Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location Many good restaurants near by. My primary purpose was to visit the Toronto airport to pick someone up and therefore needed a good hotel nearby. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent place to stay. Convenient location. Clean rooms. Staff was efficient and nice. Breakfast had good variety. Would recommend. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Transit Hotel I had a flight to the States at six in the morning, so I was looking for a place where 24H free airport shuttles were offered. When I checked one of the hotel booking sites, most of them looked about the same overall. I booked this place because the price was right. They had a free airport shuttle every one hour, scheduled at five minutes past each hour basis, which for me looked not very frequent but good enough. I feel much more conformable with fixed on-time schedule rather than on-demand basis for this kind of service. It seems that the shuttle ride to the airport could be 15 minutes at least depending on the traffic, of course. I took one at 3:05 in the morning, at the time where there is almost no traffic, so this info should be accurate. The room looked just alright, nothing fancy. There are some fast-food restaurants nearby. I would say that this place is a good place for a night for flight transit. 19 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff however the rooms in the hotel stink. The problem with this hotel are the rooms smell very bad. I changed my room twice because of the smell and gave up on my third attempt. I believe the smell is coming from the refrigerators in the room. Mine was completely defrosted (third room) and the floor was wet in the fridge area when I unpacked. I asked two of the cleaning personnel which setting is for cold and received two different answers. The carpet was worn out as well. Reminded me of the Holiday Inns of the past. however the check in staff were very helpful. Breakfast area was nice and bright. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable A nice experience considering the time I expend there. Good and fast service. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomended The front desk guy was exceptional. He helped us with the shuttle and made sure of an early morning breakfast before our early flight. I was impressed. the hotel was also of better than normal quality. It was close to Pearson airport and the shuttle was excellent. I'll definitley stay here again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ,friendly and helpful staff!!!! Great stay at this hotel, beds comfortable, nice room actually came with a good breakfast and free parking. Front desk staff were excellent and very professional. Cleaning staff were also excellent . They certainly deserve a 10 for their continuous cleaning of all areas of the hotel.Hope everyone tips them well as they truly deserve it. . I highly recommend this Hotel. 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough We showed up and the room was not yet cleaned but the staff was very friendly and managed to get the room cleaned up fast enough. The bed felt like it was made out of straw, ugh. The rest was good. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by older but nice Staff was very nice. Room was a little on the small side especially for a handicapped accessible. Restaurants within walking distance 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!! Nice clean efficient hotel. Was crowded when we were there but caused no problems. Will return there in the future. Convienient location near main highway. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Toronto I was not impressed with the condition of the hotel, especially given the rather inflated price. The hotel looks shabby and outdated, and the level of cleanliness is poor. And my bathroom was appallingly dirty. The staff, however, were very helpful and the shuttle service efficient . The gym was adequate and the breakfast service sufficient for my needs. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable First time in Toronto Canada. Last minute booking.. Comfortable, nothing exceptional. Clean a little out of the way but we all where able to make our stay enjoyable. Met some cool staff poolside, that gave us some good insight and information about Toronto.. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet stay and good service we had a nice and quiet stay. I would recommend this place to my friends. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/rooms, breakfast OK Breakfast could be better in terms of variety. Pancake machine was nice, but other places have waffle makers! The dining area was very small. The room tiself was fine, nothing special. We found ours a little dated, but it was clean. Noise insulation could be better as we could clearly hear the planes landing/take off starting at 6:30. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel Good romos, not so close to the airport, shuttle is sporadic and the schedule is confusing, they may take you to another hotel that has the same name, only to return you to the airport. My experience was that I spent 3 hours at airport, shuttle, airport and finally at the hotel. This was after a 12 hours flight. Not pleased with the shuttle service but the hotel was good. Lucian 01 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stargazerlily Certainly not the quality of service I have received at other locations. The smell when you first entered the room was overwhelming. Broken curtain rod and detector. There was a hole In the carpet near the bathroom. Cobwebs on the ceilings, and let's not forget about the mysterious white crusty stuff on the TV stand . :( The highlight of our stay was the woman who was working at the breakfast area. She was very pleasant and was always making sure everyone was satisfied. :) Was also told I couldn't collect airmiles on a discounted room. First time I was told that....laziness in my opinion 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto A good hotel clean and really good location. The staff are not friendly but that not bother me. