Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empolyee One of the best express i have stayed in, i always stay in one up and down the east coast. Really like the employees, the breakfast girl was the best. You should be ferry proud of you employees. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Easy Access! Friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are very clean and breakfast varieties well balanced. For a quick overnight stay or extended stay, you will appreciate the convenience of the location and terrific hotel staff. Overall the facility is well kept and has amenities for all ages from the pool and fitness center to the business center - it's all here! 19 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent but... The beds and pillows are very comfortable; and the staff are excellent (friendly, professional, and also willing to help). However the hotel has serious internet issues from 7pm to midnight. If you are looking for a weekend stay you will have no issues, but business travelers will quickly become frustrated as there is little to no bandwidth in the evenings. The experience ranges from trying to send an e-mail 9 times in a row before it is sent, rather than getting error message saying it was not sent. I even had a hard time logging onto the wifi and was using the correct password. Forget about trying to watch Hulu on your laptop, you will end up watching 15 seconds of TV at a time, and then experience chronic rebuffering. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Vallue EXCELLENT VALUE... THE location was great - good breakfast choices. I plan to have guests stay again. 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff professionalism all staff members encountered were very hospitable and helpful. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Great location. Very clean. Bed was very comfy. Best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carol makes all the difference Carol really understands what customer service is, and made us feel welcomed. Your beds are wonderful, and I would love to have one at home. Very quiet for sleeping, and we appreciated it. We will stay here again. Thanks!!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very friendly very friendly staff and a very nice hotel would stay here again in a heartbeat 22 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Berlin As I have stated in the survey, the HVAC was the only major complaint I had. The temperature would not stay regulated. This allowed zero rest for the two night stay. The second issue, not really a complaint, is the staff did not stay at the front desk. You had to wait or make noise for someone to notice you were there. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I stayed at this property with four children for a Brewer's game; great location for such a trip. We had a great time and the property exceeded my expectations for cleanliness, service, and convenience. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and quiet This was our first time at this hotel and we were greeted pleasantly, our room was comfortable and the breakfast staff kept the area clean and full. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average HIE, Caring staff I travel 50+ nights per year, most of which are at Holiday Inn Express branded hotels. This location is not new - but really well cared for. I liked the location since you can walk to many things for dinner or Target, Office Max etc. Good value for the area as well. Will return, as they care about the property and they care when you walk in the door. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recognition super to have the manager (tom?) and other staff (carol) remember me from last time --- would be nice if the pool were a little more secluded --- 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stay was due to attending a Memorial Service in the area. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The breakfast room was clean and kept well supplied. The only complaint is the pillows on the bed were very uncomfortable. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit We have enjoyed your hotel for 14 years. The only negative for this time was the beds were uncomfortable. Everything else was fine. Debbie,your breakfast person, does an excellent job and is always cheerful. Your maid service people also were very cheerful and helpful. We will be back this summer a few times. Bob Budgins 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay This property was selected on the basis of it's reasonable cost and proximity to my last business call. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was guided to several local restaurants that had good food. The atmosphere was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was ready early, and was excellent quality. There is nothing like starting the day with a nice hot breakfast. I would recommend staying here again, if I found myself in the Milwaukee area. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Hotel and Staff You won't find this good of a hotel or stellar customer service in any of the big chain hotels as you will at this location. This is too good to pass up. 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Our room was updated and clean and the staff was friendly and accomodating. Our team needed to be on the road early and they were able to get breakfast ready ahead of time which we very much appreciated. The workout room could be a little bigger but it gets the job done. The heat is our room was a little tricky to turn down but we managed. One of the suitcases was left on the bed before we left in the morning so the cleaning staff wouldn't make the bed. Understandable. Unfortunately they didn't attend to half of the things in the room that needed cleaning. So I had to deduct points for that as well. Overall I would stay here again as everyone had a nice time. 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and peacefull always good , all expectations met, Great place, easy access to the highway to get to events, great location. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff From the front desk staff accommodating our request for 3 rooms in the same area, to the dinning room staff making our stay the best I have had anywhere in the last year. We used the hotel for business and had family in the area come to visit and even they were made to feel welcome from the moment they walked through the doors. I have 6 more staff coming to the area in September and I will definitely make sure they use the New Berlin Holiday Inn Express and Suites 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was good with the exception of the bacon being way over cooked, the pancakes and biscuits were extremely dry and there was not enough decaf coffee available. 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All the service I received was excellent!! The hotel was clean in all aspects. The free breakfast served is wonderful-hot, delicious and lots of food. Every employee gave us top notch service and were friendly and extremely helpful with everything. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms This location is great if your looking for ease of access from the highway, close to shopping and a nice selection of places to eat. The room was clean and fresh smelling as was the breakfast area. I will be staying here again when I'm in the area! 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Our family had a wonderful stay at your facility. The pool was clean and quiet, great place to relax. The beds were big and spacious, plenty of space for a family of five. It was a little dusty on the tv stand, nothing we were too worried about. The only complaint we had was when we went to pull out the couch bed, there were no sheets for it, and none in the bag. We spent twenty minutes calling the front desk, and no one ever answered the phone. It was a good thing there were a few extra blankets on the needs to cover the mattress for our son to sleep on. Thanks again, The Rodriguez Family 26 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality I did have a concern, however, reception dealt wth it promptly with empathy. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An excellent Inn Because of the sitting room area, out of towners met and were able to visit and relax in our room/suite, and we didn't have to go down to the common areas. 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and appeared kept up Breakfast "buffet" was not a full buffet but was better than just a continental breakfast. It was what I expected - A couple of hot choices along with the usual cereals and breads. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay One of the best holiday inn hotels. Very clean, comfy beds, friendly service 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My visit to your hotel was for leisure. It was relaxing and comfortable. All expectations were met. 13 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just for sleeping bre<akfast is all plastic, variety doesn´t exist at all 09 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>