•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option in Murphy When we booked the room, it wasn't as updated as I had hoped. However, upon arrival we found that the rooms had been updated a bit and looked much better. The photos were not deceptive in their showing of the size of the rooms. The suite was quite large and was plenty of room for us. Nice pool and laundry facilities, close to town, very polite staff. Couldn't have asked for more. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT accomodations in the Murphy area The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made very me feel very comfortable. The room was very clean and up to date and all the furniture and plumbing was clean and new looking. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel was VERY clean! Everything on the outside and inside was very nice and first rate. The breakfast was VERY good, well stocked and had everything needed and more! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Had no reservation but the front desk clerk had a suite which she upgraded me to. The accommodations were excellent. We totally enjoyed our stay. The breakfast staff person was kind enough to find a tray and then insist on washing it prior to handing it to me. The internet access was good especially since almost everyone is using it now. I don't normally write reviews and rarely would I give a hotel a 10 but I will make an exception in this case. The Holiday Inn Express in Murphy is a 10; I would go out of my way to stay there again. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have been staying at this motel for over two years and have never had an issue. The recent re-model was a great move and the hotel staff made sure to accommodate my stay during the process. A room was always available even floors closed for construction. The staff is always helpful and ready to assist with anything they can. I would recommend this motel as a great place to stay one night or a week. They are ready to help with whatever is needed. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is easy to get to and there is a lot to see and do in the area. The room was great and clean. We had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 young children. This was our second trip to the area. We love the mountains and going to Fields of the Woods. Hope we can go back again next year. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent service and best deal in town My family and I wanted a place to stay while visiting Murphy and Bryson, NC. This was the best deal in town. Great breakfast buffet, super clean rooms, and a central location made this our new favorite place to stay. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel. Wish that they had a jacuzzi, and the A/C got a little warm in the middle of the night. Other than those petty items, the hotel was wonderful. Staff was great, very clean and was perfectly located for what I needed to get done. Would definitely stay there again and recommend highly to anyone else. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T15:04:55.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_RPHNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>