Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 301 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

club

Checked in after a long day of driving. There was only one person available and she was swamped but she found us a room and was very helpful. Customer service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Holiday Inn Express staff thanks you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! We love to hear from our guest and we welcome you back in the future. Iris Murray
Read More
Read Less

Say NO in NO

By

14 July 2016

Don't stay at this hotel ....They don't clean your room...You can't get clean towels unless you bring your dirty towels to the front desk...Make sure you get things in writing before you book because if they have something going on in the area they will stick you with a nonrefundable deposit and not tell you about it. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please call me to discuss the situation at hand at 504-324-4800. Sincerely, IRIS MURRAY GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Cajun Native

By

30 June 2016

club

Everything was wonderful! I had a short trip back home and I had hot showers, comfortable sleeping quarters, and a nice selected breakfast items. The lady that greeted us was amazing. Great c.s. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this fabulous review of your recent stay with us. We are ecstatic that we were able to meet your expectations and hope to see you soon! IRIS MURRAY
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 June 2016

club

The front desk staff was a joy and very helpful which helped to make my visit a joy.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine Ducre' Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT breakfast and friendly staff

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast choices were many and food was excellent. the staff was VERY helpful and friendly, and the location proved to be very convenient. Room was clean and air condition worked well. Only slight negative - mattress was a little too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We love to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

friendly, helpful staff, stinky room

By

26 June 2016

The staff at this hotel are charming, friendly, and go out of their way to be helpful. They really made me feel like they helped because they wanted to help, rather than because it was a job. My only complaint is that my room smelled musty and vaguely wet. overall it was a good room in spite of that though.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to give your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad to let you know we will be renovating in August. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine Ducre' Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points syatem need help

By

20 June 2016

club

Please contact me for how many rewards points I have please.

Thank you

Tim

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you Mr. TJM59 for being a loyal IHG rewards member with us. I will be contacting you to give your point balance.
Read More
Read Less

Staff nice but room quality poor

By

17 June 2016

club

The staff assisted as much as should be expected. However, there were several bugs in my room, on the bed, on the walls, on the lamp shade. There was an iron mark on the carpet which looked like someone left a hot iron on the floor. After seeing the bugs, I notified the clerk at the front desk. She switched me to a different room on a different floor. And being very tired I just wanted to go to sleep. I pull the sheets back to find a stain. At that point, I slept in the chair all night and left at 6:30 am. I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. But the manager did refund me my money...so I was grateful for that.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

14 June 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and courteous I would have it any other way thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in excellent condition

By

11 June 2016

club

The hotel is attractive and well kept. Unfortunately, this area of the city is in decline.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Easy in the Big Easy

By

10 June 2016

club

Although my stay was brief, it was an enjoyable stay. Everything was adequate in this hotel. Cleanliness of the hotel was apparent. The bed was very comfortable.
The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The staff was friendly and did not hesitate to answer questions, asked of them. This made me feel comfortable and at ease. The pricing was agreeable as well. Book this hotel, and you will be pleased. I would stay here again if in the area. The desk clerk was very helpful and did not seem to mind helping. That is an important feature for me. We were greeted with a smile and we were warmly sent on our way upon our departure!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel - get the bug problem fixed

By

09 June 2016

club

The hotel is fine. They just need to get the bug problem fixed. We had to wash and steam everything when we got home.

Read More
Read Less