Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MOERFELDEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed for free

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Golfpark Bachgrund
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
Privat Flughafen Egelsbach (Airport Egelsbach)
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM
Attraction:
Commerzbank Arena (football stadium)
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM
Attraction:
Loop 5 Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:16.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces142
  • Car Parking Available
  • 142 parking places on-site Parking 12,00 Euro per day between your stay, we do not offer any long time parking. We have 3 bus parking place behind the hotel reserved for our groups only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Wi-Fi Included
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:186
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:186
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

The newly refurbished Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Hotel is conveniently located only 15 minutes from Frankfurt Airport.

Getting to Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport is easy. We are just off the A5 motorway and offer a regular shuttle service from Frankfurt Airport between 6am and 10:45 pm. Shuttle service (Euro 5.00) from and to Frankfurt Airport. Wake up to continental breakfast in our bright Great Room each morning and plan your day with complimentary wireless
View More

The newly refurbished Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Hotel is conveniently located only 15 minutes from Frankfurt Airport.

Getting to Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport is easy. We are just off the A5 motorway and offer a regular shuttle service from Frankfurt Airport between 6am and 10:45 pm. Shuttle service (Euro 5.00) from and to Frankfurt Airport. Wake up to continental breakfast in our bright Great Room each morning and plan your day with complimentary wireless Internet in the hotel.

You can host event in our 6 naturally lit meeting rooms and make use of the 24-hour self-service Business Centre. There is ample parking at Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport. Mörfelden Business Park is just 600 metres from the hotel.

Explore the attractions of Central Frankfurt just 25 km from Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport. Get your bearing from the crystalline Main Tower, then stroll through the cobbled Old Town to a cozy Ebbelwoi apple wine tavern.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express® – Frankfurt Airport hotel puts you 15 minutes from Frankfurt International Airport (FRA). Within easy reach of Mainz and Darmstadt, and just 20 km from the Messe Frankfurt trade fair complex, it is ideal for business trips. With 186 modern rooms offering inclusive Wi-Fi and breakfast, and free accommodation for kids, the hotel makes a great base for family holidays, too.
Announcements
To add an extra touch of comfort to your stay, we have recently renovated our bedrooms with high quality beds and mattresses. The bathrooms now have glass shower doors. We have also upgraded the
View More
Announcements
To add an extra touch of comfort to your stay, we have recently renovated our bedrooms with high quality beds and mattresses. The bathrooms now have glass shower doors. We have also upgraded the power sockets in all bedrooms to include USB charger. The internet in now provided through glass fibre cable, giving high speed connectivity even on WiFi.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable room Nice hotel and good location for Frankfurt airport. Only problem is that the hotel does not have restaurant for lunch and dinner, only for breakfast. For lunch/dinner you have to cross the highway and walk 2 blocks and only choice is a pizza place. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt Guter Service , Komfortables Bett , Zimmer ist frisch renoviert May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Spontane Buchung, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Servicepersonal beim Frühstück könnte mehr Präsenz zeigen und das Büfett besser auf Sauberkeit und Vollständigkeit prüfen sowie das Abräumen benutzter Tische etwas beschleunigen May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:09:00.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRAMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport
Warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport
Select to close.
Warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Just you - check in at our 24h front desk Frankfurt by night Langenerstrasse 200 | 64546 Moerfelden City Hall (Roemer) Skyline Frankfurt Old Opera Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena (football stadium) We are ready for you at the front desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Check Availability
Loading