Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 511 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

OK to Go

By

19 July 2016

club

Was a nice stay. Compared to other hotels near airport this is better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Room

By

17 July 2016

club

Came back from Europe after 3 weeks, very close to the airport, nice Bar

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

16 July 2016

club

Travelling from Toronto, this location was perfectly located. Easy access to highways and airport. Corner Executive Villa was comfortable and spacious. Balcony was enjoyable, relaxing, and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good travel hotel with long term parking

By

15 July 2016

club

we traveled from the Montreal airport for 3 weeks and were able to pre-book a one night stay for when we returned and then leave our car in the lot. the lot was not fenced, but is monitored all the time and the hotel is in a low travel area so I felt safe leaving my car there.
The battery on my car was dead when we got back and the hotel was very helpful in getting me a jump with a battery booster.
the hotel was helpful in finding a restaurant that had gluten free option and giving detailed instructions for getting there.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed Great breakfast

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast selection consistency exceeds expectations and bed is so comfortable, you won't want to rise in the morning although breakfast calls and you do rise only to look forward to the next night's sleep once again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sevice overall

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Great stay and fabulous value for money for park and fly option

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

11 July 2016

I stayed one night for business. Wish I had more time to check out the facilities but the room was all I needed for a good rest. Breakfast is standard for North American Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 July 2016

club

The shuttle service to and from the airport was timely, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Reviews

By

05 July 2016

Overall, the hotel was great. We were in town for family reasons and the location was convenient for both heading to Downtown Montreal and visiting family outside of Montreal/West Island.

The only problem was that our sheets did not appear to be clean when at the end of our first day we wanted to go to sleep. We called downstairs to ask for fresh sheets. Instead, they moved us to another room.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear Susan-13, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that you found our location a close proximity to your needs. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the sheets may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

DIRTY SHEET

By

05 July 2016

club

DIRTY SHEET AND PILLOW.
NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
AIR CONDITION IS SO SO LOUD

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear ROGER-30, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your overall experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room and service exceeded expectations

By

05 July 2016

club

All aspects of the guest room, bath, and service exceeded my expectations. (My husband agreed.) Also we were pleasantly surprised to find very good light fare at the Bistro Bar (e.g., Greek salad was excellent!). The ONLY downside was breakfast. The dining area was extremely noisy, crumbs on the tables, and the food was all gone when we came to breakfast. It took a very long time for food items to be replenished and even then, there was not enough for the waiting horde of travelers (with lots of starving children, it seemed). Poor quality food, too. We'd have much preferred some good coffee and pastryt. But we weren't there for fine dining. The rest of the experience was just great. We took advantage of the park-and-fly package and will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express Montreal in the future when we need pre- or post-flight accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 June 2016

Good, the room is large, 2 screens, easy access to the airport..

Read More
Read Less