Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 181 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable stay

By

22 July 2016

Convenient to highway, good service, clean, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

14 July 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here as our grandson was playing a baseball tournament a short distance away from the hotel. The staff when we checked in (Victoria and Shay) were great. The diner next door in the same parking lot has great food and good prices.

I stay at a lot of hotels throughout the year on business. Although this was for leisure we had a great time. What made this stay great was the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Mark9407, We appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff is doing above and beyond what they need to do. We look forward seeing you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Good attention to my needs. Rooms could use a face lift, but well maintained as is.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Emmett guy, Thank You for sharing your comments. We appreciate the recommendations. We do have renovations planned soon. On the other hand, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

28 June 2016

club

good place to stay in the area, somewhat out dated as far as carpets and decor but a comfortable stay with an excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear airbrusher, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to say that our renovation is very soon approaching. We are delighted to know you like this location. We hope to see you on your next trip in town.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

27 June 2016

club

Very friendly, responsive and efficient staff. They make every effort to make a guest welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Alex1XYZ, Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to leave feedback. It is our pleasure to our guest feel welcome. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean and secure

By

22 June 2016

club

great service clean rooms hot breakfast was great the swimming pool was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear notnown, Your comments are appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed our location. We are very happy to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Alway a good experience to stay at this hotel staff is very friendly and attentive to guests needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear InnoKar, We appreciate your comments. It is our pleasure to make our guest feel comfortable. As always, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay while working in the area

By

30 May 2016

Older hotel but well kept up and staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear TCFLA, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your comments are appreciated. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Great Staff

By

25 May 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Moreno Valley Holiday Inn Express almost every weekend when I come in from out of town. During that period not once have I been greeted without a smile and a welcome.

My rooms have been clean, fresh and house keeping always smiling. Breakfast has always been Hot, Fresh, and plentiful with plenty of choices to start your day.

Great place to just kick back, relax and shut down after a busy week..

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Dear Rjohn28975, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our property. At the same time, we are all delighted to hear that you enjoy your stays at the hotel. It continues to be a pleasure to have you with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming staff and comfortable stay

By

17 May 2016

Not often does one find a really comfortable and welcoming establishment like this one. The staff was terrific, from the front desk to housekeeping to the person providing service at the free breakfast. Each was efficient and appeared to really enjoy helping us in order to make our stay a pleasant one. Our experience was outstanding and we will definitely stay at this Moreno Valley Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Dear Cs44, We appreciate your feedback. We are extremely happy that you felt comfortable in our location. We strive everyday for our guest to feel welcomed here. We hope to have you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

My Southern California Home

By

17 May 2016

Saying Im happy with the stay here can't even come close to how I really feel. The staff from the day I walked in was the best I've experienced in ten years of the Rewards Club. I Know Im not allowed to use names, but the General manager ill call "M" Is one of the best in the biz! Another manager Ill Call her "V" Makes everyone feel welcome, and ensures the rest of the staff keep the customers Happy. Other people Like M, S, and V are the best front desk people in the Biz. If you want to be successful owning a IHG property, send your people here to Train! The people here from the cleaners, Security people, without fail everyone on staff are the best. Ive spent, as I have for many years in the past at least a 3rd of a year minimum in IHG hotels because of my job in international construction. Im off to Germany in a month. Ill miss this people very much. For the first time, i might travel back to here, just to spend time with the staff. Thanks guys, you make this Hemisphere Dancer feel at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Dear AMECMAN, Thank you for such kind comments. We are all glad to hear that we have been able to make you feel welcomed in our home away from home. Be assured that guests are the drive to our smiles every day. We would be more than stoked to welcome you back soon. Meanwhile. safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff and comfortable bed.

By

12 May 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Made you feel as if you were a visitor in their home.

The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Dear Truelove's Girl, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read that our staff was able to make you feel as a visitor in our home. Our goal is always to make our guest feel welcomed and we hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less