Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistenly Good Meets expectations of Holiday Inn Express with professional, attentive staff, cleanliness, etc. Park'n'fly was very easy. It would be nice if the shuttle was every half hour instead of every hour, but is still good. 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one nite stay Place under renovation please check before booking. 12 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price with compromises Value for the price was marginal. The service, cleanliness and breakfast quality were passable but did not stand out as a real value given the price of the stay was only slightly less than at other area hotels. 09 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located in Toronto This property was in the middle of renovations, so it is not easy to say what it will be like when complete. The rooms were fairly dark, and it is an older property so walls are thin and windows not insulated. The staff here was fantastic, very responsive to our needs and requests and friendly throughout our stay. The construction taking place woke us up every morning earlier than we wanted to get up. So I would recommend checking with the management to ensure the construction is complete before booking. 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Quick efficent check in. Friendly people at the counter. Very good breakfast choices. Plan to stay here again. 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service Room was very comfortable and clean. Linens were excellent. Front desk, breakfast staff and van personnel were especially pleasant and helpful. Parking was close to door especially when leaving my car for a week while in B.C. Area outside felt safe. 05 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff We were greeted quickly and kindly by staff upon check-in. The stay was comfortable and we enjoyed a relaxing breakfast before heading to our meeting. An overall pleasant stay at Holiday Inn 04 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Hotel Dark, damp and musty rooms, walls paper-thin, do not get a room with a patio door that faces front entrance as you'll hear door slams all night, bathroom had hair and soap scum remnants from previous guests, no solution from staff when complaint made, airport shuttle driver was rude on way to airport and it took nearly 2 hrs to get shuttle pick-up and return to the hotel after our flight. We stay at HI Express locations often and this site does not live up to the quality of service and stay as other locations. 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet Room was very nice and clean...nice and thick curtains and were also covering the whole window, had no light at all coming in at night....Breakfast was very good though the website advertised bacon and pancakes but never saw any. 29 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by none as already mentioned so there is not much more to say. It was HORRID!!! Granted maybe it is part of their culture but that is no excuse in our country and using your name. 28 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Was under renovation, not very inviting with plastic taped up and scaffolding. Will be better when done, but hallways and rooms should be next. 27 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Bathroom/towels The amount of human hair in the bathroom and the lack of cleanliness of it, I say speak volumes. The hair seemed to have been blown behind the toilet (toilet that at least for two consecutive day was not cleaned. After that, I stopped looking). Also, I had to sort through the towels to be able to get a decent one (by a decent one I mean one without hair). 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff, Comfortable Room My stay was great and the staff made my stay comfortable, I was there for business and the location was ideal for all my meetings. 27 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A bit dated and older looking building - going through external renovations. It has no pool which is a bit of a drawback and a very basic fitness center. I would more compare it to a Holiday Inn (older hotel) instead of a nice looking and bright HIExpress. Overall, good price for value as it is a very nice close location to Airport. Better lighting inside and refreshing of the décor and guest rooms would go a long way. 27 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointing not the standard quality of other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Seemed very "tired" and worn out.throughout the hotel and rooms. Car was damaged in parking lot due to narrow spots. Shuttle drivers were not overly friendly and didn't go out of their way to assist us. At Terminal 1 shuttle stopped at the incorrect post and would not pull ahead to get our luggage. We had to drag it back to the van. 26 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a cheap motel, OK service and food This was a business trip, first time at this hotel. It is an older hotel and feels that way. Hotel is doing some exterior refacing, workers were banging early outside my window, lucky me. Should look nice when it is all done. Would be nice if the workers waited until after 7:30 to commence any load banging. Rooms are very old looking, shows its age. Bathroom looks original and needs a major makeover. Sink was clogged all week, water would pool up constantly. No one addressed it. Shower was best I have used in a long time, one of the nice things among all the bad. Staff at breakfast buffet were excellent, they went out of their way to please the guests. Great job. Wireless internet was fine, better than other hotels in the area. Overall I would give the hotel a 3 out of 10. 25 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Typical hotel that is not set apart, but for breakfast either eat elsewhere or just grab a banana, toast or yogurt where you cannot go wrong. Breakfast is express style and you get what you get. Eggs were horrible, bacon was microwaved 24 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by less than average quality of room and bathroom. The exterior of the building is under repair so hopefully the interior/rooms will be next. The heat/air controls were not accurate, especially at night. We found the staff to be as one might expect. The front parkiing area needs to be better lit with signs that it is also under video surveillance. Especially toward the entrance to the parking area from the road and also along the south side facing the rooms. 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth the price not noisy when the windows and doors are closed. free wifi, free print and breakfast. free parking. worth the price 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly hotel Friendly efficient check in service. Very clean attractive room. Great breakfast. Plan to stay at this facility again! 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff We were welcome with a friendly, courteous, and warm check-in. The staff greeted our kids and welcome our family, the room was cleaned and good breakfast in the morning. Thank you HolidayInn Express Dixie Rd staff for making our stay very comfortable. 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED My wife and I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and until this recent stay were pleased each and every time. The small rooms which were damp and not well lit needed a good cleaning. Would not return to this Holiday Inn and will be suspect on future stays at Holiday Inn Express. 12 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over for Cuba The hotel offers a reasonable hotel experience at a good rate. 10 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Had issues with a hair blow dryer whcih did not work and was not replaced and had to go out to a business meeeting wet hair. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I will stay at this hotel anytime. There is a shuttle to and from the airport, and the staff are very pleasant. They used our names and status when checking us in, which is fantastic. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before flying out, but received great service. Easy stay, comfortable, clean, convenient. Close to airport. Shuttle service and 14 day parking was necessary and included. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Par and Fly Hotel was clean and what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The only complaint I would have is the quality of the shuttle that was used. The van was very old dirty and did not look safe to be on the road 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful SErvice,great staff the only thing I would like to see change is an upgrade to the bathrooms,they are just a bit dated. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Worry Accommocdation Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto Airport - Dixie Road facility was most enjoyable. Service was friendly, courteous and efficient. Staff were attentive to all our needs and inquiries The Continental Breakfast was great,- hot items, cold items, coffee, tea and juice - everything we needed to start our day off well. The only thing I would like to see changed is to have the pillows a little firmer. Other than that I loved the experience and would most definitely stay again and recommend this accommodation to others and have already done so. Thank you Holiday Inn for a good worry free experience. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot for my stay The hotel is conveniently located to Toronto Airport and offers a free shuttle. Also, I was able to park my car there until my return at a very reasonable rate. I have stayed previously at Holiday Inn Express and this location met or exceeded my prior stays. 28 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>