Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

总体来说还不错!

By

21 July 2016

房间舒适,干净整洁,酒店位置比较好找,尤其员工的服务很好,只是早餐的选择太少,总的来说性价比高,不错的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

20 July 2016

Modern and Clean. Friendly front desk. Great breakfast. Spacious room. Minimum noise and free internet though not fast enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there for great service

By

17 July 2016

club

From our arrival the Lady at the reception (Abissa) was superb. Don't see that often. Inform, courteous, pleasant. We have recommended to our local partners to move their business at that hotel. For an Hotel General Manage to get involved to provide te best accommodations and courteous service, not often you will experience that. Normally the GM is at the Golf course when you need extra assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable yet comfortable suites

By

13 July 2016

club

Stayed here in one of the suites for our anniversary, for the price, the suite was better than we could have hoped for, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

06 July 2016

This hotel is a clean nice hotel. the staff was friendly. location is perfect.. have enjoyed staying here..

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

01 July 2016

Hotel is fairly modern or at least updated not that long ago but it is not new. Room was comfortable but the in wall AC was noisy but effective. View sucked....faced onto the garbage pen outside and industrial field. The cable didn't work on the first morning and then sorted itself out by the time I was ready to leave the room. No FOX news :( but lots of other channels to chose from.

Its right on the flight final approach to Pearson with a low flying plane every 30 seconds. You could easily hear it the first day...by the second day it was white noise. I chose the hotel because it was close to where I needed to do business.

Overall, quite comfortable and suitable for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

29 June 2016

club

Wonderful staff, clean facilities, good location, would definitely reccommentd

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room if you can sleep in the light

By

20 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel before and had issues. This time the issues I had in the past were not apparent. As always something happens but that's life in the travel industry.

The room is clean and large. The key problem I have is that the window blinds seem to be about 1/4 inch higher than the window ledge. So on an 11 day trip (including weekends), I would wake up BRIGHTLY at 5 am even if I did not need to. Also at night, the lights from the parking lot glowed dimly into the room.

The other thing is that the bathroom has an exhaust fan. Most don't and I love when they do for taking a shower. However I love it better when the fan is on a separate switch and you can turn it off. This one didn't and it rattled badly.

Otherwise the place is comfortable. It had a sofa and I used it to watch tv or put my laptop on the coffee table.

The lobby is kind of sterile and not cozy like most Holiday Inn Expresses that I have been using over the last couple of decades.

Read More
Read Less

Our usual hotel when passing through

By

19 June 2016

This is our 'go - to" hotel when passing through the area. Good location, just off the 401 highway and several restaurants nearby. Clean and neat with attentive staff. Thanks to Hitesh for his very friendly and helpful service.

Read More
Read Less

good value and nice stay

By

08 June 2016

club

Very satisfied with my stay, but I must say the bathroom exhaust fan was extremy noisy, which was very anoying when I was in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

clean, and easy access to airport

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice Holiday Inn Express. Room was very clean. As a platinum member I received an automatic upgrade without having to ask. Only quible was I found the washroom a little tight but the water pressure in the shower more than made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

extremely clean room

By

31 May 2016

club

The room by far exceeded my expectations for Holiday Inn, in the past they have been very run down neglected.
This location really cared about your stay and quality of the room

Read More
Read Less