Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 255 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

very expensive on weeknights

By

23 July 2016

club

go further south to gilroy so the silicon valley crown don't price you out!

Read More
Read Less

Great Job!

By

18 July 2016

club

Stayed one night for business July 14. Didn't have a lot of time to check out or enjoy all of the hotel facilities, including pool or exercise room, but I did enjoy the manager's evening reception, the lovely atrium area and the breakfast.
I would certainly recommend this property to others and will consider it for my next stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello DoylestownCoops, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Morgan Hill, CA. We really appreciate hearing from our guests to let us know how we are doing. Glad that you had the chance to enjoy our Manager's Special and our Atrium. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

06 July 2016

club

Free breakfast is the reason we book this hotel. The swimming pool is little bit small. The elevator is slow, but we can walk the stairs to the dining area quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Glad that you were able to enjoy our free breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

03 July 2016

It's a great deal comparing other hotels in the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello Spark001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate our guests letting us know how we are performing. We hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

29 June 2016

club

Great people, willing to provide you with answers and assistance

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your opinion. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Convention Center Alternative

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

I was fortunate to experience a sold-out situation at the convention center hotels which encouraged me to locate other nearby hotels. I was happy to find the Morgan Hill property. It is an easy drive to the San Jose Convention Center and I enjoyed a wonderful meal at a restaurant near the hotel. This particular Holiday Inn Express, in my opinion, outshines other properties in terms of room comfort. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the San Jose area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello Togo920, It is always a great feeling to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We appreciate and value our guests comments both positive and negative. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

22 June 2016

club

was as expected, clean. a little noisy on the first floor from the room above. staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hello TSquared48, Glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

22 June 2016

The staff and the service was great and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hello Lewandlisa, Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Jose business trip

By

21 June 2016

A nice room with upgrades that were beyond what I expected with nice LED TV, modern media connections.
They have a nice snack and happy hour that is quite pleasant for the business traveler and a pretty good breakfast in the morning. The price was more than I expected, but probably represented the increased summer rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello Massado, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at out hotel. Glad that you were able to enjoy our Manager's Special and the breakfast. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

T

By

20 June 2016

club

One thing noticed when first checked in, behind the front desk the base boards were messing, looked like doing construction, but never saw anyone working to correct.

The Front Desk and main internal lobby area, the waste baskets were always full, made these areas unattractive.

There was no Washer or Drying on the first Floor, had to wash the clothes on the second floor, then dry the cloths on the Third floor as the second floor dryer would not dry.

The ice machine on the first floor did not work, the staff said it hasn't worked for some time???

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Hello TSwedding, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure that the items you mentioned are taken care of. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Morgan Hill

By

19 June 2016

club

Excellent, efficient service! Nice, clean location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Hello Lescobar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with. Hope to see you back soon. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, easy and very comfortable

By

08 June 2016

club

My sister was getting married the following day, so things were a little hectic. However, the check in was easy, the service staff were very helpful and polite. The room guest room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean as well. Both rooms were well stocked with supplies. My only issue was that there weren't enough power outlets on the wall with the TV, mini-frig, microwave and coffee maker, so my daughter had to climb behind the furniture to get to the outlets to unplug the TV so she could plug in the microwave. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant. The breakfast selection was abundant and they had something for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Hello Honi honi, Congratulations on your sister's wedding. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and happy that you enjoyed our breakfast. I agree with you that we do need to have more power outlets and will definitely look into adding more outlets. Kindest Regards, Samir Mshasha General Manager
Read More
Read Less