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, excellent value The front desk staff was very helpful during our stay with transportation options, restaurant recommendations and discounts and support when we had a dead car battery upon departure. Appreciated all the help to get us on our way quickly! This hotel is very convenient to the airport and is not too far from downtown. The cost is very reasonable especially compared to downtown hotels. We would stay here again. 28 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For what it is, it works... The Good: The beds are extremely comfortable, and the rooms are insanely quiet - I assume they must be soundproofed. Despite being directly under the approach path of the airport runway, I heard not one single aircraft from my room... outside it was easy to recognise them flying overhead every 2 minutes... The breakfast is typical of a budget north american hotel with lots of high cholesterol options, and very little fruit or fibre on offer. Juices are fountain "syrup and water" mixed on demand style... There's a collection of 4-5 restaurants within walking distance, although 2 of those are fast food style... The Bad: The pillows, even the "firm" ones provided are very very soft, and my neck was sore in the mornings until I went to IKEA and bought myself a proper pillow. For the price offered as a place to simply rest your head if you need to remain near the airport each night it works, and offers decent value for the price . The transit possibilities in the area are slim to none; and a TAXI to the nearest subway is $35! There is a wireless internet on offer, but the speed throughput is about 4Kbs for the week I was there. The televisions are digital signal and cut out quite frequently. on at least two evenings all channels about 20ish were completely unwatchable, cutting out every few moments... 22 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can I booked the hotel for 5 nights as I have business close to the airport. I checked out after one night and run out of this hotel. The main reasons were: 1. Advertised fast Internet was even slower that ADSL. I could work more efficiently from my iPhone than with my fast computer connected to the hotel wireless. The hotel staff couldn't to much. 2. The coffee maker in the room was there for decoration only since all it did was converting water into steam but not making coffee. 3. The room air conditioner was like the hotel itself like taken out of an antique shop. Noisy and vibrating while hardly being able to cool. Was quite difficult sleeping with the tractor noise and vibrations. 4. Showering was also a challenge since hot water climbs slowly to the 10th floor. However, by the time finished showering with little water pressure and half cold waterm the hot water finally was available. . 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms I had a choice to stay at other Hotels but as Priority member I always receive great service at this hotel and this will be my choice every time that I have to travel to Toronto and need to go to the airport, great Hotel. 19 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning services was poor, with paper plates, and disposable utensils and no where to sit 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always come back My work has brought me to Mississauga 4 times in the last 8 months for business and my choices are a plenty. The staff have been meeting and exceeding my expectations. Courteous and polite every time. I would recommend for any short term stay 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Staff was great, room had a musty smell. Location is not that great if you plan on doing anything but it is close to YYZ which was convenient for me. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay hotel was easy to get to And near shopping and dining. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Holdiay Inn for making our Holiday a good one! Sleep, Park and Fly, and a Breakfast!!! You can't ask for more with the package! All with Holiday Inn Express expectations and quality! 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very affordable Great place, great location, great price. Angela in Guest services is beautiful and helpful and smart. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and comfy rooms At the drop of a hat I needed a room and a conference room for a week. I had no problem. The staff were friendly and helped with everything I needed. My guest room was comfy and cozy. 21 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Room - No Smoking/ All below standard The accommodations were less than expected at a Holiday Express. On the positive side, the staff was fairly friendly and helpful.The facilities were clean, but lacked luster. The first floor we stayed on had a damp smell as well as one of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast offered was sub par on all counts including not having coffee available at the times stated. We left our room later in the day to attend an event and when we returned after midnight our room had not been cleaned. I expect better after several years of stays at Holiday Inn facilities. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast staff was the best i stay there alot and every time the staff is great and my stay is just what i need . i find the location is good for me and the airport shuttle is good .also terry at the front desk calls me by my fist name like i asked her to . 16 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>