Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Superior Response to Guest Needs

By

20 July 2016

club

The staff were alert and attentive to our needs at every encounter. The front desk offered to have a member of staff accompany me to the room to ensure the reprogrammed key cards functioned. I had the feeling that everyone on the staff was happy I was a guest and ready to assist when necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

06 July 2016

club

Had a great stay. Friendly staff and clean comfortable stay for our daughters wedding. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Enough to sleep

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Well, no other choice for IHG in this area. So this place is sufficient for sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear Parlin, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations on some points. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and clean room

By

05 July 2016

club

Other than outside noise stay was excellent. Breakfast menu was good. Eating area very clean. Room very clean and updated. Good internet connection. Location was in route to our destination. .

Read More
Read Less

take a break

By

05 July 2016

Multiple area restaurants were within walking distance from this facility. Easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Stay

By

24 June 2016

club

I stay at this hotel on a fairly regular basis. It's clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

22 June 2016

This is a very nice, newly remodeled hotel. It is very clean hotel with very comfortable rooms. In today's era,
it is necessary to offer breakfast to your guests, The breakfast was good, but average.
We had a nice stay but checked in late and left by 10:00 am and the price was similar to a Chicago hotel.

Read More
Read Less

morton

By

17 June 2016

club

friendly staff nd good lcoation. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk personnel.

By

14 June 2016

club

My experience with the hotel was fine. The lady taking my reservation and during check-in was the same. She was outstanding and I told her so.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 June 2016

club

VERY clean with attentive staff; extra attention to small details.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Morton-Peoria, Illinois

By

11 June 2016

The Morton Peoria Holiday Inn Express fit my business needs perfectly. The location provided convenience for my work. The location was convenient to access roads, local restaurants and amenities. Used the exercise room which was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 June 2016

club

Well kept up and attentive service.
Daughter really enjoyed swimming in the pool and using the hot tub.
We're looking forward to coming back when we're back in town.

Read More
Read Less