•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Know about the shower If staying at this property please be certain to get instructions from the front desk on how to operate the shower. I spent 15 minutes trying to figure out how to get the water to run and finally gave up and used the sink and a cloth. The front desk indicated that this was a very common problem for guests....so why not change the fixtures or leave information for the guests about proper operations? The food was okay, but minimal healthy options. The dining staff was very friendly/helpful. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room Room was dirty upon arrival .. Did not offer us an upgrade or discount just comment that they would notify cleaning staff Breakfast was fair Would not stay again May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay over all nice property closer to 401 help full and friendly staff i will stay again rooms good size microwave and fridge in room good experience May 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in need of maintenance and supervision Stayed in Room 512, extensive maintenance is required on the equipment in that room. Particularly on the bathroom fan, the fireplace and the heating/AC unit. The bathroom vanity countertop was covered in a greasy film, possibly spilled shampoo or oil of some kind. Whatever it was, it's apparent the room wasn't properly made up or checked. There was dust on all the furniture surfaces and hair collecting in the corners and crevasses of the bathroom. The bathroom fan was extremely loud, sounded like it was grinding coffee beans,there are obvious maintenance issues there. The fireplace unit fan was also in need of maintenance, in that the television volume had to be turned up to maximum while the fireplace was on just to hear the program. The heating/AC unit was so loud we shut it off so we could sleep. The batteries in both the TV and fireplace remote were dead or close to dead. I opened the case and discovered there were the original batteries that came with the units (there is an OEM code on each battery). We have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times in the last few years and it is obvious the place needs significant attention, upkeep and maintenance. There has been a significant deterioration of the asset over the last few years. As we checked out, there was no attempt to ask how the room was or how we enjoyed our stay, again a sign of deteriorating conditions at this hotel. As a result we will likely be staying elsewhere next time we visit. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all in all - good everything was good, one morning did not receive wakeup call as requested. did not cause issue. first morning scrambled eggs watery put me off them for balance of stay May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Recently stayed here for a wedding, and was pleased with the convenient location right off the highway. The bed was very comfortable, there was a well stocked vending machine in the lobby for late night munchies, and a good size fridge and microwave in the room. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by letto comodo il front desck mi ha trattato con sufficienza per essere membro del IHG April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed nice pillows and clean, there were lots of pillows of different levels of firmness. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:15:54.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_YMZHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>