Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Cautious staff The hotel was clean and the reception staff especially (Al) made my experience worthwhile. However, I wish to suggest that there be more hands to supply food as the mornings appear to be very busy - getting ready to catch morning flights and /or to attend other business engagements. My room was noisy because of its proximity to highway and airport. The idea of charging for parking separately should be looked into. Overall, it is worth what was paid for. Keep doing what you are known to do best. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely stay here again IF this standard is sustained. Good job guys and Kudos to the management. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒服,服务很好 前台服务周到,很细心,外面虽然离机场很近,但没有听到很大的噪音,床品很舒服,睡觉很香,洗浴不错,以后还要来这住宿!!!!!! 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite Montreal hotel We always try to stay at this hotel when in the area and take the junior suite with shower. The room is large and thoughtfully laid out, unlike most hotel rooms which rarely differ in design. The hotel is spotlessly clean. Staff are friendly and fluently bilingual. Excellent value for the money. If we had to make any small suggestions for improvement, they would be (a) more toiletries in the bathroom (enough for one person but not for two) and (b) eliminate the powdered eggs at breakfast (food choices are limited; what's available is pretty limited and so-so quality but the food is not really a selling point for this hotel). Overall, our preferred home base in Montreal! 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything was near perfect. The room was clean, and customer service was excellent. I stay at this hotel and the Holiday Inn in Pointe Claire at least 4 times a year and I've never had a problem worth mentioning. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well equipped quiet finest hotel High ceilings fine lobby and smooth check in already relaxed me even before I got in to room. This well equipped hotel is one of finest ones with feather pillows and hard wood flooring. I would recommend to any one this hotel with Super clean and luxury rooms. 26 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Lobby, Complimentary Breakfast and Cautious Staff: A Plus I was here with my family for long weekend getaway. This hotel was clean and the cautious staff made my stay worthwhile. It may be necessary to point out that the wood floors and room was very cold for spring season and made my sleep not so pleasurable. A bit noisy as it is close to highway and airport. I Suggest - Parking should be free for guests and IF to pay should be part of the whole cost or package. The kitchen needs more hands especially when there is more guests for breakfast. Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel as it is almost equal value for what is paid for. I will definitely go back here as long as this standard is sustained. Kudos to the management and Keep giving the good service you are known for. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service On my return, I had to wait at least 20 minutes for the shuttle service to arrive, as i saw other hotels arrive to 2 times more than from this hotel. perhaps it was just an isolated incident, as the airport is not that far from this hotel. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room Room was lovely and clean, exceeding expectations. Sleep was not great although the bed was very comfortable due to highway noise. 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This is our second time coming back to Holiday Inn Express Montreal Airport we really like this hotel... The Price is always Right!! The cleanliness is top of the line. The rooms are a great size This hotel has a balcony! :) -It is very hard to find hotels around that have balconies. The only thing that was disappointing was: the restaurant bistro is very over priced and not so great food (we recommend to order/delivery). The staff is usually always very friendly. Upon check in we experienced a staff who maybe had a bad day, wouldn’t look at us when he was speaking to us or we would ask how far something was or how to get there and he would just give us a pretty cold answer. (That was a little disappointing) but over all the staff are very helpful... the breakfast is great for being complimentary we enjoyed it. The pool is nice they also have a hot tub and sauna open until 10pm. The only real downfall to our stay was the pull out couch was very very uncomfortable to sleep on it was almost like sleeping right on top of a whole bunch of coils. The bed is super comfortable... so yes I would recommend this hotel and Im sure we will be back in the future and this time we will bring an extra blanket to sleep on for the pull out couch and order in/delivery. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great We have changed hotel for yours and we have been very impressed with the service and quality of everything. If there is something we call and it gets fixed immedialty. We recommend this hotel for all stays long or short. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was just fine, comfy bed, breakfast was satisfactory, everything from cereal, yogurt, breads, hot items and juices. Shuttle service to airport was excellent. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Rooms I am so impressed with your front desk personnel, they are exceptional. They treated guests to every need with a smile and such care. Very impressed. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. This hotel will be highly recommended by my family. Thank you for the great stay. