would easily compare to many luxury suites I have stayed in. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Hotel is located very close to Church that I Pastor. Because I live so far away from Church every now and again we stay to avoid traveling so much. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees and comfortable room Made our stay as possible as they could and very helpful with directions January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs TLC While getting out of the truck, I realized that this may be my new destination for business trips to Milledgeville. The property on the outside looks very clean and remodeled. The check in experience was good, friendly hotel staff. However, upon arrival, while looking for a cup of coffee, I went into the dining area to find fans blowing to try and dry a moist floor. I can only assume air conditioning problems. The smell was not pleasant. When entering my room, I find strangely colored stains on the sides of the bed and discolored pillows. The bathroom, carpet, and appliances seemed clean enough. I would recommend staying at this hotel but it is in need of some tender loving care. Be forewarned! January 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express this filthy. Dirty linen. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:31:55.616-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLGBP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>