Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great happy hour & breakfast We stayed here on return trip from California. Really enjoyed the happy hours from 5:30 to 7:30PM. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Cozy rooms #1 hotel in the milwaukee airport area. Very comfy beds, and great customer service1 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool Area and clean Highly recommned hotel for families, pool area perfect for small children, hotel very clean, breakfast presentation was very good, ample dining room and very clean. Recommned poolside rooms, worth the extra cost.. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewed confidence in Holiday Inn Overall the property is in good shape. The room was clean and comfortable. Since I was staying for four nights I asked that my bed linens be changed after the second night. Housekeeping didn't fulfill my request. I asked after the third night and they changed the bed linens. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - great price! Staying close to the airport was key for me on this trip. I was able to save money on my rental car by dropping it off a day early, and the free shuttle from the hotel picked me up and then took me in the morning to catch my flight. Such a great price for being a couple miles from the airport! 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Milw Airport I stay at this property several nights per month for business. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast area is well kept with many great options. The happy hour is a nice way to relax after work. 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service It's our first time to visit Milwaukee. Milwaukee is a beautiful city. All the staff wear a smile every day, and kindly answer each question and provide tour information for us. The hearty service from Holiday Inn Express makes this trip unforgettable. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great job by all great job by all, I stayed for two weeks and everything was great day after day. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Comfy whirlpool tub room. Good staff good to our dog. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and property! After having business all week about 70 miles outside Milwaukee, I chose this Holiday Inn because of its' proximity to MKE as I had an early morning flight home the next day. Not only was the location great, but. The room was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful in finding me dining nearby - I would highly recommend this hotel ! 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep. Enjoyed the bed and pillows. The suite is very nice with two tvs. 23 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room stunk and smoke detector battery went dead at 3am When I first checked in at 3pm I noticed there was an armed guard in the lobby which was a little disconcerning. Then as I unloaded my bags I noticed the room had kind of a bad smell. I was working to move our corporate headquarters until 9pm so I couldn't really use the room until then. When I finally got back to my room, the smell was still there. Being exhausted and in need of a good nights rest, I decided to just tolerate the smell and try to go to sleep. About 3:00 am I heard a loud beep, then about a minute later the same sound, and it just continued. I finally figured it was the battery going dead in the smoke detector. I then tried to call the main desk but the phone didn't work. So then I had to go down 3 floors to the main desk to voice my concerns, The clerk said the smell was from their air freshener and said other customers had complained as well. She also said she was sorry, but they had no maintenance workers on duty that night. She then had to move me to the last room available. Maybe room 3013 wasn't the right room for Friday the 13th. 17 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slipping? Late arrival, warmly greeted, but was not offered water or snack as usual. I thought it might be in the room, but not. Had to go back down and ask. Got warm water and no snack :(. Wanted to print a boarding pass, but went through the whole process only to find out the printer did not work, so I had to do the whole thing over again on another computer. Cleark could have told me that when I asked for the password. Had to check out early, but no receipt under the door (left at 4:45am). Had to stop and ask. Breakfast was good but predictable. How about some salsa for those eggs? Little things I know, but not an issue a year ago. I stay here often. Room and property are nice, and airport proximity, when you consider breakfast included, nmakes this a good spot for IHG customers. 17 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Stayed with you and your great staff again! It was a very relaxing weekend,,kids played in the pool,,and we just lazed around. As always your staff is kind, generous, friendly and exceptional. Looking forward to the next stay,,11/22 - 11/24. 13 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Airport This property is very nice and always enjoyable. The staff is friendly and accomodating. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast area is always well stocked with many good options. 09 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They don't clean very well the room One night I eat an Apple and some bread. Next morning i left early the hotel and when i returned to my room that night I found the garbage in the table. also, i don't know why they put my pijama on the floor, i left it on the bed and i found it on the carpet and that was disgusting. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by older but great staff and nice rooms i moved to this holiday inn due to a differnet local holiday inn mixing up my reservations..... the whirlpool suite was 'older', and moderately outdated; however, there is NOTHING wrong with it.....it's just not 'new and fresh'. it's clean, has everything you'd want and then some. if this property had an actaul in-house restaurant and room service for all meals, i'd be staying here every time in mke. GREAT staff. made previous experience at other holiday-inn airport hotel a non-issue. 