Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Durante mi estadia en el Holiday Inn Express Monterrey Tecnologico descanse placidamente y me senti muy complacida con el servicio del personal, Recomendado altamente. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMODIDAD VIAJAMOS POR PLACER Y CUMPLIERON LO QUE ESTABA BUSCANDO. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mal olor en pasillos y habitaciones a cigarro y humedad Saludos El hotel se encuentra en buena ubicación pero requiere una remodelación sobre todo por los olores a humedad y cigarro, una de las habitaciones en el sanitario lleno de sarro y realmente desagradable, no dejaron rollo de papel la habitación es la 217 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La pasamos muy bien desayunamos rico Desgraciadamente nuestra estancia fue corta, nos hubiera gustado estar mas tiempo ya que el servicio recibido fue exelente 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decepcion El cuarto descuidado, ya con desgaste (aspecto de muebles viejos) el baño muy pequeño y con una llave que no funcionaba para el agua caliente, debido a que lo note por la mañana me fue imposible solicitat cambio de habitacion. Definitivamente sugiero remodelacion y atencion en detalles.. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Technilogico Staff are the Bomb!! I stay here frequently...because the staff rocks!!! The food and the room are ok...the place is a bit worn but clean and comfy. The staff is what makes this place and when you are a foreigner this is very important. Thanks to the kind and professional staff for always taking care of whatever needs I have. One complaint: Breakfast for kids should not be $7 (US)...they eat $1 worth of food...it should be free for 10 or 8 and under...my opinion... 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente hotel Es un hotel con un excelente personal, esta muy bien el alojamiento y están bien sus desayunos. muy practico por que te queda cerca de centro comerciales y muy seguro. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UN PASEO EN FAMILIA UN agradable paseo en Familia ,con la boda de mi prima se complemento este paseo . 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelente servicio exelente servicio siempre me hospedo ahi cuando viajo a monterrey y en cd victoria tamps tambien 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ME GUSTO Si bien no fue mi caso Vi como atendían a una persona con discapacidad. En silla de ruedas cuando subía al elevador personal del hotel lo desalojo para que subiera la persona discapacitado Y eso " ME GUSTO " 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, Clean and affordable. The room service restaurant has pretty good food although the services is average. The gym is not too good, old equipment. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Todo salio de maravilla, un hotel limpio y bien ubicado... 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Opcion Todo funciono de maravilla, con gusto regresare a este hotel en un futuro cercano... 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel amigable, limpio y mucha cordialidad En esta estancia estuve muy agusto con la calidad de las instalaciones porque cuidan hasta el ultimo elemento para estar cómodo y descansar al máximo. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buena ubicacion Todo muy bien para ir en viaje de negocios y la ubicación es excelengte 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MUY BUEN HOSPEDAJE Experiencia bastante gratificante, aunque siento que es un poco alto el costo. En lo general es una muy buena opción, de ubicación. 04 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza la alfombra estaba sucia, con manchas y la cama tambien tenia manchas como de cigarro y otras manchas color rojo,, desagradable 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA ATENCIÓN PERFECTO PARA VISITAR EL ITESM SERVICIO DE TRANSPORTE AL CAMPUS, ATENCIÓN BUENA HAY VARIAS OPCIONES PARA COMER CERCA . BUENA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL 31 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regadera Es un problema con la regadera en cuando a la presión del agua que sale de la misma. Es mínima, que impide darse un baño adecuado. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE HOTEL EXCELENTE SERVICIO DE LLEGADA, CHECK OUT Y ALIMENTOS. 13 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Puede mejorar El servicio de personal muy amable. Me gustaria que el desayuno buffete tuviera mas variedad 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Le hace falta remodelacion Es un hotel que nos gusta mucho por su ubucacion y por ser de la cadena Holiday Inn pero creo que le hace falta una remodelacion para hacerlo mas moderno. quitar alfombras que estan muy viejas y usadas y remodelar baños. por lo demas todo bien 24 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Urge remodelación A diferencia de otros Holiday Inn Express este ya está anticuado y le urge remodelación. Los elevadores eran lentos, uno dejó de servir y las toallas estaban rasposas. Les urge una remodelación para estar a la altura de la cadena en otros países... El desayuno era insuficiente, les faltan más meseros para surtir el buffet. 14 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cuarto lloviendo Mal fin de semana!!, en el baño del cuarto literalmente empezo a llover desde del techo !! , el personal si nos reubico , pero fue incomodo ya que ya habiamos pasado la primera noche y al siguiente dia, sucedio la lluvia en el baño del cuarto! 03 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and sloppy front desk staff If you like to sleep on a soft bed choose another Hotel. Many pillows, but even these were hard. Upon check in I specified that I would pay with a different (non International) Credit Card which does not cause high fees. They ignored me and went ahead and charged the first card. It took 8 days to get the money back into my account and cost over 30 Dollars in exchange rate differences and Bank fees. They did lower the bill by 25 Dollars but although I get reimbursed for the bill I still had to pay the fees out of my pocket. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Tecnologico Fue una buena experiencia, el personal esta a la altura del servicio y de la cadena, las instalaciones están muy cómodas y tienes cerca del hotel varias opciones de alimento o diversión 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slow chek in There were 3 ladies at the front desk when I arrived for check in but only one of them was actually checking the guests. It was kind of frustrating to have 2 girls sit around while I wait 20 mins to get my room. Other than that everything was perfect. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience All amenities were fabulous, my family had a good holidays in HolidayInn 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by queja Me parece que el servicio del desayuno hasta las 10 de la mañana en fin de semana es una burla para los huéspedes ya que normalmente estos días son de descanso y tiene uno que despertarse muy temprano si queremos desayunar, me comentaban en recepción que el servicio lo proporciona Martin S restaurant y que esa es la hora hasta la que pueden, creo que el que paga manda y si Martin S regala el desayuno pues que el ponga sus condiciones pero si lo esta cobrando quien pone las condiciones seria el Hotel así que por ese motivo yo no regresaría con este Hotel específicamente hasta saber que los huéspedes están antes que los proveedores de alimentos que prestan un servicio deficiente Gracias. 12 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and bathroom Room was smelly. Like old carpet and humidity. Bathroom smelly even before using it. Lacks ventilation the bathroom. Excellent the breakfast. I may not return unless is remodeled. 22 November 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>