Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 275 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great family stay

By

18 July 2016

club

Front desk team is not motivated except one or two. Female Front desk was not aware how the laundry works.

Read More
Read Less

Bed sheet and pillow cover

By

18 July 2016

club

The bed sheet and pillow cover were all crumbled. They were not ironed and looked like used.

Read More
Read Less

Staff lacking service attitude

By

15 July 2016

club

Slow check in, slow staff, didn't seem to care. Couldn't email a receipt.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

06 July 2016

club

The elevator was hot.
the Front dest was distance to cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback we will take necessary step to make it right .
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

28 June 2016

I could not sleep but had nothing to do with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

NO SLEEP...

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

If you don't need a late checkout or would like to have your room entered by housekeeping, this is the place for you....

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jordan M Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

21 June 2016

club

The attendant in the breakfast area was the nicest and most attentive person we've ever had at any hotel. She should be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

20 June 2016

The hotel location is excellent for me, and I have stayed at this hotel many times on business. The beds are very comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the included hot breakfast is so convenient.

However, that being said, the hotel needs some serious attention. The décor is very outdated, and the caulking and wallpaper in the bathrooms are peeling etc. Many of the windows do not open making the rooms stuffy and sometimes smelling of cigarette smoke. As well, the sound of water from other rooms running through the pipes is often very noisy. These are all conditions that are fixable.

The convenience of the location, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and included breakfast are reason enough for me to return for my business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We value all of your comments & your time you have taken to reach out to us, our hotel will be under renovations this coming winter. You will see the changes you have brought to our attention this coming year. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay

By

15 June 2016

club

Stayed here overnight after a friend's wedding. Arrived late and checked out in the morning. Did not utilize the hotel services very much, but overall it was a fine place to stay for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words & Feed back based upon your recent experience. We would love to see you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

15 June 2016

club

We attended a wedding in the area and stayed for one night. We had a restful sleep and it was nice and quiet.
I was not greeted as a Priority Club Member nor offered any perks.
The staff were friendly, but not engaging.
It is a nice clean place and I would stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We appreciate your comments! We will be sure to engage with our customers much more. We hope to see you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub Out of Service

By

14 June 2016

club

Solely chose this hotel for the hot tub, just to find out that it was out of service during my stay.....

Staff and all was well...but this soured everything...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub being out of service. We did remove it from our property details while it is out of service, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. We value your comments and hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Staff were all friendly and accomodating, but...

By

01 June 2016

club

We have stayed at this location several times and enjoyed it. However, the building has clearly not been tended to as it has in the past. It is obviously under new ownership whose priorities are not the same as the previous owner. Perhaps it was just the room we had, but the furniture was scuffed, window coverings ripped, shower curtain missing a snap. We arrived on a Friday afternoon and left Sunday morning - the same dirt was in the hallway and elevators during the whole stay. We didn't complain to anyone as we figured it would be taken care of, although I'm sure if we did the front desk would have had it addressed as they were very attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are also pleased to advise that our hotel is about to go through a renovation which will include all of our guest rooms and public spaces. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less