Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

舒适温馨

By

22 July 2016

干净整洁,舒适温馨,性价比高,值得推荐。
酒店对待客人热情有礼给人宾至如归的感觉。
周边繁华不管是商务还是休闲都是不错的下榻之地。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。从您的评论得知,您享受到了愉快的体验,我们倍感荣幸。我们是一家秉承为广大宾客朋友们提供方便、干净、快捷的特色酒店。同时也不失温馨,高性价比,周到的服务理念。让每位宾客体验到宾至如归的感觉。酒店地理位置优越,位于南通经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,距离星东机场28.5 公里,临近狼山风景名胜区,园艺博览园。毗邻商业生活区乐天玛特购物中心,生活配套设施完善。无论是商务出差、休闲旅行,南通星湖智选假日酒店都是您体验舒适的理想入住地。诚意致谢并邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您身体健康,阖家欢乐。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

愉快的一次住宿

By

22 July 2016

pointbreak积分换的房。位置离市中心有点远。
有两点服务非常好。
入住时送了果盘,
在楼下看报纸时没有开灯,服务员观察到开了灯。这个细节很贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴酒店的贴心服务得到您的认可,这是我们全体员工最大的骄傲。只是酒店的位置让您觉得不够完美。酒店地理位置优越,位于经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,周边购物餐饮等设施配套设施完善,四通八达的交通线路可以方便您快速到达南通市区。我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in

By

18 July 2016

When I came to the reception, they requested my ID, I showed ID, they make copy, then gave me the room Card, no cridit card deposit. The receptionists are very kind and show respect to the clients.Very appreciated their professional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu and your exciting comments. You mentioned the receptionists were very kind and showed respect to the clients. Thank you for appreciating quick check-in. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

指引标示较差

By

18 July 2016

club

酒店整体标示系统较差,从外侧到大堂,酒店的标示和指引系统较差,未能起到有效的指引作用,且采用插卡式门禁,而非接触感应式门禁,极不方便,开门的效率大大降低,便捷性较差,建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您抽出时间跟我们分享您的居住体验。1.您提及的标识和指引系统给您造成的不便,我们为此深感抱歉,我们会与团队分享您的意见,对此予以跟进改善。2.遵照智选统一的安全标准和理念,酒店采用的是电梯插卡式门禁控制,给您带来的不便恳请谅解。非常感谢您的意见,我们会不断提升服务,改进不足,争取为您提供更优质的住宿体验。希望这些没能影响到您对酒店的一贯信心。欢迎您下次继续选择我们酒店,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

18 July 2016

club

服务一般,服务中出差两次,环境一般,房间有点潮湿,请加强服务管理与培训,请尽量保持房间干燥舒适。梅雨天可以理解,还是希望能改善睡眠环境

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。本次入住未能达到您的期待,我们深感抱歉。1.关于您提到的服务问题,酒店一直以为宾客提供专业周到的服务为宗旨,员工的服务质量是我们非常重视的。对此我们会加强对其专业培训,并严格监管,提高服务意识和服务质量,希望您再次入住时看到我们的提高和变化。2.由于近期南通天气多雨,房间有些潮湿,建议您多开空调,以保持室内干燥舒适,给您带来的不便敬请谅解。希望以此为契机,加以改进和完善。优质的服务和一流的环境是酒店的立业之本,您的意见和建议是促使我们进步的最大动力。诚意致歉并邀请您再次选择我们酒店,以见证与监督酒店的进步与改善。祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适度很好 性价比很高 服务到位

By

06 July 2016

club

带家人来南通度周末,选择了星湖智选假日,主要看中周边商业比较发达,离苏通大桥也近。入住手续都挺顺利,特别表扬早餐的服务员,想吃麦片的时候牛奶所剩无几,后来稍微倒了一些就伴着麦片吃了,服务员看到了之后专门倒了一杯热牛奶过来给我冲麦片,服务主动积极,感觉很温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店。我们热情周到的服务得到您的点赞,这是我们全体员工最大的骄傲,我们非常乐意和同事分享这份喜悦。能帮助到您,是我们的荣幸,想您所想,急您所急,您在乎的正是我们所考虑的。酒店位于经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,周边生活配套设施完善,交通便捷且周边旅游景点丰富,优秀的地理位置是您商务或旅行出游的理想选择。衷心期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比极高的经济性酒店

