Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Un buen lugar para descansar como en casa En holiday Inn Express San Jeronimo en Mty, NL podemo contar con las comodidades y atencion para sus huespedes. Es agradable tener trato amable y acogedor por parte del Staff del hotel. Definitivamente destaca el principal producto que este hotel ofrece a sus clientes: BUEN SERVICIO y ATENCION. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My second home I love to think this hotel as my second home, I stay in there one night every week because I study and work in monterrey. And as soon as I arrive the experience is cousy , the staff is always triying to solve any concern you may have. Its been great to stay in the hotel, Ive been in a lot of holidays inn hotels, but this is the one I can call second home. 31 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LA CUCARACHA En mi habitación a punto de dormir me encontré con una cucaracha enorme, tuve que cambiar de habitación y obviamente ni el descanso ni la experiencia fueran buenas. El gimnasio está muy limitado, podría estar un poco mejor. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama super confortable La habitacion excelente pero sin duda lo mejor, lo confortable del colchon para un descanso placentero despues de un dia arduo de trabajo. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very Good hotel great location. Perfect for business 24 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need improvement at counter i was not acknowledged as platinum member, service too slow 21 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by he poor staff condition I had a bada experience because my company pay the room and the staff know me because l am a frecuente guess but the staff foget this situation I say ti my companie to search other hotel that aprece that we are a frecuently guess 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Es bueno pero.... El hotel es bueno, cumple con los estandares de Holiday Inn, pero necesita una remodelación, he estdo en otros hoteles de la zona y se ve ya un poco viejo.. 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attitud from desk person. Added to my favorites fast check in and great personal experience. i was given with several tips regarding Monterrey. Room very large and confortable. Recognized IHG rewards. I should have remembered the name of the desk person. He deserves recognicion. I was Helped with taxi as well. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen ambiente para familia Fuí a visitar familia con mis hijos y el ambiente del hotel me gustó para pasarlo en familia, los empleados son amables y el cuarto estaba limpio, tienen servicio a habitación de varios restaurantes, comodo para nosotros que con niños no queríamos salir de noche. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visita Hospital Me gusto mucho que me recibieran con la silla de ruedas y me dieran una habitacion con puerta en la tina de la regadera, esto me facilito mucho cuando me bañe, el personal muy amable y atnto. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VIAJE POR NEGOCIO Me gusto el hotel, en general muy buena experiencia de servicio, el personal es muy atento, el hotel en general es muy cómodo, lo que más me gusto fue su servicio de internet es gratis y ofrecen 100 MB en las Habitaciones, pude trabajar sin problemas eso me resulto bastante bien. 07 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Rug bad smell I guess they put a lot of deodorant ,to take of the bad smell of an old rug. 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, just bad luck It was just bad luck, that at the moment of my arrival there were no non-smoking rooms available. Of course as a non-smoker it was not comfortable for me to stay in a room that smelled like cigarettes, even though I asked reception to change me, and they were kind enough to find the best room available (in which the smell was significantly less than the other)... at the end of the day I ended up with all my cloths impregnated with the tabaco smell (even if I didn't get them out of the luggage). I would recommend as it is done in other countries, that there are assigned areas for smoking, but never inside the room. Best regards, 24 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wi Fi Internet The quality of Wi Fi is Very Poor in any location of Hotel 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, staff always willing to help I must say 2 things did not like me: 1) Missing the towel for the 3rd. person in the room 2) Amenities were not enough for 3 people. Overall, we liked the experience and we will look forward to going back some time in the near future. 10 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Una de las peores experiencias en Holiday Inn Personal de recepción frío y descortés, primero me dieron un cuarto que NO tenía cortinas, les pedí que me cambiaran y se tardaron en darme respuesta. A pesar de ser miembro de Priority, no me dijeron cuantos puntos tenia o hicieron alguna diferencia, como ha sucedido en otros hoteles de la cadena. Bastante mal el servicio y no pienso usarlo nuevamente 26 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poco interes el personal que labora tienen poco interés en la estancia de sus huespedes, no tienen servicios como agua caliente en las habitaciones. es la tercera vez que los visito y me pasa lo mismo. 01 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs a remodeling Hotel is a little outdated, feels like the holiday inns back in the 90s, unlike most of the ones I stay at, which boast a much more modern decoration and more comfortable furniture. The location is great, close to the three meetings I attended over two days; the breakfast buffet was rather poor; I would rather pay in order to have a more decent breakfast. 21 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel quality and service Being a Platinum member.. I reserved a King Size Non smoking room, arrived at the hotel after 3:00 and had to accept a room with 2 beds or wait 1 hour for the room to be ready. no upgrades offered. Overall hotel looks run down, not impressed. 17 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Dirty pool The pool was dirty, we thought that next day will be clean but no, so daily cleaning must be made!!! Room was excellent, breakfast ok . good value!! 06 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena opción para descansar en Monterrey Personal de recepción muy amables, atentos a mis necesidades, la habitación muy amplia y cómoda, pude descansar y relajarme. 02 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Day Off The room was good, and sheets clean and nice. Cable had some issues so I just opted to ignore the TV. Tub wasn't as nice though, and had some issues with the tub head. Room service was very nice, just like the staff. And price turned up to be higher than the rate expected. A problem with the location is the train nearby, but there's not much that can be done about it. All in all, good choice for a brief stay. 11 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service I am used to receive an outstanding service at any hotel of this chain, however, I can rate this one only as an average service. Main reason is the personnel at front desk. They are just there not even saying hi to the people coming into the property. The hotel charges you for everything that I am not used to see anywhere else (coffe at the front desk, check in 1 hour ahead just to give you quick examples). Also, the interior of the hotel needs attention. The shower of my room looks like will fall soon. The water at the swimming pool was really cold; pool towels were in really bad shape, almost ripping off.... That is not the used quality of a Holiday Inn hotel. I stayed at this property in the past and this was not the usual behavior. I would recommend to find another Holiday Inn in the city if possible, while people at this property improves what I have mentioned, in order to return to the used Holiday Inn quality. Reading other reviews, somehow they expressed the same concerns, so unfortunately, it is not just my opinion. 09 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities I did not get bottled water or enough clean towels in my room as an amenity. 22 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Location Service was helpful and courteous. Check out was a little slow. Very good choices and quality for breakfast. Nearby restaurants are very good - safe area. Suggest coffee in the lobby be free for guests or Priority Members - I don't see anyone paying the 10 pesos. 19 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service good breakfast, and restaurant. waiter service was great. great idea to sell pastries as well. the only bad thing was that the ac did not work properly, 06 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little too crowded. I can understand that the hotel is within an industrial/commercial area, but also should the hotel. Staff at lobby should work faster or find a way to get things moving. Small vending at front desk is unattended, and have to wait until front desk staff gets a minute to take care of it. Elevators are not fast enough to service all people coming in and out. Look old and the time they take confirms it. 17 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax environment Comfortable and relax environment , high quality customer service 28 October 2012
<<prev 2 3