Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and roomy A very nice room that was comfortable, clean and roomy. Attentive staff and good breakfast. October 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Granite Bathrooms, Friendly Service Excellent location; right off the highway. Nice room: clean, comfortable and spacious. Pleasantly surprised with the granite counters (and shower walls) in the bathroom! Lovely staff in the lobby, and the next morning at breakfast. Shirley, especially, was very helpful and delightful! Definitely recommend this hotel. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Better than expected stay at the holiday inn. Price was more than they originally stated which was the downside, but service was superb. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the money Couldn't find anything to complain about! All my qualifications for a great stay were met. Great price, clean hotel/grounds/room,extras (newspaper, cookies, coffee all day, breakfast, swimming pool, workout room) and courteous staff. If i travel to this destination again there is no question where I will stay. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk and breakfast service The front desk young lady reveiwed our file since we have stoped at this Holiday inn unrouste to NJ for over 10 years, It is clean bright and most of all friendly staff and In the morning Shirley greats you in the breakfast romm which provides you with an aray of breakfast choice all set out for you .If you need any thng SHIRLEY is your gal, so Friendly and helpful it is so nice to see when you are traveling a long distance a Place you can lay you head and have a good meal. Excellent rooms clean , updated and lots of space for your luggae and clothes. There a frig in the room which is a plus as you cen put your food from your traving cooler bag in to the frig to keep cool until Morning when you see Shirley at the breakfast room You have your choice of toast juices fresh fruit and coffee/tea bagels bread and an aray of spreads and hot eggs cooked. A grea way to start your day unroute to where ever the roads may lead. The parking lot is large and well lite for at night and safety excellent choice Thanks Jennifer September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed , Acceptable stay : It would have been better if this place had a restaurant and bigger fitness center . September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cant complaint I found this location and their staff to be A+1, highly recommend to stay in this hotel. September 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I would like to thank Shirley, who works in the breakfast room. The food was delicious, the eggs were very light and fluffy and the sausage was cooked to perfection. Had the most delightful conversation with her. I would highly recommend this hotel. All of the staff members were friendly and helpful. They always had a smile on their face! How refreshing!!! September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:46:52.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMFPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>