Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Came to Monterey for a softball tournament, so we made a mini vacation out of it. The Hotel is located almost on cannery-row, so it's a short walk to your favorite attraction. When you're all done, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Always have the best sleep at Holiday Inn Express. Thanks. Mark H. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A trip to the Monterey Bay Aquarium The property was clean, the front desk clerk that check us in was friendly, and the property was an easy walk to Cannery Row and the Monterey Bay Aquarium. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I visit and stay at the Monterey Cannery Row Holiday Inn Express every January because of the quality and value of the hotel and it's convenience to what Monterey has to offer. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Monterey Bay Vacation I really enjoyed taking my granddaughter to the Monterrey Bay Aquarium and the Holiday Inn Express made it even better. Good night sleep left us with plenty of energy to spend the entire day watching the Sea Otters and all the beautiful fish. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Everything was amazing. I was really impressed with the quality of my stay. I really enjoyed the variety of stuff offered in the breakfast and the customer service. I would defiantly come and stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prime location and great amenities I researched many hotels in the area before booking this Holiday Inn. I was pleased that this was one of the few I could find with no charge for overnight parking. However, it is still in close walking distance to many good restaurants and ocean view points. The hotel was safe and quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Wine and cheese in the evenings, a seating area in the lobby, a computer with free internet and printing, and a selection of hot food for breakfast in the morning. No complaints. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are my PJs I got the for Christmas and want them back. Otherwise everything was excellent January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay, poor quality breakfast Room and stay was average. Not particularly good or bad. Main disappointment was with quality of food at the breakfast bar. Several items looked good but tasted horrible. The bed was not really great - we both woke up with sore backs in the morning. Room service had not adequately stocked our bathroom - toilet paper roll had hardly anything on it when we checked in and we had to get more from the front desk. Not a huge deal, but seems like a reasonable expectation to have those items fully stocked, and we were only staying one night. The room decor looked very up-to-date and our room was clean and well maintained. Overall, it was a fine stay but it would be nice to see a bit more quality in some of the breakfast items. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:23:06.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>