Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING We travel very little except by RV. In this area to look at vacation property Realtor recommended Holiday Inn Express. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely redecorated We always come to the Murphy HIE for business and we were pleasantly surprised to find the entire motel redecorated and remodeled. The suite is super comfortable and spacious with the best pillows and beds. Everything felt so fresh and new. Complimentary breakfast is substantial and filling. Didn't have time for the pool, but have used it in the past. Love the fact that the pool is indoors and heated. This HIE is off the main road so it is super quiet. Kudos to everyone at HIE in Murphy. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was an awesome stay for one night that had me wishing I could stay for a few more. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel was great except for one staff member at check in - RUDE At check in my family experienced a very rude desk clerk to check us in. 3 of my family members arrived at 2 pm ( 2 with medical issues ) and was rudely told to come back at 3. They came back at 2:50 and was told I told you 3:00 pm what do you not understand. At 3pm they came back to check in only to be told since the room wasn't in there name they would have to wait for the party the rooms name was in ( they were an hour away), mind you my family have medical issues. the desk clerk then went on to say she has a lot to do and has had bad day, my cousin with my aunt/uncle said to the clerk I am not going to listen to this. My cousin who the room was under called to give permission to let them check in was told by this clerk that she had a smart mouth girl with her group and she is lucky she didn't pop her.. the clerk also stated she needed to be popped to learn to respect her elders.. This clerk is also the one who my cousin spoke with while booking the room and was told that she didn't have time to tell her the room options to check the internet, that all room descriptions were listed there.. This was the most unprofessional thing we have ever encountered. Besides this one rude person there everything else there was great, including the rest of the staff, but it only takes one bad apple to ruin the bunch.. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest room and friendly service staff I would recommend this property to anyone wanting to stay in this area. Comparing to other properties once we arrived, this is by far the best value for the money. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great service Our favorite hotel in Murphy, NC. Everything is as you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express - clean, comfortable, convenient. The staff at this location are wonderful. They even extended the pool hours a bit for my son and nephew when we checked in late. Highly recommend. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV Service I had difficulty operating the TV. It was set to Spanish speaking programs and I could not get it to refresh to English . The channel changer did not operate properly. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stay I was out of town for over a week on business. I had an excellent stay at the hotel. Everything was to my liking. My only complaint would be that when I used Skype to talk to my family the wifi was very slow and didn't always keep up. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T11:04:58.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_RPHNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>