Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was small, though. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable This hotel was affordable and conveniently located. I was very satisfied with my stay. I did read a review prior to booking and it said the walls were not insulated and you could hear everything outside the room. I would have to agree with that. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but too noisy outside If you stay on floor 8 and below, you will lose sleep. The external noise almost is bound to disturb sleep. Breakfast space is too crowded. Wish the arrangement was much better for customers to get in and get breakfast. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This hotel was the perfect location for a stay before our cruise. It was a short 2 block walk to the pier. The service was fantastic. Everyone who we came in contact with was eager to help. Even though the breakfast area was busy, the team kept the food fresh and the tables clean. They even took the time to stop and chat with us. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th anniversary vacation our holiday inn express was a great value. Desk manager Michael was a "rock star" in helping us settle in and helping us with answering local info questions. July 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good value at the Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express Motels/Hotels are usually our go to places to stay wherever we go. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Side near Times Square The Holiday Inn Express was located 8 blocks West of Times Square on 48th St. The hotel was very nice. The staff was wonderful and very attentive. The outdoor courtyard was a nice feature for the 4th of July weekend to just catch up and talk with friends. I would stay in this hotel again. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to rest Front desk was super friendly and helpful, room was clean, bed was comfortable, and you have choice of pillows. Only negative part was the room and bathroom are smaller, but I think it's in line with the rest of the hotels. It's not as small as HK, but definitely smaller than other US cities. Also, it's about a 10 minute walk to the nearest subway station. They don't offer a self laundromat, but there is one down at the corner. Plenty of food choices around, and many places deliver. Front desk offered the option of just eating dinner in their breakfast area, if we choose to eat in. A few people chose this option as did we one of the nights we were there. We were traveling with a part of 7. July 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:28:13.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>