Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 614 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

cafe da manha

By

19 July 2016

excelente e bem variado em termos de ofertas de alimentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and chooosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport. We are happy that your experience about our Food & Beverage has fulfill your expectations and we hope we will see you again in our Hotel. Kind regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel with friendly staff and reliable shuttle

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel contracts a reliable, frequent shuttle which made several trips back and forth to the airport very easy. The shuttle is charged on the way to the airport(not coming in), but it is a minor fee and consistent with the practice of charging for transportation in Germany.

The hotel itself is nowhere near anything, so the shuttle is a big help to get to the S-bahn at FRA. The facilities are a little worn. And, please, get rid of the liquid soap dispensers...I think this is a big negative for HIX's in Europe. It makes you seem more downmarket than you really are...

But, the staff makes up for some of these challenges. They were very responsive to needs, friendly and helpful. I think they were the best part of my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for your review. We are happy that your experience about our staff has fulfill your expectations. The Shuttle Bus has a 5,-€ fee for the hole stay in our Hotel. It is for the trip from the Airport to the Hotel and also from the Hotel to the Airport. We hope we will have the chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay over in Frankfurt. Best regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Flugtransfer

By

17 July 2016

Entspanntes Hotel mit guter Anbindung zum Flughafen. Laufstrecke direkt hinter dem Hotel. Sauber, Leise und Entspannend!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns über Ihr freundliches Feedback über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday In Express Frankfurt Airport und das Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt worden sind. Gerne würden wir Sie erneut als Gäste bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel et pratique

By

11 July 2016

club

rien a dire je reste dans cet hôtel pour affaire
bon petit déjeuner il manque juste une petit resto très confortable et bonne chambre pour les membres IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for this review. We are happy that your experience about breakfast was fulfill your expectations. Our 4. floor is our member floor and all Holiday Inn Express Hotels are only with breakfast. We hope we can see you again by your next stay in Frankfurt. Best regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location when using Frankfurt Airport

By

08 July 2016

I received a test letting me know the room was ready before I arrived. The room was away from the busy road fronting the property, so the night was quiet and peaceful. The bed was comfortable, and the breakfast offerings were varied and plentiful. It was an excellent night's stay before a long trip back to the states.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. I am proud to hear your were satisfied with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again Kind regards Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

08 July 2016

club

I was staying at this location waiting for my flight out of Frankfurt International the next day. The shuttle was easy and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

für Kurzaufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen

By

06 July 2016

club

unkompliziert zu erreichen, neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück im Preis enthalten (dafür ist die Auswahl überschaubar, aber ausreichend), für 1-2 Nächte sehr zu empfehlen, wir kommen seit 3 Jahren regelmäßig in dieses Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Lieber FRA-Spotter, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Mühe. Es freut mich sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen und Service zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie schon bald wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

05 July 2016

cet hotel est parfait notamment pour des connections aéroport Prise en main de véhicules de location ou style Achat Rachat Peugeot/Renault etc.... Pratique facile à trouver et à une distance raisonnable de l`aéroport.A recommander.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Cher Garry2016 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

05 July 2016

dirty rooms, rude staff, shuttle full
ac/ did not work

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. First of all I would like to say sorry for all inconvenience you had during your stay. This is not the service we would like to provide our guests. I will speak with my team that this not happend again. It would be very helpful If you write me an E-Mail regarding your points that I can look over it. My E-Mail address christian.heimann@framf.hiexpress.com I hope you will give us a second chance to see what our normal service is. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

05 July 2016

Herzlicher Empfang (Herr Saman); auf meine Wünsche (ruhiges Zimmer, Doppelbett, später Check-Out) wurde unkompliziert eingegangen. Eines der wenigen Hotels wo das Zimmer schon beim Betreten gekühlt war (bei 30 C draußen ein Traum) und wo es sogar (in Deutschland sehr unüblich) eine Eismaschine in der Lobby gibt. Zimmer war ordentlich und sauber. Kostenloses Frühstück in Ordnung.
Badezimmer ein wenig eng, aber funktionell. Vorhang dunkelte nur zu 80 % ab, würde sich vermeiden lassen, wenn man über dem Vorhang eine Abdeckleiste anbringen würde. Am meisten hat es mich gestört, dass eine Mitarbeiterin mich um 12:30 anrief um zu fragen, wann ich denn auschecken möchte. Ich hatte mich vor meiner Arbeit noch mal kurz hingelegt und wurde dann mitten im Schlaf geweckt. Als ich dann sagte, es wurde am Vortag 14:00 Uhr vereinbart und ich habe gerade noch geschlafen, kam nicht mal eine Entschuldigung. Um 14:00 fragte ich beim Mitarbeiter der mich am Vortag eingecheckt hatte nach und er meinte mein Wunsch wurde ins System eingepflegt, nur hatte die Kollegin nicht richtig oder gar nicht geschaut. Nur blöd für mich ...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und die damit verbundene Mühe. Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen für die ihnen entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Kann Sie gut verstehen dass Sie unzufrieden darüber waren. Werde mit meinen Mitarbeitern darüber sprechen damit es nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Ich würde mich freuen Sie schon bald wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long Layover Stay

By

05 July 2016

I used the hotel as a day room for a long layover. Good place to clean up and relax and enjoy the town for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport and taking the time for this nice review. It is wonderful to hear that your experience did fully meet your expectations and we hope we can see you again in our hotel. Best regards Andre Schäfer Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and a nice breakfast

By

04 July 2016

I stayed hear the night before a flight from Frankfurt FRA airport, the room was nice and quiet, easy to get parking and a 10 minute drive to the airport. From what I saw they also offered a shuttle bus service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. I am really happy to hear that you very satisfied with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Christian Heimann General Manager
Read More
Read Less