Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location but needs customer service improvement.

By

21 July 2016

club

Great location, good facilities, but unfortunately, encountered two issues:
1. Very noisy AC to the degree that the staff recognized it and moved me to a better room.
2. Though there are HBO pamphlets in room, actually the HBO is disconnected.....

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near shops and dining of downtown Naples

By

20 July 2016

Been staying here on and for about two years now. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Very close (almost walking distance) to all the Naples downtown shops and restaurants. Has a nice large pool with hot tub which is nice in the evenings.. Will definitely keep on coming back.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic bed

By

20 July 2016

club

I feel that we were upgraded to a first floor room when I mentioned that it was our 33rd anniversary

Read More
Read Less

Naples Trip

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay. However the bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrubbing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and great service.

By

18 July 2016

club

I was completely satisfied with this hotel. The facility was well-maintained, staff was friendly and helpful and my room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit the Naples area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación, pésimo desayuno

By

13 July 2016

EL hotel por fuera no aparenta la alta calidad de sus habitaciones. Excelente colchón y almohadas. Muy buena limpieza y baño muy cómodo.
Excelente relación precio-valor en cuanto a la habitación se refiere.
El desayuno incluíido está en un espacio demasiado reducido, con poca variedad de productos. Una sola máquina para preparar panquecas y dos tostadoras hicieron que colapsara el autoservicio de desayuno. Escasez de mesas y falta de personal de limpieza de la zona del desayuno hacen de este momento algo desagradable que desmejora la calidad final del hotel.
No hay servicio de toallas para llevar a la playa.
La atención en el check-in y check-out es muy rápida y eficiente. Personal atento y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel, centrally located, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel near beach, shops, and dining.

By

08 July 2016

club

The suite we stayed at was spacious, modern, and very clean. It had all the amenities required for our stay and made it pleasant. The staff was courteous and the location of the hotel is excellent. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Naples not to mention the price is JUST right! Hot complimentary breakfast daily a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again...

By

03 July 2016

This was a great location and I would definitely stay here again.
Rooms were clean. Friendly staff.
I did have some trouble with the computers in the Business Center. I needed to print some documents for work. One pc had no Internet access the other would not allow me to print. After a few mins of attempting to fix the issue on my own I mentioned it to the gentleman at the counter who apologized for the inconvenience and allowed me to use another computer so I could print my work documents.

Read More
Read Less

chef disconnect

By

29 June 2016

club

great hotel for price ,warm friendly staff great clean and quit rooms will use again for frequent trips to naples, close to everything and a fantastic place to dis connect

Read More
Read Less

Personale incapace

By

28 June 2016

L'albergo in complesso è anche carino. Peccato che l'incompetenza del personale del front desk mi ha creato diversi problemi addebitando senza autorizzazione la mia carta di credito per il soggiorno che invece era già stato pagato.
Ancora oggi sono in attesa del rimborso completo.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and service.

By

28 June 2016

club

Excellent rooms and amenities. Got better sleep than I have in months. Would highly recommend hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. Your feedback is imperative to making the IHG Brand a success. We do hope that you will come back and visit us in the future.
Read More
Read Less