Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms I had a choice to stay at other Hotels but as Priority member I always receive great service at this hotel and this will be my choice every time that I have to travel to Toronto and need to go to the airport, great Hotel. 19 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning services was poor, with paper plates, and disposable utensils and no where to sit 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always come back My work has brought me to Mississauga 4 times in the last 8 months for business and my choices are a plenty. The staff have been meeting and exceeding my expectations. Courteous and polite every time. I would recommend for any short term stay 12 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Staff was great, room had a musty smell. Location is not that great if you plan on doing anything but it is close to YYZ which was convenient for me. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay hotel was easy to get to And near shopping and dining. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Holdiay Inn for making our Holiday a good one! Sleep, Park and Fly, and a Breakfast!!! You can't ask for more with the package! All with Holiday Inn Express expectations and quality! 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very affordable Great place, great location, great price. Angela in Guest services is beautiful and helpful and smart. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and comfy rooms At the drop of a hat I needed a room and a conference room for a week. I had no problem. The staff were friendly and helped with everything I needed. My guest room was comfy and cozy. 21 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Room - No Smoking/ All below standard The accommodations were less than expected at a Holiday Express. On the positive side, the staff was fairly friendly and helpful.The facilities were clean, but lacked luster. The first floor we stayed on had a damp smell as well as one of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast offered was sub par on all counts including not having coffee available at the times stated. We left our room later in the day to attend an event and when we returned after midnight our room had not been cleaned. I expect better after several years of stays at Holiday Inn facilities. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast staff was the best i stay there alot and every time the staff is great and my stay is just what i need . i find the location is good for me and the airport shuttle is good .also terry at the front desk calls me by my fist name like i asked her to . 16 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk customer service Disappointed by customer service upon check in when there were rooms clean and ready but they were not prepared to offer them to us. They were 'holding' them for a group that had not even arrived at the hotel yet. Will go else where in the future. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice The cleanliness and the amenities of the room were very good. Two negatives, although they would not prevent me from returning, there were two night when we found no supplies for the morning coffee and one morning at 8:30 AM breakfast offerings were close to empty. 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodation Accessible from the airport, located in a reasonable setting. The lounge area is comfortable, friendly staff willing to assist. Ideal if you want to stretch your legs 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sop-over Nothing exceptional but was not looking for that - it was a nice place to stay while waiting for a departure from the airport 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR Richard Great room, comfortable bed, good internet connection and breakfast. highly recommend to business travelers 26 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport. Comfortable, clean hotel, located near Toronto airport. 04 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Excellent Staff Good value for the price. Rooms were small but clean. Staff was very helpful. I will stay here again. 30 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff were helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was fine, near to airport. Suitable for an overnight business trip. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and delicious breakfast The staff is all very friendly and helpful and the bed is very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast! We appreciated that we were easily able to walk to restaurants for dinner and also the convenient shuttle service to the airport. 15 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A better stay without the snow The desk staff is very friendly and efficient. Nice to be remembered on return visits. The rooms are well set up for business travelers - really like the extra outlets conveniently located above the desk. Rates are very reasonable for the area and there are many convenient restaurant choices nearby. Priority club recognition here is among the best I've experienced. 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good hotel for airport access. Good shuttle service. Comfortablel room,all the usual amenities. Nice to be able to use the stay and park feature. Wish coffee and tea were available 24/7 in the lobby as no coffee shop close. 19 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I return to this location often since it is convenient nearby the airport as well as highway to city. Staff are friendly and accommodating, and rooms are neat and comfortable. Breakfast is the standard quality from this chain, and wifi is good. Recommended and will stay again. 16 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor shuttle service We stayed at Holliday in Express on our way back home from vacation. It was late at night and we just wanted to get to to the hotel to get some sleep but after calling for the shuttle service we were told to wait around 30 minutes. We took a cab instead (very pricey) and were there in 10 min. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover We stopped here prior to flying out in the early morning. I was happily surprised when getting up at 3am. They had coffee and breakfast at the front for us before shuttling us to the airport. Also being able to leave our car here helped us to choose this hotel. We will definitely stay here again! 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite Location is perfect for travel, area amenties are perfect for us. Great prices and second to none value. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Nice location, comfortable and very friendly staff 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Everyone was hospitable, friendly and willing to converse with you taking the time to make you feel welcomed. That was fantastic made me feel comfortable and the staff were always willing to help. I believe one of the GSA (guest service attendant) made an impact on me by showing she cared or more to it she knew how it is to be a smoker and I was asking where to buy some smokes. I just arrived back from dinner and she offered me a cigarette, thinking that I didn't get any but I did. That made me feel good. I think her name is Angela lovely lady. The only downside I think its with the Holiday Inn Express brand is they do not have an al a carte menu, but you have the option of take away though. 08 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing. It takes a lot for me to write a poor review - we are generally very easy to please. I would rate the hotel itself a 6 out of 10. It wasn't the cleanest - but I can handle that. We were unfortunately due to leave for the airport before the "breakfast" was due to start, but they were nice enough to have some food out for us, and the manager even asked if our daughter wanted cereal and said he would get her some. We appreciated that. Where things went wrong: We booked this hotel because of its Park and Fly option. We are also IHG Gold members, and we got a good rate. We didn't have any issues getting TO the airport on the morning we flew out - but the trip home was a nightmare. We called for a pick up (along with another couple) when we got out of security. They told us to call back after we HAD our bags. Fine. I can handle that. So we called back, and they said they'd have a driver there by 5:05. We stood outside at the proper "pillar" freezing our butts off as buses came and went. We asked every bus which was the one for the Holiday Inn Express, and they always said "the next one". We call back (at this point we're frozen solid and we're travelling with a 5 year old) - and they say the bus will be there shortly. 5-10 minutes later a bus shows up and we ask if he's going to the Holiday Inn and he IS! Phew. Get on the bus, load all of our own luggage on.. and start on our journey to the hotel. Only.. guess what? He took us to the wrong Holiday Inn. He tells us it's "not his problem" and he proceeds to start to drive off back to the airport (umm.. no thanks?) so we got off at the WRONG Holiday Inn.. and we call back to customer service and they basically tell us we're out of luck - we got on the wrong bus and it's against their policy to drive people to another hotel (even within the same chain). The bus driver was rude, the hotel was rude - and we've been travelling for 15 hours at this point so we're all DONE. We ended up having to call a cab - and pay an additional $24 in cab far to get back to our car. I contacted IHG about the issue and haven't heard anything back - so here I am writing a review. I wanted to give them a chance to rectify the situation, but it seems they truly don't care. Unfortunate, because I won't ever stay at or recommend this hotel again, and I will certainly be weary of the Holiday Inn name after this. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. I took advantage of the 5000 bonus point package at this hotel, which cost the same price as a regular room with no bonus points at the other local hotels. So this hotel is a great value if you are a IHG rewards member. They also gave me 300 bonus points because of my status. You can't beat this one. OH, and did I mention that the Staff is great. 02 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>