Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable dans chambre très sale Mauvaise, désolé mais la propreté est importante dans un établissement de cette catégorie. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bon hôtel Bon hôtel dans l'ensemble (probablement très bon parfois) car: - Un avis mitigé sur le personnel en poste (certains personnels très performants et d'autres pour lesquels il convient de parfaire la formation) - ai joué de malchance le jour J (problème de plomberie donc plus aucune eau chaude pour se laver - ramené au prix de la chambre choisie cela laisse un goût un peu amer) June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bon emplacement Cet hôtel est facile d'accès et calme. Parking sécurisé. Chambre assez confortable même en étant 3 . Je regrette le manque de fruits frais au petit déjeuner. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chambre spacieuse Bon hôtel confortable calme et bien situé avec piscine pour l'été.Les chambres sont bien insonorisées et spacieuses June 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel agréable, chambre petite L'hôtel est très bien situé et accessible. La chambre pour 4 est vraiment trop petite, ce n'est pas du très confortable pour une famille. Le personnel est agréable et souriant. Le petit déjeuner mérite d'être un peu diversifié. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TRES CONFORTABLE EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX,accueil sympathique et professionnel. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRANDE AIUTO Trovandomi a Montpellier presso una struttura prenotata da altra persona, ho riscontrato livelli di servizio inaccettabile. Chiamato Holiday Inn Express il personale mi ha prontamente riservato una stanza e, in capo a 30 minuti, mi trovavo in una comoda camera con un bel bagno. Unico problema di minore entità, la mancanza di un frigo bar. Poco male. Vorrei ringraziare tutto il personale per la cortesia e in particolare il Signor Victor, incontrato durante il suo turno di lavoro notturno, per la celerità e cortesia ne fornirmi le informazioni richieste. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon service... Chambre confortable Excellent séjour... Hôtel calme... Confort... Je recommande cet hôtel et à l'occasion j'y retournerai June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:50:26.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOPPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>