Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I am always pleased with the hotel staff and the cleanliness of this hotel. I had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this hotel!!!. February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. no complaints except ensure you get your points when using free nites. I didnt get mine. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI I've ever stayed at. The staff was excellent. The room and facility could not have been nicer. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff. This is the only hotel in this area I would recommend o anyone. I have stayed here many times and this hotel always looks clean, well maintained. and exceptional attention by staff. This hotel to me is a prime example of "HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS".IHG should recognize the personnel of this hotel with some sort of award. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean We were greeted right away upon arrival. Our room was clean and comfortable February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size bathroom and room space The room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed was soft and the pillows allowed me to have a comfortable sleep. I felt safe and at ease. The layout of the room was spacious and the bath did not feel like a match box. I really enjoyed the room. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by scant amenties King suite had all plastic drinking cups. No spoons, forks or knives. Paper plates, no cups, plates or glasses for water or drinks. The elevator was the worst I have ever encountered, Dirty worn carpet. Looked liked it had been scrubbed in dirt. Lobby was clean with newspapers and cookies. Staff wad very nice and helpful. Breakfast was above average. However the extreme frugal amenities in room was a turn off. If you want a bed to.sleep.in with nothing else, this is ok. Just be aware the price is 4 star and the value is 2 star. I have stayed there 3 times in the past 2 years. I was in and out with little notice of the amenities. The hotel is listed as a 4.5 star property. Don believe it. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable Roome was good, bed comfortable, and Inet was adequate January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:08:19.293-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_MULGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>