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles ok Soweit alles gepasst. Kann ich jederzeit empfehlen. Ich werde dort wieder absteigen. Danke 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i hope for next time, the people speak spanish in the front desk..... 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Park Stay Fly Hotel Excellent March Break Park Stay Fly Hotel. Fairly new hotel, clean and well appointed for this level of hotel. Very comfortable. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If you are traveling out of Montreal you must stay at this hotel. 18 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 1 night for business Hotel is clean and roomy. Breakfast does the trick (nice to have it). Close to airport. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport layover hotel Clean, convenient hotel with good amenities. A proper restaurant would have made it excellent. Located close to the airport is a bonus, yet within an industrial park means no restaurants close by. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very organized and great service! Very easy to book online and prompt and friendly responses to my questions. Comfortable and used the shuttle to and from the airport. Would definitely stay here again. Left too early to use the breakfast service unfortunately. 17 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by March 13 Storm Impossible to find parking, the side lot is closed off but hotel is not full. And then the cleaning machines in the back business lots cleared from 2:30-4:45 am with the back up beepers making it impossible to relax never mind sleep. 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great Experience My boyfriend is in the Canadian Forces it was our first visit in 2 months of not seeing eachother. I had planned a romantic weekend and I booked the Executive Villa Suite with Balcony. Even though it was winter the balcony was a great touch. The staff was so friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was top-notch. The only complaint was the internet wifi was very poor. It wouldnt hold a connection and the couch in the suite is definitely not comfortable. But other then that I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. Actually I have booked it again for our next romantic getaway :D 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value Room prices are in the upper levels, especially when combined with the value of the rewards program. Competitive hotels offer the equivalent of one night free stay for every 10 nights (10 % discount level) booked. IHG rewards program of 1000 points earned per stay with one night stay for every 15000 points (7% discount level) needs to be revisited and remarketed to stay competitive. 12 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OVERRALL EXPERIENCE I was really disapointed. I have handed my dry cleaning at the front desk on Wednseday night, hoping to get it back the next day by end of that as it clearly indicated in the hotel book."$DRY CLEAN RECEIVED BY 7AM WILL BE RETURNED DONE THE SAME DAY". This has't happened. They gave back my dry clean bag on late thursady night withiut having it done. This absolutely innacceptable. I thought this hotel value thier guest specially a loyal PLATINUM member. ANYHOW I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS LOCATION. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value great hotel to stay at while catching a plane the next day. The only issue is that it can be a bit hard to hard. 5:30am breakfast was fantastic. 10 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, service needs improvement My review can be accurately reflected by my survey. For a Holiday In property, I was surprised by the less than average customer service we received. 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena opción para hospedarse en Montreal En terminos generales el hotel es muy bueno, el servicio es excelente pues el personal esta entrenado para dar servicio al cliente y además cuenta con los servicios necesarios para pasar una buena estancia. 03 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and efficiency in service Conveniently located with free shuttle service 24/7 to Montreal airport. Efficient / fast responsive service, a good hotel option for business travellers in transit. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean quiet Hotel Had a great stay .Quite comfortable. Awesome friendly staff. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! Minimalist hotel but included everything one needs (even ironing board and blow dryer). Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Efficient checkin and checkout done within 5 mins. The most impressive was the service, the staff went above and beyond when it was not expected. I had stupidly left my cell phone on the bathroom counter and only realized while I was at the airport lounge with 55 minutes to departure. I was panicking and unable to exit security without missing my flight. But with the coordination of the wonderful hotel and Air Canada staff, they managed to get it to me just as I was boarding. Please extend my sincere thank yous to your great staff. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Outstanding service provided by Sohil I believe is his name. He welcomed me really well he also was by him self and super busy but he handled it like a professional. Kudos to him. Wifi never worked during my stay. Even to other guest experiences the same issue so we had to create a wifi hot spot with our cellphones. Room a bit dusty. Check you lady was ok. I asked for a delivery of food after 11 pm , front desk recommended me a restaurant close by. I called them , placed my order and the food was in a "sorry" status. I know this is not part of your business bye at least don't have their menu there. Thanks. 20 February 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>