•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location Great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Hotel Staff was very friendly! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel in a great location Typical HIX in a great location very close to Cannery Row. Be aware some rooms require navigating stairs and are not suitable for guests with mobility problems. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary get-away We used points and got to stay in this wonderful location. No complaints, the room was nice if a bit small, only ding. Walked to dinner, by the aquarium, to cannery row. Our room had an ocean view too, which was a huge bonus. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel is ideally located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Beautiful rooms that have been recently updated. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to the Ocean This was a very nice hotel clean close to the beach But a bit outdated All hotels should be hardwood floor these days it would feel much cleaner April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room We have four small children and our room was just the right size for our family of six. The only time we had a problem with space is when the sofa bed was being used. Customer service was great. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast attendant was especially friendly and helpful as was the front desk attendant when we checked in. My only complaint was the view, or lack of one. Other than that we had an excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Express. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight in Monterey Very nice hotel, quiet, bed and pillow extremely comfy. Breakfast was good except for the "egg patty"--wasn't a fan of that, but everything else was good. Nice variety of juices. Wine in the evening was a perk. Only had one type of cracker and two cheeses, but okay, but allowed us to cut down on dinner and we shared a meal elsewhere. All in all, staff was excellent, room and surrounding areas very clean Free parking was a plus. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Great location for a great price. It was an easy walk to the aquarium and the beach. We will be staying there again in the future! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T12:25:04.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>