06 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Reservation Customer Care Two of us made business reservations, both changed the dates due to business reasons, one reservation was lost, and one reservations was charged for nights that were not used due to chancing the reservation. When you work on an Emergency Response Team situations change and you are on the move. Will be returning to Milwaukee in October for two weeks to teach Safety Training at a local business and they will not allow us to stay at this hotel again 05 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and overpriced Other than the smell, the room was adequate. It smelled as if the carpet had been wet or it had been a smoking room in the past. The staff was excellent from the counter to the custodial staff - Top notch. The room was terribly over priced (there was an event going on in town) and friends stayed in nicer "name" hotels downtown for much less. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! The accomodations were excellent but the hotel personnel were exceptional!! The manager - Brock, Assistant Mgr - Peggy and another guest service member (I think her name is Myah) went out of their way to accomodate us on more than one occasion. Having personnel who can relate to their guest with such a personal touch made our stay EXCEPTIONAL. This property has made us loyal to Holiday Inn Express as we traveled for seven nights and stayed at Holiday Inn Express properties every night but one only because there were no vacancies that one evening. THANKS SO MUCH for your hospitality! 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff I live here 3 days a week for work and have stayed at almost every property in the area so I know what is out there. The staff is very helpful at any time of the day. My room is clean and everything functions as it should. The hot tub has the strongest jets and is actually warm. Breakfast is good but could use a little variety. The free bar in the evening is a bonus if you like to relax with a drink or two. Great location just off 94. Overall in my opinion, this is the best hotel in the area. 04 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Everything was ok, except the power was out for over four hours. Maybe the area? 03 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay avoid if possible This hotel has gone downhill the last few years. I stayed three weeks straight and my room didn't get cleaned for four days in the middle. I had to complain to the hotel manager to finally get it cleaned. A tray never got cleaned in the sink over two days. I cleaned it myself. The key card reader had problems also. I complained on the website but that never got anywhere. An email told me that the hotel staff would contact me to address my concerns but of course that never happened. Avoid if possible. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed "Great Service" Lucy and Peggy provided great customer service. Very friendly and professional. 31 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating, but what is up with the WiFi? I have stayed at this hotel twice now, and plan on making this my hotel of choice for future trips to Milwaukee. This hotel is extremely nice and affordable. The look of the outside of the building is comfortable and inviting, and gets even better once you walk in. I also had requested a late check out and the staff was very accomodating. The only issue I had (both times) was getting my phone to work with the WiFi. I had no cell service once in the building through wifi or my network. Don't know what was going on there, but there is a computer available in the lobby for guests to use, so I do not have any complaints. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short notice I ended up here because Southwest sent us here due to missing a connecting flight. Overall service was great, breakfast was great and the room looked nice. The only bad thing was, as I was sitting at the edge of my bed looking at the other bed, that bed's bed skirt was disgusting. There were stains in at least 3 places, one if which looked very recent. I mentioned it to the front desk before I left. Just thought you should know. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service A coworker recommended this hotel because it had been remodeled. I needed a place close to the airport that would be safe, clean and in my corporate budget. The hotel was newly remodeled so it was very clean and beds were great. I must say that as a weary traveler, I was just thrilled with the guest service. At first I thought maybe they were having a contest, but no, the great service is the norm, not the exception. If you are traveling to Milwaukee, want to stay close to the airport without hearing planes during the stay, this is the perfect place. When I called to make my reservation, the lady was so nice and very helpful. Check in staff were delightful and called me by name when I left for dinner. Asked for a razor and the young lady brought a small can of shaving cream too! :) Just a delightful stay and I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone in the area. 12 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old, smelly room I always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses because they are consistently good. Well, I found the exception. After driving 900 miles, I was exhausted when I arrived at the Milwaukee Airport Holiday Inn Express. I wearily went to my room. When I opened the door, I was instantly surprised by the smell in the room. It was musty or something. In addition the room itself and its furnishing were dated. I climbed into bed and dozed off after finally adjusting to the smell. The next morning I told a courteous staff member about my experience. Of course she was sympathetic. She said I should have let them know right away. They can put an air freshener in the room so that it smells better. She didn't realize that that room needed more than an air masking device. I will continue to make Holiday Inn Express my choice for hotels. I just won't go back to this particular one. 07 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gave points to the wrong number you gave my points to the wrong number I am 315415423 not 257975907. Also my lock wasn't working on my room . it three trips back to the desk and they didn't fix it until 9:30 the next day, They told me first thing in the morning 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 hour week night cocktail reception is great The entire night stay was great. The new addition of the week night free cocktail reception is an excellent addition to the facility. 01 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>