Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and comfortable room All Holiday Inn Express staff very friendly. Housekeeping attended to all of our needs. Very clean and quiet hotel. Would recommend to any one. Enjoyed our stay exclusively. 09 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs better training I recently stayed at this facility for business because I am a Platinum Member and this was the only facility close to my customer in Waterloo, WI. While the property is only average in HI Express standards, the service was sorely lacking ... 1) I was not greeted as a Platinum Member and had to ask for the bottle of water which was clearly on display behind the counter. 2) I was sent to my room even though it was still being cleaned (at almost 3PM). 3) I asked for a morning newspaper and was told they were already out and only available for Priority Club Members anyway. Since I did not get one delivered to my room, I questioned why and never got an answer. In conclusion, better training or personnel upgrades needed. 31 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay This hotel is a nice place to stay. The only thing that kept me from rating it 5 stars is that we had some operational problems with the room: The TV was having problems - didn't have TV at all one night, then had to call the desk the next night to get remote and cabling problems worked out. The coffee pot didn't work, so had to get a replacement. The shower head broke and sprayed water all over the bathroom (including the clothes I was planning to wear that day and had to be replaced. Nothing major - just an irritant. The hotel is conveniently located and it's an easy trip to get to shops and restaurants. Quaker Steak is a good restaurant and is within walking distance and they give a 10% discount to Holiday Inn guests) and there is a gas station next door to the restaurant. The hotel is clean, and the staff is excellent. We will definitely stay here again. I think the room problems were probably unusual. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good One! This is another good example of IHG hotels. My one small misque was in the breakfast area. Evidentlly im not a professional pancake maker (burnt pancakes stink), but the staff assisted and got me on my way. Thank You. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Employee's! This hotel is very clean and a great value! Very close to everything that we wanted to do and the breakfast was truly one of the best we have ever had at a hotel! 28 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wondered if bed linen was changed Long black hairs were on the top sheet and a pillowcase! Not good. Removed sheet and pillow--used the spare in the linen bag from closet. 27 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by new berlin Holiday Inn express noisy location..biker heaven nearby with restaurant poor parking arrangement front desk staff uninterested in my stay, acted distant and somewhat rude room very uncomfortable, unable to open window, either too warm or too chilly never stay at this locaton again and I am Platinum Elite member 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience The hotel is in a nice location, the service was excellent, the breakfast was great, the hotel is very clean and well-kept, and we rested very comfortably. 02 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY This is the 5th time I have stayed at this location and every time has been rated excellent. Very quiet and comfortable and close to Milwaukee for ball games. No negatives at all. 28 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfort, clean rooms, poor wireless I stayed during the month of June. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Breakfast was outstanding. I was disappointed in the poor lack of wireless connection. My family could not get our ipads, ipods and computers to connect. The "1-888" number was not any help and the front desk did not seem to care. I spoke with them three time regarding the signal. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly staff is always accommodating. Tricia is the best! 24 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review I wish all Holiday Inn Express properties were this nice!! The hotel represents a great value. Very clean. Great Staff. Happy Hour!! 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was very nice I spent the weekend at this property for a wedding. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms was clean and modern. They have all the amenities I was looking for both in the room and on property. I would definitely stay again. 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos all around! The rooms were clean, in good repair, and attractive. Staff members -- front desk, maid service -- were good at their jobs as well as warm and friendly. Breakfast choices were much more extensive than I had expected and tasty. I did not use the pool while I was there only because I didn't have time. The business center was useful but they could replace the printer with a wireless version. A large variety of restaurants and stores are just outside the doors. All of this at a very reasonable rate. 25 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good. Woud Stay again Everything was as expected. Friendly Front Desk. Breakfast was very good (although I like waffles instead of pancakes, but whatever) 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep ever! Of all the hotels we've experienced, Holiday Inn Express has the most comfortable mattresses and choice of pillows for the best refreshing sleep we've gotten while on the road. The rooms are super clean, with plenty of amenities for a long stay like ours was. The only drawback was that we were not recognized as Priority Club members at check-in, even though we showed our card and had reserved the rooms well in advance. That was later remedied. Staff there was friendly, helpful, and polite. Cleaning staff was accommodating as well. 19 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay I frequent this location and have had perhaps 6 vits there in teh past year . It has always met my needs and been comfortable and freindly. 13 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why was this rated so high? I stayed here on a business trip through Milwaukee and picked it because of a 4.7 star rating. No way ! I am a Platinum Member and I know the ropes and do not usually write reviews - unfriendly check-in - below average condition - very slow elevator - TV response time was painful Two stars tops. Place is tolerable but certainly not above average ! 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room, Bed and People Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great hot tub. But the excellent management and staff people of this location are what really makes this H.I. Express stand out. Experienced, friendly, personable. 07 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff very unfriendly I have stayed here a few times and will not be returning in the future. The front desk employees are in need of a serious attitude adjustment or simply needs to be overhauled. How hard is it to smile and be friendly for the few minutes it takes to check someone in. 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First time staying at your location. Everything was fine, your front desk lady was excellent!! Will stay again if I am in the area!! Thanks, 30 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like staying here I have been to this Holiday Inn Express about once per quarter for a couple years now and it always meets or exceeds my expectations. I recommend it to anyone who is in the area. 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid performance! Milwaukee in March: Snowing outside with 4 HBO channels to watch, a quiet, clean smelling Holiday Inn Express with a talented, caring staff - what it not to like? Darrell 21 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above the standard in service The General Manager and the staff go out of their way to assist a business traveler. One of the better operated Holiday Inn Express in the Milwaukee area. I will continue to visit this location. 14 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 9 outta 10 hotel itself was average to above average. staff wasexcellent, always friendly always smiling. would most definatly stay here again. happy hour was a unexspected treat... 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I stay here frequently and the experience is always great. 11 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet We've stayed at this hotel several times over the last three years and we've never been disappointed. The hotel is located just off I43 with excellent access to downtown Milwaukee by at least 3 different routes. The room was very clean and fresh (as always) and the breakfast was well stocked. The only caution we would advise is try to check in during regular business hours if possible. Late night check in can be somewhat of an issue. We used Reward Points for one night and cash for the second. That turned out to be confusing for the night person but the day manager had no problem understanding it. We also had to request the Priority Club gift bag but overall it was a good experience. 23 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool swimming pool was cold, Hot pool was just fine. Pool was too cold to even try getting used to. 23 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Room service is good. Breakfast is on th average. Generally, I will recommend it. 04 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent , clean, friendly A nice, comfortable place to stay. Easily accessible to all main roads in the area, just minutes from the downtown area. Staff was friendly and helpfull, place was clean and safe. Area resturants were very close by, in fact just a walk across the street. 20 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>