By

06 July 2016

club

有集团酒店的水准,从服务到硬件都非常不错。早餐也非常好吃,房间整洁,周边环境也不错,整体性价比高,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店。酒店严格遵循洲际酒店全球统一标准,精心甄选各项设施,干净整洁的环境,体贴周到的专业服务贯穿始终,为您谱写旅途轻松乐章。很感谢您对我们早餐的中意,我们不断聆听宾客所需,不断更新菜品,中西结合,营养搭配。除此之外,酒店精心选址,地理位置优越,交通便利,周边配套商业设施一应俱全,为宾客的出行节约更多宝贵的时间与精力。酒店将再接再厉,为您的下次光临提供更好的服务。真诚期待您的下次惠顾。祝您身体健康,万事如意。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

智选假日

By

04 July 2016

club

早餐实在是差强人意,连续11天,三天为一个变换周期,而且酒店工作人员也直接在餐厅内就餐;进入餐厅没有限制,不用检查房卡、好像不包含早餐也可以去吃,所以导致质量上不去吧~~40块钱的早餐标准只能吃点炒饭、鸡蛋、牛奶也实在性价比不高,菜品样式就太少了,至少不是三星酒店的标准~~希望快快提高,否则真不想去住了

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。非常抱歉酒店的早餐没能达到您的用餐期待,酒店在此向您致以诚挚的歉意。我们一直以“精选绿色健康食材,通过厨师的精心制作,提供美味可口的早餐”为理念,我们也正在尝试通过增加食物品种,更换口味等方法,希望能够满足五湖四海客户对于早餐的需求,我们相信您下一次入住时,一定对于我们的早餐有会有所改观。感谢您的建议,诚意致歉并邀请您再次选择我们酒店,以见证与监督酒店的进步与改善。祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

a pleasant stay.

By

01 July 2016

the hotel is located in a very good area near shopping center, supermarket and a bunch of restaurants.

the hotel staff has been quite friendly and helpful. the hotel room is quite clean and I enjoy the stay in the hotel.

thanks for everything and I definitely will stay in this very hotel again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu and your exciting comments. Thank you for your full mark. Your description about our hotel really inspired our staff very much. The information comes to new guests very much. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu and your exciting comments. Thank you for your full mark. Your description about our hotel really inspired our staff very much. The information comes to new guests very much. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

床上用品十分舒适

By

28 June 2016

酒店提供2种枕头,能满足我睡眠的要求,不会太软也不会太硬,不会太高也不会太低。床垫也十分舒适,整体房间没有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。我们根据洲际酒店全球统一标准为客人精心甄选舒适柔软的进口床垫,软硬枕头,品牌优质布草,这些都彰显着酒店对旅客优质睡眠质量的关注,很高兴能得到您的肯定和喜爱。我们认真对待每一次清洁,大到酒店大堂,细至客房每一条床单,从细节上体现我们的用心。热忱邀请您再次选择我们酒店,祝您身体健康,全家幸福。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服務人員親切,環境便利,性價比高

By

26 June 2016

club

交通最便利的是虹橋與浦東機場有巡迴的接駁車可以搭乘。一入住登記即可遇到親切的服務人員熱烈服務,乾淨清潔的房間與舒適的住宿環境,是商務人員非常適合的首選。喜爱购物、逛街的,附近還有世貿廣場、大潤發、樂天瑪特、星湖101廣場、影院...等可多重選擇。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感謝您入住南通星湖智選假日酒店。首先非常感謝您對酒店員工服務,住宿環境及地理位置的高度評價,我們倍感榮幸。智選執行全球統一標準,秉承同一理念為客人提供舒適的入住空間。全體員工親切的微笑以及周到的服務讓您有賓至如歸的感覺。整潔舒適的客房讓您在一天的忙碌之餘能有良好的睡眠。酒店選址坐擁繁華商業區,地理位置優越,周邊的購物、娛樂、休閑場所也一應俱全。我們所有的努力都力爭為客人帶來舒適而實惠的入住體驗,這也是我們智選假日酒店的理念所在。感謝您的精彩點評和認可,我們竭誠期待您的再次光臨,祝您身體健康,生活愉快。智選假日賓客關懷團隊
Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the wolf mountain, a famous local resort and temple. It is in the center of a business district with movie theatre, food places and spa service close by. The public transportation around is reasonable. About 30-40 minutes from old town by bus.

The hotel itself has no pool, but the service is very good. They offer members free laundry. The breakfast is Chinese style. Basic but still with a lot of varieties.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu and your exciting comments. Thank you for your full mark. Your detailed description about the location guided new guests, who are not familiar with the public transportation around. Thank you for your recommendation. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less