Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable room On our stay we experienced a great staff that was their to make sure our stay was comfortable. The hotel was extremely clean and the service was wonderful. The pool area had more than enough tables with umbrellas in case you wanted shade and was also very clean. The fitness center was clean and all the machines were in working order. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. No complaints here! Thank you! 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Location, great room and an excellent staff. Had a couple of days in Naples, FL. My company set me up at this Holiday Inn and I was pleasantly surprised at the clean, modern feel to this hotel. Will definitely be back. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep we have had in years in a hotel I rarely write reviews and usually do so when I have an unacceptably negative experience or an outstanding positive one. So glad to say that this review is in the latter category. We stayed at this property for a short everglades getaway trip. The pool area is good and the rooms are very well appointed. The beds and pillows are soooo comfortable that we actually purchased pillows from the hotel to take home with us. Mr. Allan and his staff were very hospitable. It was a very positive experience from this hotel and we would absolutely come back again. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and relaxing. Upon arrival, the hotel was clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and inviting. We had two rooms and both were clean and comfortable. The rooms were updated and our teen kids had no trouble with the internet except they complained that it was a bit slow. The outside pool looked nice but we did not get a chance to use it since the ocean was only a 2 mile drive away and the beach there was very nice. We had just spent 5 days at the Holiday Inn Express in Destin, Fl. Another nice stay. I would highly recommend this Hotel to my friends and family. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great updates Clean, comfortable, convenient, and a good value - just what we were looking for in Naples. The newly updated rooms move HIEx further upscale. Very happy with our stay. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience My husband and I stayed for 5 nights recently. The rooms were very comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast offered good variety and quality of items and added greatly to the overall value. The location was very convenient for us, and the pool area was clean and very enjoyable. 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what we needed We arrived late and yet the staff was still very friendly. Exactly what we needed from a long day of driving. Room and bed was comfortable. 26 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>