Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Clean, comfortable room with reliable wifi access. Friendly desk staff. The breakfast was just average but the attendant was attentive and replenished food quickly. We stayed only one night, but would have been comfortable for a longer stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the money Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service This hotel is clean and a nice hotel, but the gentleman that works at this hotel is rude and lacks customer service skills. On more than one occasion I asked him a question and got a very short and snippy brief yes/no answer. In addition, when the cleaning staff forgot to leave a couple of items in our room he said he would bring them up but he never did. I stay in Holiday Inns frequently and I most likely would not stay here again. Thank you. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond in the "ruff" LA Excellent place to stay ..... close to Avery Island "home of Tabasco" and just a short drive from Lafayette if you want to be more "big city" activity. Staff / room / hotel commodities / breakfast bar are excellent..... Grandkids loved the pancake machine!!!!! They loved the Biscuits and Gravy and told us that their bacon was awesome too. July 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Stay Other than the bed not sleeping well, we enjoyed our stay. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience After leaving another property on the Gulf in Texas, arriving at this south Louisiana HIExpress was just right! Upon arrival we found the location, the property itself, the staff, the amenities all were very nice. The late afternoon "hospitality" where a young lady played her guitar to create a very happy atmosphere was unexpected delight as snacks were offered by staff. Obviously this location makes guests feel welcome, apparent in the fact the place appeared full of guests. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE VISIT HAD A FIVE DAY STAY TO PLAY TOURIST IN THE AREA AND ENJOYED MY TIME HERE. VERY CLEAN HOTEL AND LOCATED WITH EASY DISTANCE OF THE MAJOR ATTRACTIONS. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL WITH THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF NOT ONLY THE HOTEL BUT THE AREA IN GENERAL. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE BREAKFAST SELECTION AND EVEN MORE IMPRESSED WITH THE LADY WHO KEPT IT GOING.SHE WAS ALWAYS ON THE MOVE AND NO ITEMS EVER RAN OUT. MY WIFE AND I ARE BIG BREAKFAST EATERS AND THIS REALLY ADDED TO OUR VISIT. I HAD NEVER STAYED AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BEFORE BUT I WILL CERTAINLY KEEP THEM IN MIND ON MY NEXT TRAVELS July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff Bed and chairs in room were very comfortable. The furniture in the great room is also very comfy. I had to wake up early and leave before posted breakfast time, the staff had something prepared for me before I left. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:38:53.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARANI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>