•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seminar - Jan 21 2015 Stayed at this hotel already 4 times and never had a major complaint that was not satisfactorily corrected. The beds and pillows are super comfortable (I do not need to bring my pillow from home). Room temperature easily adjustable. Not much time to watch TV on the large screen but picture quality was excellent. Very quiet at night and the room was sufficiently dark to sleep in. Breakfast was more than adequate with eggs and sausages, different types of bread for toasts, yogurts and many other items, Only complaint was the price for the room had gone up 25% from September. Yes I will be going back again in June for another seminar at the convention center and will be staying at this hotel. 25 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Mississauga/Airport Super clean and very new. Comfortable bed, kids loved the pool. Breakfast was OK - could have been better (a lot of empty dishes). Still would stay here again. 14 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a deep Clean Room was not clean very well, hallway carpet was very dirty. Hotel needs a deep clean. 05 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We had friends with us in other rooms and we where able to get together for awhile in the lobby areas as they had ample seating available, very comfortable time at the Holiday Inn. 02 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Smooth check-in, clean rooms and wonderful staff who catered to all our needs and made sure our stay was as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend. 01 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my best stay staff is so great so helping all ways the best in my toronto stays 30 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort The staff and management always make me feel very welcome, and the breakfast is quite good. I don't usually use the amenities in the hotel, only because of my schedule, but knowing they are there if I so desire is great. 29 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice Hotel, close to everything The hotel met Expectations, nice lobby. Staff were friendly and helpful. All in all, I enjoyed my stay. 23 December 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>