Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Met by friendly staff and a cookie. Good breakfast. Clean room. comfortable bed. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good atmosphere. Smaller hotel, however pool area is descent. Breakfast was good, and the staff was helpful. Front desk staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for someone in the MKE area as it's close drive to many attractions. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience. Very satisfied - no complaints We have stayed at other Holidy Inn Express. I would rate the New Berlin facility at the very top of our experiences. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect As the title states everything was perfect. -Good location to highway as well as food options for lunch and dinner in the area. -The variety of breakfast options at the hotel was also great -Very clean and well-maintained room, seems new or newly renovated -Absolutely fantastic and would highly recommend staying here July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and location Location is convenient to highway and shopping. Food selection in area isn't the best but hotel was quiet and well maintained. Really wish hotel chains would keep pool hours just for adults. Why have a relaxing hot tub when you cant even get near it because of babies in diapers, yuck. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty sheets We were disgusted to find dirty sheets in a clearly slept-in bed. Also, there were not fresh towels or toiletries in the bathroom so we had to call the front desk to request them. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room We visited our daughter and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn because it was well-known. We were extremely disappointed when we arrived and pulled back the bed to discover a number of short, curly hairs on the rumpled up, clearly dirty sheets. The front desk brought up clean sheets for us to put on the bed and then I had to tell him that there was also no shampoo, soap, towels, etc in our bathroom, which he also brought up a short time later. We decided to relax in the whirlpool for a bit before we went to bed and discovered there were no towels in the pool area either. We were very disappointed in our stay and I don't know if we will stay there again because it certainly wasn't an inexpensive hotel to stay at, but then to have to change our own sheets because they were so dirty. It was just very disappointing. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a GREAT stay! Only thing I would change is the speed of the elevator...terribly slow. However, we took the steps and that worked out fine for us! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:49:49.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKENB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>